Events in South Carolina

Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 29 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brewery 85
6 Whitlee Ct,
Greenville, SC 29607
Event

The 8th Annual Italian Heritage Festival.

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 16 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: 70 Honey Horn Dr.
70 Honey Horn Dr.,
Hitlon Head Island, SC 29926
Event

Benefit for Pet Helpers

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 25 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Barrel
1859 Folly Road,
Charleston, SC 29412
Event

Stinky faves The Goddamn Gallows are back. Loose on the streets of Downtown & live at Burns Alle

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 18 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Burns Alley
King St,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

Golf Tournament, Gala and Silent Auction

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 4 at 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: The Summerville Country Club
400 Country Club Blvd,
Summerville, SC 29483
Event

A concert featuring a selection of works composed during Handel's Italian years (1706-1710)

Event Held: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Saint Andrew's Parish Church
2604 Ashley River Road,
Charleston, SC 29414
Event

A concert featuring a selection of works composed during Handel's Italian years (1706-1710)

Event Held: Sat, Jun 24, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

Join us for a selection of the best paddling films of the year & raise money for the Save Our Saluda

Event Held: Sat, May 6, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sunrift Adventures
1 Center Street,
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
Event

Event Held: Sun, Apr 30, 2017 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ashland United Methodist Church
2600 Ashland Rd,
Columbia, SC 29210
Event

Social club party

Event Held: Sat, Apr 29, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 7494 Richland County Adult Activity Center
7494 Parklane Rd,
Columbia, SC 29223
Event

Event Held: Tue, Apr 11, 2017 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BURNS ALLEY
354 B King St,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

An Intimate Performance of Handel's Original Work

Event Held: Sun, Apr 9, 2017 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Saint Andrew's Parish Church
2604 Ashley River Road,
Charleston, SC 29414
Event

An Intimate Performance of Handel's Original Work

Event Held: Sat, Apr 8, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

An Intimate Performance of Handel's Original Work

Event Held: Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Holy Spirit Catholic Church
3871 Betsy Kerrison Parkway,
John's Island, SC 29455
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oldfield Plantation
10 Oldfield Way,
Okatie, SC 29926
Event

Event Held: Tue, Mar 21, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Pour House
Maybank Hwy,
Charleston, SC 29412
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Charleston Music Hall
37 John Street,
Charleston, SC 29403
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Carmike Broadway 17
1175 Celebrity Circle,
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Event

A beach event for everyone including musicial performances, food and models

Event Held: Fri, Dec 30, 2016 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Beach House
313 A South Ocean Blvd,
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
Event

Join The King's Counterpoint for 'Judas Maccabaeus' - Handel's 1746 Oratorio

Event Starts: Sun, Dec 10 at 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: St Stephen's Episcopal Church
67 Anson Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

Join The King's Counterpoint for 'Judas Maccabaeus' - Handel's 1746 Oratorio

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 9 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Kahal Kadosh Beth Elohim
90 Hasell Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

Join us for and XPRESSLY Exquisite semester end dance showcase.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 10, 2016 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Battery Creek High School
1 Blue Dolphin Drive,
Beaufort, SC 29906
Event

Event Held: Tue, Nov 1, 2016 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Come enjoy the sounds of amazing NYC Ska legends The Toasters w Sex Wax and TBA

Event Held: Thu, Sep 29, 2016 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Event Held: Tue, Sep 27, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Thecharlestonbus.com
202 Coleman Blvd,
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464