Events in South Carolina

Event

Event Starts: Tue, Mar 21, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Pour House
Maybank Hwy,
Charleston, SC 29412
Event

Join us for and XPRESSLY Exquisite semester end dance showcase.

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 10 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Battery Creek High School
1 Blue Dolphin Drive,
Beaufort, SC 29906
Event

Event Held: Tue, Nov 1, 2016 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Come enjoy the sounds of amazing NYC Ska legends The Toasters w Sex Wax and TBA

Event Held: Thu, Sep 29, 2016 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Event Held: Tue, Sep 27, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Thecharlestonbus.com
202 Coleman Blvd,
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
Event

The 7th Annual Italian Heritage Festival.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 17, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: 70 Honey Horn Dr.
70 Honey Horn Dr.,
Hitlon Head Island, SC 29926
Event

The King's Counterpoint presents "A Requiem for Absalom" in tribute to Patriot's Day

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Saint Andrew's Parish Church
2604 Ashley River Road,
Charleston, SC 29414
Event

The King's Counterpoint presents "A Requiem for Absalom" in tribute to Patriot's Day

Event Held: Fri, Sep 9, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grace Church Cathedral
98 Wentworth Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

Our lovely friends, Agent Orange, have given us a 2nd opportunity to catch them back at The Sparrow

Event Held: Tue, Aug 23, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Join us for a trip from Locals Bar in Mt Pleasant to a float down the Edisto River.

Event Held: Sun, Aug 21, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Thecharlestonbus.com
202 Coleman Blvd,
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
Event

Transportation to and from Downtown Charleston for The Pride Parade and Finale Party

Event Held: Sat, Aug 13, 2016 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Golf Tournament, Gala and Silent Auction

Event Held: Fri, Aug 5, 2016 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Summerville Country Club
400 Country Club Blvd,
Summerville, SC 29483
Event

Benefit for Pet Helpers

Event Held: Wed, Jul 27, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Screen Door Restaurant
1271 Folly Rd,
Charleston, SC 29412
Event

Event Held: Sun, Jul 24, 2016 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Thecharlestonbus.com
202 Coleman Blvd,
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
Event

A lovely display of movement celebrating 15 weeks of learning and growing as young dancers.

Event Held: Wed, May 25, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Battery Creek High School
1 Blue Dolphin Drive,
Beaufort, SC 29906
Event

The King's Counterpoint is thrilled to bring 'The Coronation of King George II' to Charleston!

Event Held: Sun, May 15, 2016 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grace Church Cathedral
98 Wentworth Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

Pickup and drop off at The Sparrow. Ticket includes bus ride only.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 26, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Thecharlestonbus.com
202 Coleman Blvd,
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
Event

"Get The Hell" w/ The Supersuckers @ The Sparrow w/Jesse Dayton and rockers Action City Blackout!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 25, 2016 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Come with The King's Counterpoint on the first of a 3-part musical journey!

Event Held: Sat, Mar 12, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

The Goddamn Gallows and The Defilers

Event Held: Thu, Mar 10, 2016 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Round trip ticket from Cha Chas on James Island to The Sparrow Park Circle for Guttermouth

Event Held: Fri, Mar 4, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Sparrow or Bust Bus
Cha Chas to The Sparrow,
James Island, SC 29405
Event

Come with The King's Counterpoint on the first of a 3-part musical journey!

Event Held: Sun, Feb 28, 2016 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Old Saint Andrew's Parish Church
2604 Ashley River Road,
Charleston, SC 29414
Event

WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 17, 2016. LEGENDARY AGENT ORANGE WITH THE HYBRID MUTANTS

Event Held: Wed, Feb 17, 2016 8:30 PM (EST)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Party bus from Park Circle to pick up folks from downtown and West Ashley and back to see Sex Wax, The Madd Hatters and NYCs The Toasters

Event Held: Thu, Jan 21, 2016 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Train to Skaville
Contact for details,
North charleston, SC 29405
Event

A More Intimate Performance of Handel's 'Messiah'

Event Held: Sat, Dec 19, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Old Saint Andrew's Parish Church
2604 Ashley River Road,
Charleston, SC 29414