Events in South Carolina

Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 29 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brewery 85
6 Whitlee Ct,
Greenville, SC 29607
Event

Golf Tournament, Gala and Silent Auction

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 4 at 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: The Summerville Country Club
400 Country Club Blvd,
Summerville, SC 29483
Event

Event Starts: Tue, Apr 11 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BURNS ALLEY
354 B King St,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

An Intimate Performance of Handel's Original Work

Event Starts: Sun, Apr 9 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Saint Andrew's Parish Church
2604 Ashley River Road,
Charleston, SC 29414
Event

An Intimate Performance of Handel's Original Work

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 8 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

An Intimate Performance of Handel's Original Work

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 7 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Holy Spirit Catholic Church
3871 Betsy Kerrison Parkway,
John's Island, SC 29455
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oldfield Plantation
10 Oldfield Way,
Okatie, SC 29926
Event

Event Held: Tue, Mar 21, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Pour House
Maybank Hwy,
Charleston, SC 29412
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Charleston Music Hall
37 John Street,
Charleston, SC 29403
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Carmike Broadway 17
1175 Celebrity Circle,
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Event

Join The King's Counterpoint for 'Judas Maccabaeus' - Handel's 1746 Oratorio

Event Held: Sun, Dec 11, 2016 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Synagogue Emanu-El
5 Windsor Drive,
Charleston, SC 29407
Event

Join The King's Counterpoint for 'Judas Maccabaeus' - Handel's 1746 Oratorio

Event Held: Sat, Dec 10, 2016 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Kahal Kadosh Beth Elohim
90 Hasell Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

Join us for and XPRESSLY Exquisite semester end dance showcase.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 10, 2016 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Battery Creek High School
1 Blue Dolphin Drive,
Beaufort, SC 29906
Event

Event Held: Tue, Nov 1, 2016 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Come enjoy the sounds of amazing NYC Ska legends The Toasters w Sex Wax and TBA

Event Held: Thu, Sep 29, 2016 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Event Held: Tue, Sep 27, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Thecharlestonbus.com
202 Coleman Blvd,
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
Event

The 7th Annual Italian Heritage Festival.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 17, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: 70 Honey Horn Dr.
70 Honey Horn Dr.,
Hitlon Head Island, SC 29926
Event

The King's Counterpoint presents "A Requiem for Absalom" in tribute to Patriot's Day

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Saint Andrew's Parish Church
2604 Ashley River Road,
Charleston, SC 29414
Event

The King's Counterpoint presents "A Requiem for Absalom" in tribute to Patriot's Day

Event Held: Fri, Sep 9, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grace Church Cathedral
98 Wentworth Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

Our lovely friends, Agent Orange, have given us a 2nd opportunity to catch them back at The Sparrow

Event Held: Tue, Aug 23, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Join us for a trip from Locals Bar in Mt Pleasant to a float down the Edisto River.

Event Held: Sun, Aug 21, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Thecharlestonbus.com
202 Coleman Blvd,
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
Event

Transportation to and from Downtown Charleston for The Pride Parade and Finale Party

Event Held: Sat, Aug 13, 2016 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: THE SPARROW
1078 Montague Ave Unit D,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Golf Tournament, Gala and Silent Auction

Event Held: Fri, Aug 5, 2016 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Summerville Country Club
400 Country Club Blvd,
Summerville, SC 29483
Event

Benefit for Pet Helpers

Event Held: Wed, Jul 27, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Screen Door Restaurant
1271 Folly Rd,
Charleston, SC 29412
Event

Event Held: Sun, Jul 24, 2016 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Thecharlestonbus.com
202 Coleman Blvd,
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464