Events in Rhode Island

Event

Symphony of Sound Booking Presents: RI Gets Infected A Night of Amazing local music and Zombies whats better..... ...

Event Held: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Firehouse13
41 central st,
providence, RI 02907
Event

DJ Switch it UP

Event Held: Sun, Apr 22, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Glo
93 Clemence St,
Providence, RI 02903
Event

DJ rigorous

Event Held: Sat, Apr 21, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pearl Resturant and Lounge
393 Charles st,
Providence, RI 02903
Event

DJ SHABOO

Event Held: Mon, Apr 9, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Glo
93 Clemence St,
Providence, RI 02903
Event

Drop The Beat a 21+ DJ Night at Pearl lounge in Providence, RI

Event Held: Fri, Jan 6, 2012 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pearl Lounge
393 Charles st,
Providence, RI 02901
Event

$100 Thursdays @ Dubai L&R

Event Held: Thu, Dec 15, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dubai Restaurant & Lounge
1228 Broad Street,
Providence, RI 02905
Event

Come and prepare for Christmas. A concert of music and song presented by Dan Schutte, nationally renowned Catholic liturgical music composer. Dan has composed well known hymns such as "Here I am Lord", and "You are Near".

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Saints Peter and Paul Cathedral
1 Cathedral Sq.,
Providence, RI 02903
Event

$100 Thursdays @ Dubai R&L - Music and Mixers

Event Held: Thu, Dec 8, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dubai Restaurant & Lounge
1228 Broad Street,
Providence, RI 02905
Event

$100 Thursdays @ Dubai L&R. Music & Mixers

Event Held: Thu, Dec 1, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dubai Restaurant & Lounge
1228 Broad Street,
Providence, RI 02905
Event

Latin/Pop Music @ Dubai Restaurant & Lounge

Event Held: Thu, Nov 17, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dubai Restaurant & Lounge
1228 Broad Street,
Providence, RI 02905
Event

Free Admission - $100 Thursdays - Music, Mixers

Event Held: Thu, Nov 10, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dubai Restaurant & Lounge
1228 Broad Street,
Providence, RI 02905
Event

Masquerade Affair - Party Event 10/28/2011

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2011 9:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dubai Restaurant & Lounge
1228 Broad Street,
Providence, RI 02905
Event

Fashion & Fame Magazine Launch and Fashion Show

Event Held: Sat, Oct 22, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grille on Main
50 Main Street,
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Event

Italo American Grill

Event Held: Fri, Jul 22, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Italo American Grille
1195 Douglas Avenue,
North providence, RI 02904
Event

Building Lasting Success with All. Comfort Cole-Kenneh, Event

Event Held: Thu, Jun 30, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Farm Street
102 Farm Street,
Providence, RI 02908