Events in Pennsylvania

Event

Awards Banquet

Event Held: Sat, Dec 17, 2016 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lancaster Host
2300 Lincoln Highway,
Lancaster, PA 17602
Event

Holiday House Tour of Milford Homes to benefit the Upper Delaware GLBT Center

Event Held: Sat, Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Upper Delaware GLBT Center
Old Schoolhouse,
201 W. Harford St.,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

White Christmas

Event Held: Mon, Dec 5, 2016 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Online payment processing for the Widener ASB Program

Event Held: Tue, Nov 29, 2016 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Program Payment
Widener University,
One University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Event Held: Sat, Nov 26, 2016 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: One Art Community Center
1431 N. 52nd St.,
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Event

Support the Widener ASB Program by purchasing a delicious Linvilla pie!

Event Held: Wed, Nov 16, 2016 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Program Payment
Widener University,
One University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Musical Revue of Broadways Best Hit Shows

Event Held: Tue, Nov 15, 2016 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Songs from Broadway Hit Shows

Event Held: Mon, Nov 14, 2016 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

West Shore Symphony Orchestra Presents Tchaikovsky Symphony 4, Bruch Violin Concerto,

Event Held: Sun, Nov 13, 2016 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Carlisle Theatre
40 W High St,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

Join us for the 2cnd annual adult prom!!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 12, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Best Western Grand Victorian Inn
255 Spring St,
Sayre, PA 18840
Event

Online payment processing for the Widener ASB Program

Event Held: Wed, Nov 9, 2016 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Program Payment
Widener University,
One University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

1st Annual Pacing for the Cure Dinner Event During the 2016 Harrisburg Yearling Sale

Event Held: Tue, Nov 8, 2016 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Best Western Hotel & Conference Center
800 E. Park Drive,
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Event

Diva Day Wellness Pampering Red Carpet Event - Benefit for Chester County Fund for Women & Girls

Event Held: Sun, Nov 6, 2016 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Kimberton Fire Company
61 Firehouse Lane (Physical Address),
2276 Kimberton Road (GPS Address),
Kimberton, PA 19442
Event

Our 2016 Liturgical Arts Gala Concert - SOLD OUT

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2016 6:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: The New Sanctuary at Trinity Fairview
1190 Valley Forge Road,
P.O. Box 340 (U.S. Mail),
Fairview Village, PA 19401
Event

ABA Reading Wizards Professional Basketball

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Southern Middle School
931 Chestnut St.,
Reading, PA 19602
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 1855 N. 5th St.
1855 N. 5th St.,
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Event

Bus Ride and Combo tickets to the Haunted Hallows

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Parkwood Youth Org Invades the Haunted Hallows
3301 Mechanicsville Rd,
130 Davisville Rd,
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Event

Presented by the Matarazzo Family Foundation

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Plumber's Union Hall
Waterfall Room,
2791 Southampton Road,
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Event

A gallery event of seeking insight!

Event Held: Wed, Oct 26, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Microtel Inn and Suites
1775 Elmira St,
Sayre, PA 18840
Event

Online payment processing for the Widener ASB Program

Event Held: Mon, Oct 24, 2016 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Program Payment
Widener University,
One University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

This Beef and Beer will help support the 10 Day Film Challenge.

Event Held: Sun, Oct 23, 2016 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cavanaugh's Headhouse Pub
Cavanaugh's Headhouse Pub,
421 S. 2nd St.,
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Event

King of Polka

Event Held: Mon, Oct 17, 2016 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Ticket Center

Event Held: Fri, Oct 14, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Milford Theatre
114 East Catherine Street,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

CKR Beef N' Beer

Event Held: Sat, Oct 8, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Coatesville Moose Lodge
1200 Airport Road,
Coatesville, PA 19320
Event

The Codorus Chapter of Trout Unlimited presents the 2016 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Oct 1, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: LSC Design
320 North George Street,
York, PA 17401