Events in Pennsylvania

Image for Event 10140

Penguin Game with the Alumni

Event Held: Sat, Mar 22, 2014 12:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: 31 Sports Bar and Grille
1020 Washington Pike,
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Image for Event 8978

Hosted by International Angler

Event Held: Sun, Mar 16, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Oaks Theater
310 Allegheny River Blvd.,
Oakmont, PA 15139
Image for Event 10468

Comedy Club above Gaily's Crazy Cow Cafe

Event Held: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crazy Cow Comedy Club
4414 Main Street,
Upstairs,
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Image for Event 10026

Lorraine Moore, Psychic/Medium

Event Held: Sun, Mar 9, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Upper Delaware GLBT Center
Old Schoolhouse,
201 W. Harford St.,
Milford, PA 18337
Image for Event 10312

Regression and Hypnotherapy

Event Held: Thu, Mar 6, 2014 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: MEOW Webinar
n/a,
n/a, PA 19067
Image for Event 10298

Jason Saenz Headliner and Tommy Touhill hosting

Event Held: Sat, Mar 1, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crazy Cow Comedy Club
4414 Main Street,
Upstairs,
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Image for Event 9393

Hosted by: The Fly Fishing Show

Event Held: Sat, Mar 1, 2014 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lancaster County Convention Center
25 South Queen Street,
Lancaster, PA 17603
Image for Event 10296

Jason Saens Headliner and Tommy Touhill Hosting

Event Held: Fri, Feb 28, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crazy Cow Comedy Club
4414 Main Street,
Upstairs,
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Image for Event 9804

Hosted by the Sporting Gentleman

Event Held: Sun, Feb 23, 2014 4:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Bysra Bistro
102 East State Street,
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Image for Event 8837

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 20, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE STATE THEATRE
130 West College Ave,
State College, PA 16801
Image for Event 10103

4414 Main Street in Manayunk

Event Held: Sat, Feb 15, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crazy Cow Cafe
4414 Main Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Image for Event 10101

4414 Main Street in Manayunk

Event Held: Fri, Feb 14, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crazy Cow Cafe
4414 Main Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Image for Event 8890

Hosted by The Sporting Gentleman

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Media Municipal Community Center
301 N. Jackson Street,
Media, PA 19063
Image for Event 9920

Manayunk's brand new Comedy Club.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 31, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crazy Cow Cafe
4414 Main Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Image for Event 9638

Announcement Concert & Logo Unveiling.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Historic Abe Lincoln Hotel Ballroom
100 North Fifth Street,
Reading, PA 19601
Image for Event 9131

Ultimate Elvis Show

Event Held: Tue, Dec 31, 2013 12:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Image for Event 9419

Our first ever meet and greet benefit concert

Event Held: Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Frazier High School Auditorium
142 Constitution Street,
Perryopolis, PA 15473
Image for Event 9227

Meet XFactors very own Emery Kelley

Event Held: Sat, Nov 30, 2013 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lancaster Host Resort
2300 Lincoln Highway East,
Route 30,
Lancaster, PA 17602
Image for Event 9168

Code 24 Training by EC Pastor Kenny Smith.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2013 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wyndham Gardens Glen Mills
1110 Baltimore Pike,
Glen Mills, PA 19342
Image for Event 8659

Lorraine Moore, Psychic/ Clairvoyant/Medium

Event Held: Sun, Oct 27, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Upper Delaware GLBT Center
Old Schoolhouse,
201 W. Harford St.,
Milford, PA 18337
Image for Event 8603

This is our 9th year and we are hoping to make it the most successful yet!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Plumber's Union Hall
Waterfall Room,
2791 Southampton Road,
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Image for Event 8506

Music Extravaganza

Event Held: Sat, Oct 12, 2013 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dean Casmiris Old Colonial Inn
11 Beaver Street,
Hulmville, PA 19047
Image for Event 8479

$8 presale / $10 at the door

Event Held: Wed, Oct 9, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Smiling Moose
1306 E Carson St,
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Image for Event 8263

PYO will have its 3rd annual Beef N Beer Blowout to raise needed money for Fields, Building and o...

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Parkwood Youth Org Invades the Haunted Hallows
3301 Mechanicsville Rd,
130 Davisville Rd,
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Image for Event 8179

Raise money to help pay for funeral cost.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Morwood Sportsmen's Club
111 Wambold Rd,
Green Lane, PA 18054