Events in Pennsylvania

Event

Women's Wellness Retreat

Event Held: Sat, Mar 26, 2011 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Laborers' District Council Training Center
500 Lincoln Highway,
Exton, PA 19341
Event

Charity Hockey Game

Event Held: Sat, Mar 19, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RMU Island Sports Center
7600 Grand Ave.,
Pittsburgh, PA 15225-1048
Event

Charity Hockey Game

Event Held: Sat, Mar 19, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RMU Island Sports Center
7600 Grand Avenue,
Pittsburgh, PA 15116
Event

mens Breakfast fellowship

Event Held: Sat, Mar 12, 2011 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Quality Inn Ballroom
625 Quentin Road,
Lebanon, PA 17046
Event

The Central Pennsylvania Warrior Challenge "Sponsored by Apple Ford" returns to York, Pennsylvania with 16 action packed bouts of professional and amateur mixed martial arts (MMA). Doors Open at 5:00 pm Live Band Fights Start at 7:00 pm

Event Held: Wed, Jan 5, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: York Fairgrounds
334 Carlisle Ave,
York, PA 17404
Event

Fashion Show and Luncheon benefits the American Cancer Society

Event Held: Sat, Oct 9, 2010 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Clothier Room
630 Wynnewood Road,
Wynnewood,, PA 19096
Event

Designer Fashions and Fabulous lunch

Event Held: Tue, Sep 28, 2010 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Clothier Room
620 Wynnewood Road,
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Event

Rock Concert

Event Held: Sat, Aug 28, 2010 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Clairton Park
Clairtom Muncipal park,
Clairton, PA 15025
Event

3D Archery Shoot, Gun Bash & Cornhole Tournament

Event Held: Sat, Aug 21, 2010 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Rogersville Park
Goodman Park,
Rogersville, PA 15359
Event

Saturday August 14th At Lotsa Metal Tight Rope w/ Strychnia

Event Held: Sat, Aug 14, 2010 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lotsa Metal
410 South Springfield Rd,
Clifton Heights, PA 19018
Event

Monday July 19th At Lotsa Metal I Saw It Die w/ Desiccation

Event Held: Mon, Jul 19, 2010 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lotsa Metal
410 South Springfield Rd,
Clifton Heights, PA 19018
Event

July 8th 2010 at Lotsa Metal; Quinta Essentia and Infinitum

Event Held: Thu, Jul 8, 2010 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lotsa Metal
410 South Springfield Rd,
Clifton Heights, PA 19018
Event

Dress for Success 1st Annual Wine Tasting & Silent Auction

Event Held: Mon, Jul 5, 2010 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Edgewood Country Club
100 Churchill Road,
Pittsburgh, PA 15235