Events in Pennsylvania

Event

Paranormal Crash Course by veteran Paranormal Investigator Matthew J Haas

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Haldeman Mansion
230 Locust Grove Road,
Bainbridge, PA 17502
Event

Join us for an evening of fun as the Windy Ridge Garden Team hosts our inaugural Bag Bingo event!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Original Sanctuary at Trinity Church Fairview
1190 Valley Forge Road,
P.O. Box 340 (US Mail),
Fairview Village, PA 19409
Event

2018 Black Bear Film Festival

Event Held: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Milford Theatre
114 East Catherine Street,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

Event Held: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Program Payment
Widener University,
One University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Best of Broadway

Event Held: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Germania Wine Fest 2018

Event Held: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Germania Hose Company
430 Foote Ave,
Duryea, PA 18642
Event

Wine tasting, designer shopping, seated dinner, fashion show, Shoe Guys, auctions

Event Held: Fri, Sep 28, 2018 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rivers Casino Grand Ballroom
777 Casino Drive,
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Event

Lead Singer of The Shirelles

Event Held: Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

2018 HFT - Full Curl Tour

Event Held: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: ArtsQuest
101 Founders Way,
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Dilworth Park
1 S 15th St, Philadelphia, PA 19102,
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Six Flags Great Adventure
1580 Heebner Way,
Lansdale, PA 19446
Event

Event Held: Mon, Sep 3, 2018 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Six Flags
1 University Place,
Apt, Suite, Bldg. (optional),
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Born Into The Arts Presents: Welcome-2-The-Jungle

Event Held: Sun, Aug 19, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Ice House
56 River St,
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Event

Summer Intensive Dance Workshop

Event Held: Sat, Aug 18, 2018 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Appolonia Leake Dance Company
7123 Saltsburg Road,
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Event

This conference is from 10AM-4PM! Included is worship, workshop, lunch and the WORD!!!!!!!!!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Logos Academy
250 W. King Street,
York, PA 17401
Event

Prophetic Art Retreat

Event Held: Wed, Aug 8, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bongiorno Conference Center
430 Union Hall Road,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

Spirit of Philadelphia Waterfront Day

Event Held: Sun, Jul 29, 2018 12:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Spirit of Philadelphia
401 S Christopher Columbus Blvd.,
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Event

A Saturday Afternoon of Jazz featuring Bootsie Barnes

Event Held: Sat, Jul 21, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew and St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2333
Event

Event Held: Sun, Jul 15, 2018 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Luke's Espicopal Church
5419 Germantown Avenue,
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Event

BRETT KEISEL SIGNING AND TAILGATE PARTY

Event Held: Fri, Jul 13, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FANCAVE
35 S. WILLOWDALE DR. SUITE 309,
LANCASTER, PA 17602
Event

Music by Sons of Skynyrd & Pieter Holland Band on Creek Stage. Fun Food & Drinks

Event Held: Sat, Jun 30, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Up A Creek Inn
148 South Sterling Rd.,
South Sterling, PA 18460
Event

Dance recital concert, Appolonia Leake Dance Company, Eat, Sleep, Dance, Repeat

Event Held: Sat, Jun 23, 2018 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Penn Hills Senior High School
309 Collins Drive,
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Event

Las Vegas' Legendary Tribute Show

Event Held: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cedar Crest College Falconplex
100 College Drive,
Allentown, PA 18104
Event

Event Held: Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cedar Crest College Falconplex
100 College Drive,
Allentown, PA 18104