Events in Pennsylvania

Event

Hair show for barbers and salon stylist

Event Held: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Avalon Hotel
16 W 10th Street,
Erie, PA 16501
Event

The Crowning Ceremony/Concert Show & Reception

Event Held: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ethical Society Building
1906 Rittenhouse Square,
Philadelphia, PA 19150
Event

Winter Getaway Weekend

Event Held: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 3:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Radisson Hotel
1150 Camp Hill Bypass,
Harrisburg, PA 17011
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 21, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE STATE THEATRE
130 West College Ave,
State College, PA 16801
Event

The Last Social Affair of the Year

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Perlé
25 Market Square,
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Event

FRIDAY DEC 28TH 2012 J. HOLIDAY LIVE @ CLUB HOR

Event Held: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: CLUB HORIZON
1221 AIRPORT RD,
ALLENTOWN, PA 18109
Event

Jon B Up Close and Personal

Event Held: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pitchers Bar and Lounge
570 Union Blvd,
Allentown, PA 18109
Event

NOTE:money for the tickets will be collected at the door this just makes it easyier for you so you will pick up tickets at will call

Event Held: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Holy Trinity
222 cocoa ave,
Hershey, PA 17033
Event

I will be performing live November 30th!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 9:00 PM (PST)
Venue: WreckRoom Studios
252 North Queen St.,
Lancaster, PA 17602
Event

Benefit to support our brother

Event Held: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Chuck's Alibi
1001 Cottman Ave. (Oxford and Cottman),
Philadelphia, PA 19111
Event

Benefit Event for a special needs orphan

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Daniel Boone Rod and Gun Club
301 Dautrich Road,
Reading, PA 19606
Event

The Halloween party is finally here!!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ironmasters Mansion
1212 Pine Grove rd.,
Gardner, PA 17324
Event

Come out for a night of betting on the ponies, auctions, and a lot of fun!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: King of Prussia Volunteer Fire Company
170 Allendale Road,
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Event

Presented by The Angelo Matarazzo Jr Foundation

Event Held: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 8:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Plumber's Union Hall
Waterfall Room,
2791 Southampton Road,
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Event

Beer & Beer for Joe and Angie Brown

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Saint Martha's Parish Hall
11321 Academy Road,
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Event

concert and comedy show

Event Held: Sat, Oct 13, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: NORTH AMERICAN MOTOR INN
CITY AND BELMOUNT,
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19131
Event

Fundraising & Adoption Day

Event Held: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Lucky Strokes
7200 Airport Road,
Bath, PA 18014
Event

The Tigers come into George L. King Field in a rematch from last year's playoff game.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: George L. King Field
200 Providence Road,
Wallingford, PA 19086
Event

How One Man's Bribe Created a World Religion

Event Held: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carmike 16 Theatre
1700 Catasauqua Rd.,
Allentown, PA 18109
Event

Sporting Clay and Golf Fundraising Event at Seven Springs Resort to benefit Pittsburgh Emergency Medicine Foundation

Event Held: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Seven Springs Resort
777 SWaterwheel Road,
Seven Springs, PA 15622
Event

An Afterwork Affair for the grown and sexy!

Event Held: Thu, Aug 30, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RoJo's Bar and Grill
1401 S Front St,
Allentown, PA 18103
Event

Fundraiser for our Annual Community Day

Event Held: Sat, Aug 25, 2012 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tex III Lounge
1625 W. Susquehanna Ave,
Philadelphia, PA 19132
Event

All Night Album Rock Reunion Concert

Event Held: Fri, Aug 17, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 30 Something Restaurant & lounge
1524 East Walton Avenue,
Altoona, PA 16602
Event

Stand Up Comedy with Jessica Kirson *** Advance Sales: $20

Event Held: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Historic Milford Theatre
114 E. Catharine Street,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

Film Premiere + Q+A session + Raffles!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 1:00 PM (AST)
Venue: The Ambler Theater
108 E Butler Avenue,
Ambler, PA 19002