Events in Pennsylvania

Event

Regression and Hypnotherapy

Event Held: Thu, Mar 6, 2014 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: MEOW Webinar
n/a,
n/a, PA 19067
Event

Jason Saenz Headliner and Tommy Touhill hosting

Event Held: Sat, Mar 1, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crazy Cow Comedy Club
4414 Main Street,
Upstairs,
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Event

Hosted by: The Fly Fishing Show

Event Held: Sat, Mar 1, 2014 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lancaster County Convention Center
25 South Queen Street,
Lancaster, PA 17603
Event

Jason Saens Headliner and Tommy Touhill Hosting

Event Held: Fri, Feb 28, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crazy Cow Comedy Club
4414 Main Street,
Upstairs,
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Event

Hosted by the Sporting Gentleman

Event Held: Sun, Feb 23, 2014 4:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Bysra Bistro
102 East State Street,
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 20, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE STATE THEATRE
130 West College Ave,
State College, PA 16801
Event

4414 Main Street in Manayunk

Event Held: Sat, Feb 15, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crazy Cow Cafe
4414 Main Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Event

4414 Main Street in Manayunk

Event Held: Fri, Feb 14, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crazy Cow Cafe
4414 Main Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Event

Hosted by The Sporting Gentleman

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Media Municipal Community Center
301 N. Jackson Street,
Media, PA 19063
Event

Manayunk's brand new Comedy Club.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 31, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Crazy Cow Cafe
4414 Main Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Event

Announcement Concert & Logo Unveiling.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Historic Abe Lincoln Hotel Ballroom
100 North Fifth Street,
Reading, PA 19601
Event

Ultimate Elvis Show

Event Held: Tue, Dec 31, 2013 12:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Our first ever meet and greet benefit concert

Event Held: Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Frazier High School Auditorium
142 Constitution Street,
Perryopolis, PA 15473
Event

Meet XFactors very own Emery Kelley

Event Held: Sat, Nov 30, 2013 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lancaster Host Resort
2300 Lincoln Highway East,
Route 30,
Lancaster, PA 17602
Event

Code 24 Training by EC Pastor Kenny Smith.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2013 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wyndham Gardens Glen Mills
1110 Baltimore Pike,
Glen Mills, PA 19342
Event

Lorraine Moore, Psychic/ Clairvoyant/Medium

Event Held: Sun, Oct 27, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Upper Delaware GLBT Center
Old Schoolhouse,
201 W. Harford St.,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

This is our 9th year and we are hoping to make it the most successful yet!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Plumber's Union Hall
Waterfall Room,
2791 Southampton Road,
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Event

Music Extravaganza

Event Held: Sat, Oct 12, 2013 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dean Casmiris Old Colonial Inn
11 Beaver Street,
Hulmville, PA 19047
Event

$8 presale / $10 at the door

Event Held: Wed, Oct 9, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Smiling Moose
1306 E Carson St,
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Event

PYO will have its 3rd annual Beef N Beer Blowout to raise needed money for Fields, Building and overall improvements of all sports equipment.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Parkwood Youth Org Invades the Haunted Hallows
3301 Mechanicsville Rd,
130 Davisville Rd,
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Event

Raise money to help pay for funeral cost.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Morwood Sportsmen's Club
111 Wambold Rd,
Green Lane, PA 18054
Event

Vendors Food Jazz 2pm til 9:30pm

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Laws Homestyle BBQ Fixins Festival
East Oak Lane,
Philadelphia, PA 19126
Event

Dinner fundraiser for the American Cancer Society

Event Held: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Smoke BBQ
2308 Patton Road,
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Event

A performance of our 2013 Adult Themed Production!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ModernFormations Gallery
4919 Penn Avenue,
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Event

2013 Clam Bake

Event Held: Sun, Sep 1, 2013 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lionville Fire Company
15 South Village Avenue,
Lionville, PA 19341