Events in Pennsylvania

Event

Announcement Concert & Logo Unveiling.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Historic Abe Lincoln Hotel Ballroom
100 North Fifth Street,
Reading, PA 19601
Event

Ultimate Elvis Show

Event Held: Tue, Dec 31, 2013 12:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Our first ever meet and greet benefit concert

Event Held: Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Frazier High School Auditorium
142 Constitution Street,
Perryopolis, PA 15473
Event

Meet XFactors very own Emery Kelley

Event Held: Sat, Nov 30, 2013 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lancaster Host Resort
2300 Lincoln Highway East,
Route 30,
Lancaster, PA 17602
Event

Code 24 Training by EC Pastor Kenny Smith.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2013 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wyndham Gardens Glen Mills
1110 Baltimore Pike,
Glen Mills, PA 19342
Event

Lorraine Moore, Psychic/ Clairvoyant/Medium

Event Held: Sun, Oct 27, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Upper Delaware GLBT Center
Old Schoolhouse,
201 W. Harford St.,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

This is our 9th year and we are hoping to make it the most successful yet!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Plumber's Union Hall
Waterfall Room,
2791 Southampton Road,
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Event

Music Extravaganza

Event Held: Sat, Oct 12, 2013 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dean Casmiris Old Colonial Inn
11 Beaver Street,
Hulmville, PA 19047
Event

$8 presale / $10 at the door

Event Held: Wed, Oct 9, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Smiling Moose
1306 E Carson St,
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Event

PYO will have its 3rd annual Beef N Beer Blowout to raise needed money for Fields, Building and overall improvements of all sports equipment.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Parkwood Youth Org Invades the Haunted Hallows
3301 Mechanicsville Rd,
130 Davisville Rd,
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Event

Raise money to help pay for funeral cost.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Morwood Sportsmen's Club
111 Wambold Rd,
Green Lane, PA 18054
Event

Vendors Food Jazz 2pm til 9:30pm

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Laws Homestyle BBQ Fixins Festival
East Oak Lane,
Philadelphia, PA 19126
Event

Dinner fundraiser for the American Cancer Society

Event Held: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Smoke BBQ
2308 Patton Road,
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Event

A performance of our 2013 Adult Themed Production!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ModernFormations Gallery
4919 Penn Avenue,
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Event

2013 Clam Bake

Event Held: Sun, Sep 1, 2013 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lionville Fire Company
15 South Village Avenue,
Lionville, PA 19341
Event

FUNDRAISER WILL BENEFIT THE NILE SWIM CLUB.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE NILE SWIM CLUB
513 SOUTH UNION AVE,
YEADON, PA 19050
Event

A touring performance of our 2013 Family Show!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Thomas Presbyterian Church
1068 Linden Road,
Eighty Four, PA 15330
Event

Fundraiser to provide school supplies to children

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Yard
corner of Bancroft and Susquehanna Ave,
Philadelphia, PA 19132
Event

Jessica Kirson - Headliner

Event Held: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Best Western/Inn at Hunt's Landing
Inn at Hunt's Landing,
103 Reuben Bell Drive,
Matamoras, PA 18336
Event

CHICKEN AND FISH FRY

Event Held: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chicken and Fish Fry Raffle
400 WOODWARD STREET,
READING, PA 19601
Event

BBQ cook off & car show

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2013 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: TROUT RUN SPORTS COMPLEX
E Neversink Rd,
W Neversick Rd,
Reading, PA 19606
Event

Dance, Workshop, RedCarpet Event, Meet & Greets

Event Held: Sat, Jul 13, 2013 11:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Theatre of Living Arts
334 South Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Event

This is not a show, this is an EXPERIENCE!!!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 6, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE REX THEATER
1602 CARSON STREET,
PITTSBURGH, PA 15203
Event

To Benefit Vince Caperelli

Event Held: Sat, Jul 6, 2013 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Greenhouse Park
377 Tire Hill Road,
Johnstown, PA 15905
Event

A touring performance of our 2013 Family Show!

Event Held: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chartiers Township Community Day
TBA,
Houston, PA 15342