Events in Pennsylvania

Event

Arcade focused retro gaming event featuring, games, contests, panels, and vendors

Event Held: Sun, Jan 10, 2016 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Victory Pointe
1113 E Carson St,
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Event

Speed Verses Strategy Training

Event Held: Sat, Jan 9, 2016 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Pittsburgh Marriott North
100 Cranberry Woods Dr,
Cranberry TWP, PA 16066
Event

Uptown at the Piazza presents Jazz Vocalist Michelle Lordi & band

Event Held: Sat, Jan 2, 2016 8:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Uptown at the Piazza
309 Old York Rd,
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Event

Event Held: Thu, Dec 31, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Club D
171 Reed Drive,
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Event

Fashion Show & Live Performances By David Correy & K Rosé

Event Held: Sat, Dec 12, 2015 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: DIMENSIONS Event Center
7312 Castor Ave.,
Philadelphia, PA 19152
Event

Home for the Holidays

Event Held: Tue, Dec 8, 2015 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Home for the Holidays

Event Held: Mon, Dec 7, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Awards Banquet

Event Held: Sat, Dec 5, 2015 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lancaster Host
2300 Lincoln Highway,
Lancaster, PA 17602
Event

Online payment processing for the Widener ASB Program

Event Held: Tue, Dec 1, 2015 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Program Payment
Widener University,
One University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Join us for the reunion of one of the area's favorite bands as Piranha takes the stage!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 28, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: 30 Something Restaurant and Lounge
1524 East Walton Avenue,
Altoona, PA 16602
Event

2015 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Nov 27, 2015 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Keystone Theatre
601 Main Street,
Towanda, PA 18848
Event

This Beef and Beer will help support the 10 Day Film Challenge.

Event Held: Sun, Nov 22, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cavanaugh's Headhouse Pub
Cavanaugh's Headhouse Pub,
421 S. 2nd St.,
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Event

Uptown at the Piazza presents their first Jazz Night: Victor North with The James Santangelo Trio.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 8:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Uptown at the Piazza
309 Old York Rd,
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Event

Trip to the Movies to see Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 2

Event Held: Thu, Nov 19, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Xfinity Live, Cardinal Hollow Winery, & Levante Brewing Company!
Widener University,
Office of Student Life,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Support the Widener ASB Program by purchasing a delicious Linvilla pie!

Event Held: Wed, Nov 18, 2015 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online Program Payment
Widener University,
One University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

West Shore Symphony Orchestra Presents Mahler's "Titan" Symphony No. 1

Event Held: Sun, Nov 15, 2015 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Carlisle Theatre
40 W High St,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

Get Ready to Game On with a huge marketplace, video game tournaments, table top and more!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Xtaza
1630 Smallman Street,
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Event

Get ready to game on! Video game tournaments, a vibrant marketplace and table top gaming galore!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: David L. Lawrence Convention Center
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd,
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Event

Caleb Klauder Country Band with Special Guest Andy Gregg at Rinky Dinks Roadhouse

Event Held: Fri, Nov 13, 2015 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rinky Dinks Roadhouse
339 Amity Ridge Rd,
Amity, PA 15311
Event

Online payment processing for the Widener ASB Program

Event Held: Tue, Nov 10, 2015 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Program Payment
Widener University,
One University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Join us for Sylvester Baker's haunted birthday at Baker Mansion

Event Held: Sat, Oct 31, 2015 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Baker Mansion
3419 Oak lane,
Altoona, PA 16602
Event

Helping those battling cancer

Event Held: Fri, Oct 30, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Plumber's Union Hall
Waterfall Room,
2791 Southampton Road,
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Event

Eastern State Penitentiary Trip

Event Held: Thu, Oct 29, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Xfinity Live, Cardinal Hollow Winery, & Levante Brewing Company!
Widener University,
Office of Student Life,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Event Held: Thu, Oct 22, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Xfinity Live, Cardinal Hollow Winery, & Levante Brewing Company!
Widener University,
Office of Student Life,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Online payment processing for the Widener ASB Program

Event Held: Tue, Oct 20, 2015 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Online Program Payment
Widener University,
One University Place,
Chester, PA 19013