Events in Pennsylvania

Event

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Broadway Hits

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to The Supremes

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 15, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

There's A Moon Out Tonight

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to The Beach Boys

Event Starts: Tue, Jun 18, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to Motown

Event Starts: Tue, May 21, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to Barry Manilow & Bette Midler

Event Starts: Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

From Steve Solomon's "My Mothers Italian, My Fathers Jewish and I'm in Therapy

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 4 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

With harpist Robbin Gordon-Cartier and bassist Joshua Davis

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 18 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Carlisle Theatre
44 W. High Street,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

Tribute to Dolly, Patsy, & Reba

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 8 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

2018 Black Bear Film Festival

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 19 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Milford Theatre
114 East Catherine Street,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

Best of Broadway

Event Starts: Wed, Oct 10 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Germania Wine Fest 2018

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 6 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Germania Hose Company
430 Foote Ave,
Duryea, PA 18642
Event

Wine tasting, designer shopping, seated dinner, fashion show, Shoe Guys, auctions

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 28 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rivers Casino Grand Ballroom
777 Casino Drive,
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Event

Lead Singer of The Shirelles

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 12 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

2018 HFT - Full Curl Tour

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 11 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ArtsQuest
101 Founders Way,
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Event

Born Into The Arts Presents: Welcome-2-The-Jungle

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 19 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Ice House
56 River St,
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Event

Summer Intensive Dance Workshop

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 18 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Appolonia Leake Dance Company
7123 Saltsburg Road,
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Event

This conference is from 10AM-4PM! Included is worship, workshop, lunch and the WORD!!!!!!!!!

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 18 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Logos Academy
250 W. King Street,
York, PA 17401
Event

Prophetic Art Retreat

Event Held: Wed, Aug 8, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bongiorno Conference Center
430 Union Hall Road,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

Spirit of Philadelphia Waterfront Day

Event Starts: Sun, Sep 2 at 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Spirit of Philadelphia
401 S Christopher Columbus Blvd.,
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Event

A Saturday Afternoon of Jazz featuring Bootsie Barnes

Event Held: Sat, Jul 21, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew and St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2333
Event

Event Held: Sun, Jul 15, 2018 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Luke's Espicopal Church
5419 Germantown Avenue,
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Event

BRETT KEISEL SIGNING AND TAILGATE PARTY

Event Held: Fri, Jul 13, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FANCAVE
35 S. WILLOWDALE DR. SUITE 309,
LANCASTER, PA 17602
Event

Music by Sons of Skynyrd & Pieter Holland Band on Creek Stage. Fun Food & Drinks

Event Held: Sat, Jun 30, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Up A Creek Inn
148 South Sterling Rd.,
South Sterling, PA 18460