Events in Pennsylvania

Event

Bootsie Barnes Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 9 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Hits and Holiday Show

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 5 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Pizza, Snack Variety, Hot Dogs, Cookies, Cake, Music, & Bible Study

Event Starts: Wed, Nov 29 at 6:40 PM (EST)
Venue: Robert Henderson's 40-Year-Old Birthday Party Festival
Uncle Tom's House,
25 West 8th Street,
Media, PA 19063
Event

Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Event Starts: Wed, Nov 8 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Joe Stevenson Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

2017 Black Bear Film Festival

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 20 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Milford Theatre
114 East Catherine Street,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

Doo Wop with a Twist

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 10 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to Celine Dion

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 13 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to Celine Dion

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 12 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 6 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ArtsQuest
101 Founders Way,
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Event

A ROYAL EVENT YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS!!

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 20 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Ice House
56 River st,
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Event

Princess Theme Dance Camp for 3-5 year olds at ALDC Pittsburgh

Event Starts: Mon, Aug 7 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Appolonia Leake Dance Company
7123 Saltsburg Road,
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 5 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Coatesville Country Club
143 Reservoir Road,
Coatesville, PA 19320
Event

ALDC Pittsburgh Booty Camp, 3 days of dance training in hip hop, contemporary, jazz, tap, and more!

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 28 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Appolonia Leake Dance Company
7123 Saltsburg Road,
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Event

Dance Moms Miami Master Class with Victor & Angel

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 26 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Appolonia Leake Dance Company
7123 Saltsburg Road,
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Event

Baseball, Live Singers, Ponies, Food and Beverages at Coca-Cola Park

Event Held: Sat, Jul 22, 2017 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Coca-Cola Park
1050 Ironpigs Way,
Allentown, PA 18109
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jul 15, 2017 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chapel Church
3050 Cape Horn Rd.,
Red Lion, PA 17356
Event

Monnette Sudler

Event Held: Sat, Jul 15, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Good Fun! Kick Ass! Win Cash! Do You Have What It Takes?! Winner keeps half of all ticket proceeds.

Event Held: Fri, Jul 7, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: PLANT BASED MARKET - GIRARD STATION
113 W GIRARD AVENUE,
FIRST FLOOR,
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19123
Event

Bus will be leaving Sunday, June 25, 2017 heading to NYC Pride March.

Event Held: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: BUS TO NYC HERITAGE OF PRIDE MARCH
201 W HARFORD ST,
MILFORD, PA 18337
Event

Music festival with THE HIGHWAY WOMEN, GEORGE DUCAS + 30 More Bands, Car Show, & Fireworks

Event Held: Sat, Jun 24, 2017 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: West End Boat Club
500 W. 2nd Street,
Essington, PA 19029
Event

Dance recital concert, Appolonia Leake Dance Company, Revolution

Event Held: Fri, Jun 23, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fox Chapel High School
611 Field Club Road,
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Event

"Hits from the Broadway Musical and Movie"

Event Held: Wed, Jun 21, 2017 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Event Held: Tue, Jun 20, 2017 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Ambit Training

Event Held: Sat, Jun 10, 2017 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Pittsburgh Marriott North
100 Cranberry Woods Dr,
Cranberry TWP, PA 16066