Events in Pennsylvania

Event

Bootsie Barnes Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 9 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Hits and Holiday Show

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 5 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Event Starts: Wed, Nov 8 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Joe Stevenson Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

2017 Black Bear Film Festival

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 20 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Milford Theatre
114 East Catherine Street,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

Doo Wop with a Twist

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 10 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to Celine Dion

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 13 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Baseball Party

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 22 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Coca-Cola Park
1050 Ironpigs Way,
Allentown, PA 18109
Event

Monnette Sudler

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 15 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Music festival with HIGHWAY WOMEN + 30 More Bands, Car Show, & Fireworks

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 24 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: West End Boat Club
500 W. 2nd Street,
Essington, PA 19029
Event

"Hits from the Broadway Musical and Movie"

Event Starts: Wed, Jun 21 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 10 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chapel Church
3050 Cape Horn Rd.,
Red Lion, PA 17356
Event

Ambit Training

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 10 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Pittsburgh Marriott North
100 Cranberry Woods Dr,
Cranberry TWP, PA 16066
Event

Swinging Standards Sinatra Style

Event Starts: Wed, May 24 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Saint-Saëns – “Organ” Symphony No.3 and Audience Favorites!

Event Starts: Sun, May 21 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: First Lutheran Church, Carlisle
21 S. Bedford St,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

Club Membership for 2017 Season

Event Starts: Sat, May 20 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Whitehall High School
3800 Mechanicsville Road,
Whitehall, PA 18052
Event

Watch the Tempest compete at home in the Mid-Atlantic division of the WPSL.

Event Starts: Sat, May 20 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Whitehall High School Soccer Stadium
3800 Mechanicsville Road,
Whitehall, PA 18052
Event

Lehigh Valley Tempest VIP Membership

Event Starts: Sat, May 20 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Whitehall High School
3800 Mechanicsville Road,
Whitehall, PA 18052
Event

Event Starts: Sat, May 13 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Comedy Sesh Venue
Address will be emailed,
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Event

Thomas exudes experience, confidence, inherent rhythmic ease and skill in front of an audience.

Event Starts: Sat, May 6 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

"Then He Kissed Me"

Event Held: Wed, Apr 26, 2017 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Event Held: Sat, Apr 22, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Best Western/Inn at Hunt's Landing
Inn at Hunt's Landing,
103 Reuben Bell Drive,
Matamoras, PA 18336
Event

Event Held: Sat, Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Spring Fling Venue
LOCATION WILL BE EMAILED TO THE GUEST LIST,
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Event

Event Held: Fri, Apr 21, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Citizens Bank Park
1 Citizens Bank Way,
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Apr 13, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: F.M. Kirby Center
71 Public Square,
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701