Events in Pennsylvania

Event

Bootsie Barnes Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 9 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Hits and Holiday Show

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 5 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Event Starts: Wed, Nov 8 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Joe Stevenson Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

2017 Black Bear Film Festival

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 20 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Milford Theatre
114 East Catherine Street,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

Doo Wop with a Twist

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 10 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to Celine Dion

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 13 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Baseball Party

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 22 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Coca-Cola Park
1050 Ironpigs Way,
Allentown, PA 18109
Event

Monnette Sudler

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 15 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

"Hits from the Broadway Musical and Movie"

Event Starts: Wed, Jun 21 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Swinging Standards Sinatra Style

Event Starts: Wed, May 24 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Saint-Saëns – “Organ” Symphony No.3 and Audience Favorites!

Event Starts: Sun, May 21 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: First Lutheran Church, Carlisle
21 S. Bedford St,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

Thomas exudes experience, confidence, inherent rhythmic ease and skill in front of an audience.

Event Starts: Sat, May 6 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

"Then He Kissed Me"

Event Starts: Wed, Apr 26 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 22 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Best Western/Inn at Hunt's Landing
Inn at Hunt's Landing,
103 Reuben Bell Drive,
Matamoras, PA 18336
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 22 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Spring Fling Venue
LOCATION WILL BE EMAILED TO THE GUEST LIST,
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 13 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: F.M. Kirby Center
71 Public Square,
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 1 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: UC Atrium
1 University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 31 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UC Atrium
1 University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Mar 29 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UC Atrium
1 University Place,
Chester, PA 19013
Event

Buddy Holly Tribute Show

Event Starts: Wed, Mar 29 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Tue, Mar 28 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Art Quest
101 Founders Way,
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Event

Learn to read tarot and oracle cards. Bring your own deck or borrow from my collection.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 24, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mad Hatter Cafe and Co-op
420 S. Main St.,
Athens, PA 18810
Event

Developing Your Worship Ministry

Event Held: Fri, Mar 24, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Clubhouse
308 Sleepy Hollow Drive,
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Event

Event Held: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: CLASS
1400 S. Braddock Avenue,
Pittsburgh, PA 15218