Events in OT

Event

Starr Special Events presents Stone Circle

Event Held: Sat, Mar 17, 2012 7:00 PM (SGT)
Venue: Charles Hotel
509 Charles Street,
North Perth, OT 6001
Event

GHANA INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION Bergen, Norway

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2012 8:00 PM (CET)
Venue: Bergen International Culture Center (BIKS)
Kong Oscars gate 15,
5017 Bergen, OT 1
Event

aggrey test event 1

Event Held: Fri, Mar 9, 2012 8:00 PM (AST)
Venue: home
7 scott street,
sg, OT 12345
Event

Local Artists Shine

Event Held: Tue, Feb 14, 2012 9:00 AM (PST)
Venue: The Substation
Newport Substation,
Newport, OT 3011
Event

FUND RAISING FOR THE PURCHASE OF LAND

Event Held: Wed, Feb 8, 2012 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: fund raising kampal house
p.o box 36114,
kampala, OT 256
Event

Violinist Extraordinaire, Mark O'Connor & the Hot Swing Trio, in concert. Doors open at 6:30 PM.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 21, 2012 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Good Hope School Performing Arts Theater
170 Estate Whim,
Frederiksted, OT 00840
Event

Concert Horse Racing in Israel

Event Held: Thu, Dec 22, 2011 8:00 PM (AKST)
Venue: abdallah
pasja St,
nablus, OT 00970
Event

Future of Forestry National Christmas Tour

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2011 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Tapestry Church
9280 No 2 Road,
Richmond, BC, OT V7E 2C8
Event

Future of Forestry National Christmas Tour

Event Held: Thu, Dec 8, 2011 6:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Lambrick Park Church
1780 Feltham Road,
Victoria, OT V8N 2A5
Event

Una obra que las mujeres no se pueden perder

Event Held: Thu, Dec 1, 2011 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Ciudad Quesada
Gimnasio El Balneario,
San Carlos, OT 20101
Event

The Ultimate Social Event.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 26, 2011 6:00 PM (AST)
Venue: BATCE Hall
#1 College Avenue,,
Trincity, OT 0000
Event

This is a practice Event

Event Held: Tue, Nov 15, 2011 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Venue
50 John St,
Peterborough, OT K9H 4A3
Event

PBP & STEPT PRODUCTIONS!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2011 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Empire 7 Cinemas
855 Granville Street,
Vancouver, OT V6Z 1K7
Event

DJ PROSTYLE,DYNASTY,JUGGLIN J,JIM BROWN,KING JYRUS

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2011 10:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Fairmont Hamilton Princess
76 Pitts Bay Road,
Pembroke, OT HM08
Event

Friends of St Catherine 2nd Annual Summer Bash BBq

Event Held: Mon, Aug 1, 2011 10:00 AM (AST)
Venue: ARCADIA GARDEN-ANGEL
WALKS RD,
SPANISH TOWN, OT 00000
Event

Starring Tre Williams - Lj Echols - Terry Wright

Event Held: Sun, Jul 24, 2011 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: S & L RANCH
23075 HWY. 12 EAST,
LEXINGTON, OT 39095
Event

Bring the young and elderly generation together

Event Held: Fri, Jul 22, 2011 11:30 AM (GMT)
Venue: Greenwood Centre
Greenwood Centre,
School Road,
Hampton Hill, OT TW12 1QL
Event

Cancer Treatment Expense Fundraiser

Event Held: Thu, Jul 14, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Garson Community Centre/Arena
100 Church Street,
Garson, Ontario, OT P3L 1V7
Event

Valencia Cancer Treatment Centers

Event Held: Wed, Jun 15, 2011 8:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Vasile Urzica
112-valencia-avda.peris y valero,
valencia, OT 46006
Event

P.I.N.K. Party is a Ladies Night Out raising money for the Alberta Cancer Foundation.

Event Held: Sat, May 7, 2011 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Bobbi with The Basics
8930 - 111 Street,
Grande Prairie, Alberta, OT T8W 2W3
Event

Single Launch for Lachy Doley's "Pressure Of The Cool"

Event Held: Fri, Apr 29, 2011 8:00 PM (JST)
Venue: The Sandringham Hotel
387 King St,
Newtown, OT 2042
Event

Monster truck tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 18, 2011 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Cutty monge
Desanparados,
San jose, OT 2042
Event

Teen All-inclusive Fete.

Event Held: Sun, Mar 6, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Trinity College East, School Hall.
#1 College Avenue,
Trincity, OT 0000
Event

The Launch of Pink Bullets second EP "Salt Vultures"

Event Held: Sat, Feb 5, 2011 8:00 PM (HST)
Venue: The Alley
77 Elizabeth Street, The City,
Brisbane, OT 4009
Event

asdf

Event Held: Tue, Feb 1, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: adf
ad,
asdf,
ads, OT 2322