Events in Oregon

Event

Presented by Blueback Chapter of Trout Unlimited

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 8:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Darkside Cinemas
215 SW 4th St ,
Corvallis, OR 97333
Event

Flyfishing exotic locations from around the world!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Volcanic Theater Pub
70 SW Century Drive,
Bend, OR 97702
Event

Confluence Films newest fly fishing film

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Darkside Cinemas
215 SW 4th St.,
Corvallis, OR 97333
Event

Hosted by The Freshwater Trust

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Hollywood Theater
4122 NE Sandy Blvd,
Portland, OR 97212
Event

Standup/Improv Fundraiser Friends of Stayton Pool

Event Held: Sat, Oct 12, 2013 4:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Foothills Church
975 Fern Ridge RD SE,
Stayton, OR 97383
Event

A fun-filled event to support Gervais High Sports

Event Held: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Salem Convention Center
200 Commercial St SE,
Salem, OR 97303
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Columbia Center for the Arts
215 Cascade Ave,
Hood River, OR 97031
Event

"I've Got Rhythm!"

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Event

"I've Got Rhythm!"

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Event

En Seattle y Portland

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2013 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Imago Dei Community Sanctuary Building
1400 SE Ankeny St,
Portland, OR 97214
Event

Oregon Lap Dance competition at the Nile in Eugene

Event Held: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 10:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Nile
1030 Highway 99 N,
Eugene, OR 97402
Event

Join us for some great BBQ and speakers

Event Held: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Yamhill County Fairgrounds
2070 NE Lafayette Ave,
McMinnville, OR 97128
Event

Hosted by: Fly & Field Outfitters

Event Held: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Tower Theater
835 NW Wall St.,
Bend, OR 97701
Event

Hosted by: Fly & Field Outfitters

Event Held: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Tower Theater
835 NW Wall St.,
Bend, OR 97701
Event

Hosted by: IF4

Event Held: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Bagdad Theater
3702 SE Hawthorne Blvd,
Portland, OR 97214
Event

Allie McQueen

Event Held: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 9:30 PM (PST)
Venue: The Jack London Bar
529 SW 4th Ave,
Portland, OR 97201
Event

Presented by East Dream Chinese Dance Group

Event Held: Sun, Feb 24, 2013 7:30 PM (PST)
Venue: LaSells Stewart Center
875 SW 26th Ave.,
Corvallis, OR 97331
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Feb 12, 2013 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: TOWER THEATRE
835 NW Wall Street,
Bend, OR 97701
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 4:00 PM (PST)
Venue: MCMENAMINS BAGDAD THEATER
3702 SE Hawthorne Blvd,
Portland, OR 97214
Event

Featuring Mary Wilson Of "The Supremes"

Event Held: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 6:45 PM (PST)
Venue: Oregon Convention Center
777 NE Martin Luther King Blvd,
Portland Ballroom,
Portland, OR 97232
Event

A Red Carpet Event featuring 2013 VIP Beauty Book

Event Held: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 10:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Bridgeport Laser & Wellness Center
7180 SW Hazelfern Rd,
Tigard, OR 97224
Event

Benefit concert featuring great music

Event Held: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Ashland Armory
208 Oak Street,
Ashland, OR 97520
Event

Portland OR Premiere

Event Held: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 8:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Hollywood Cinema
4122 NE Sandy Blvd,
Portland, OR 97212
Event

The only comedy magic show in Salem for a cause.

Event Held: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Reed Opera House
189 Liberty Street Northeast,
Salem, OR 97301
Event

A call to return to the core strength of America

Event Held: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Evergreen Aviation & Space Museum
500 NE Captain Michael King Smith Way,
McMinnville, OR 97128