Events in Oregon

Image for Event 35808

How the Grinch Stole Christmas Recital

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 13 at 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Image for Event 35990

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Molalla HIgh School Choir - Singing Christmas Tree 2019
357 Francis St,
Molalla, OR 97038
Image for Event 34775

Help support CFWWC activities for 2020!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Cottage Grove Armory
628 E Washington Ave,
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Image for Event 32455

Event Held: Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Image for Event 33925

Sonidero y Salsa

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2019 9:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Majestic Ballroom
640 se 10th ave,
hillsboro, OR 97123
Image for Event 32456

St.Patrick’s Day Celtic Celebration & Fundraiser for IAFF 851 Firefighters Pipes & Drums Brigade

Event Held: Sat, Mar 16, 2019 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Pint Pot Public House
195 E 17th,
Eugene, OR 97401
Image for Event 31479

Benefit for Oregon Humane Society

Event Held: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Clinton Street Theater
2522 SE Clinton Street,
Portland, OR 97202
Image for Event 31017

Event Held: Sat, Jan 19, 2019 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Emerson
109 NW Broadway,
Apt #1,
bend, OR 97701
Image for Event 30717

The Nutcracker 'Sweet'

Event Held: Fri, Dec 14, 2018 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Image for Event 30804

2018 MHS Choir - A Disfunctional Family Christmas

Event Held: Thu, Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Molalla HIgh School Choir - Singing Christmas Tree 2019
357 Francis St,
Molalla, OR 97038
Image for Event 30913

9th annual holiday open house featuring Portland's only 2019 VIP Beauty Book!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Bridgeport Laser & Wellness Center
7180 SW Hazelfern Rd,
Tigard, OR 97224
Image for Event 29902

Join us for the annual fundraiser for the Coast Fork Willamette Watershed Council!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Cottage Grove Armory
628 E Washington Ave,
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Image for Event 26779

NW Terror Tour 2018 Portland

Event Held: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Milburn's Haunted Manor
1503 Broadacres Rd NE,
Hubbard, OR 97032
Image for Event 29900

Join us for an elegant evening under the stars, with wine tastings, dinner, and dessert.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 21, 2018 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Village Green Resort and Gardens
725 Row River Rd,
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Image for Event 29931

Event Held: Thu, Aug 16, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: michaelfox
3649 Spring Street,
NYC, OR 62568
Image for Event 29403

Event Held: Sat, Aug 11, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Theater
111 S Broadway,
Bend, OR 97701
Image for Event 28701

49th Annual Treaty Days Celebration

Event Held: Fri, Jun 22, 2018 3:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Powwow
Pi-ume-sha Fields,
Hollywood Blvd.,
Warm Springs, OR 97761
Image for Event 26770

Fun & Games!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 15, 2018 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Image for Event 27395

TEst

Event Held: Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Venue Review
31370 SW Highway 22,
Hebo, OR 97122
Image for Event 26459

Event Held: Fri, May 18, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hawks Night Venue 2
109 NW Broadway,
1,
bend, OR 97701
Image for Event 27215

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Common Block Brewing
315 E 5th St,
Medford, OR 97501
Image for Event 26462

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Trail Christian Fellowship
18881 Hwy 62,
Eagle Point, OR 97524
Image for Event 25599

Benefit for Oregon Humane Society

Event Held: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Clinton Street Theater
2522 SE Clinton Street,
Portland, OR 97202
Image for Event 25179

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Volcanic Theatre Pub
70 SW Century Drive,
Bend, OR 97702
Image for Event 25751

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: LaSells Stewart Center
875 SW 26th Street,
Corvallis, OR 97331