Events in Oregon

Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Volcanic Theatre Pub
70 SW Century Drive,
Bend, OR 97702
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Northern Lights Theater
3893 Commercial St SE,
Salem, OR 97302
Event

How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 8 at 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Event

Join us for the annual fundraiser for the Coast Fork Willamette Watershed Council!

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 8 at 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Cottage Grove Armory
628 E Washington Ave,
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Event

2017 MHS Choir - Christmas Under the Sea

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 7 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Molalla Singing Christmas Tree 2017
357 Francis St.,
Molalla, OR 97038
Event

test

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Chaz Reserved Venue
109 NW Broadway,
1,
Bend, OR 97701
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Mission Theater
1624 N.W. Glisan,
Portland, OR 97209
Event

Join us for an elegant evening under the stars, with wine tastings, appetizers, and dessert.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Village Green Resort and Gardens
725 Row River Rd,
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Jun 24, 2017 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Columbia County Fairgrounds
58892 Saulser Rd.,
St. Helens, OR 97051
Event

Event Held: Fri, Jun 16, 2017 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Apr 26, 2017 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Common Block Brewing
315 E 5th St,
Medford, OR 97501
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Feb 20, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Craterian Theater
23 S Central Ave,
Medford, OR 97501
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Feb 19, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Volcanic Theatre Pub
70 SW Century Drive,
Bend, OR 97702
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Northern Lights Theater
3893 Commercial St SE,
Salem, OR 97302
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 9, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Tower Theatre
835 NW Wall St,
Bend, OR 97702
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Tower Theatre
835 NW Wall St,
Bend, OR 97702
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Tower Theatre
835 NW Wall St,
Bend, OR 97702
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 4, 2017 4:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Aladdin Theatre
3017 SE Milwaukeee Ave,
Portland, OR 97202
Event

CFWWC Annual Holiday Party and Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Village Green Resort and Gardens
725 Row River Rd,
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Event

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Event

Molalla Singing Christmas Tree 2016 -- The Story of the Toys

Event Held: Thu, Dec 8, 2016 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Molalla Singing Christmas Tree 2017
357 Francis St.,
Molalla, OR 97038
Event

8th annual holiday open house featuring Portland's only 2018 VIP Beauty Book!

Event Starts: Mon, Nov 13, 2017 9:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Bridgeport Laser & Wellness Center
7180 SW Hazelfern Rd,
Tigard, OR 97224
Event

Benefit for Oregon Humane Society

Event Held: Sun, Oct 16, 2016 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Hollywood Theatre
4122 NE Sandy Blvd,
Portland, OR 97212
Event

Join The Freshwater Trust and Columbia Sportswear for a world premiere film event. Saturday, Oct. 15

Event Held: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Lagunitas Non-Profit Community Room
237 NE Broadway,
Portland, OR 97232
Event

Charlie Daniels Band

Event Held: Thu, Aug 25, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Reserved Fairground Test Venue
109 NW Broadway,
1,
bend, OR 97701