Events in Oregon

Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 24 at 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Columbia County Fairgrounds
58892 Saulser Rd.,
St. Helens, OR 97051
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Apr 26, 2017 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Common Block Brewing
315 E 5th St,
Medford, OR 97501
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Feb 20, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Craterian Theater
23 S Central Ave,
Medford, OR 97501
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Feb 19, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Volcanic Theatre Pub
70 SW Century Drive,
Bend, OR 97702
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Northern Lights Theater
3893 Commercial St SE,
Salem, OR 97302
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 9, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Tower Theatre
835 NW Wall St,
Bend, OR 97702
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Tower Theatre
835 NW Wall St,
Bend, OR 97702
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Tower Theatre
835 NW Wall St,
Bend, OR 97702
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 4, 2017 4:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Aladdin Theatre
3017 SE Milwaukeee Ave,
Portland, OR 97202
Event

CFWWC Annual Holiday Party and Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Village Green Resort and Gardens
725 Row River Rd,
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Event

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Event

Molalla Singing Christmas Tree 2016 -- The Story of the Toys

Event Held: Thu, Dec 8, 2016 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Molalla Singing Christmas Tree 2016
357 Francis St.,
Molalla, OR 97038
Event

7th annual holiday open house featuring Portland's only 2017 VIP Beauty Book!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 3, 2016 10:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Bridgeport Laser & Wellness Center
7180 SW Hazelfern Rd,
Tigard, OR 97224
Event

Benefit for Oregon Humane Society

Event Held: Sun, Oct 16, 2016 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Hollywood Theatre
4122 NE Sandy Blvd,
Portland, OR 97212
Event

Join The Freshwater Trust and Columbia Sportswear for a world premiere film event. Saturday, Oct. 15

Event Held: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Lagunitas Non-Profit Community Room
237 NE Broadway,
Portland, OR 97232
Event

Charlie Daniels Band

Event Starts: Sun, Apr 30 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Reserved Fairground Test Venue
109 NW Broadway,
1,
bend, OR 97701
Event

The Bunny The Bear at Citadel Recording Studio

Event Held: Fri, Aug 19, 2016 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Citadel Recording Studio
225 SE 2nd St,
Pendleton, OR 97801
Event

The Yamhill Valley Freedom Rally is a fundraiser focusing on our God-given Constitutional freedoms.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 13, 2016 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Chehalem Cultural Center
415 E Sheridan St,
Newberg, OR 97132
Event

Rest, Repose (FT. Jared Dines, and Fluff)

Event Held: Sun, Jul 17, 2016 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Citadel Recording Studio
225 SE 2nd St,
Pendleton, OR 97801
Event

Dead Horse Trauma and More in Pendleton OR

Event Held: Thu, Jun 23, 2016 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Citadel Recording Studio
225 SE 2nd St,
Pendleton, OR 97801
Event

On Top of the World!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 17, 2016 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Event

Art is Wild 2016 to benefit Chintimini Wildlife Center

Event Held: Fri, May 20, 2016 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: CH2M Hill Alumni Center
725 SW 26th,
Corvallis, OR 97331
Event

Caskey Never Slow Down Tour in Pendleton OR

Event Held: Tue, May 17, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Citadel Recording Studio
225 SE 2nd St,
Pendleton, OR 97801
Event

Dance Recital

Event Held: Fri, Dec 18, 2015 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive,
Building 6,
Salem, OR 97309
Event

Molalla HS Choral Dept. -- The Curse of Narnia

Event Held: Thu, Dec 10, 2015 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Molalla Singing Christmas Tree 2016
357 Francis St.,
Molalla, OR 97038