Events in ON

Event

Oshawa! 2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour Lineup is Here

Event Held: Fri, Nov 17, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The General Pub & Grill
21 Celina St,
Oshawa, ON L1H 1A8
Event

Savanna Krantz and Corey Stirrett's Stag and Doe

Event Held: Sun, May 21, 2017 9:57 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grantham Optimist club
188 linwell rd,
St. Catharines, ON L2N6N3
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour Canada is here for another year! Best Fishing Films From Around the World.

Event Held: Sun, Feb 19, 2017 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: International Centre
6900 Airport Rd,
Mississauga, ON L4V 1E8
Event

Julian Daniel, Toronto based singer whos making a name for himself in the Canadian music industry.

Event Held: Sun, Dec 18, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Nocturne Toronto
550 Queen St W,
Toronto, ON M5V 2B5
Event

Celebrate the launch of ZADIE Cosmetics; a prestige and affordable cosmetic and skincare line

Event Held: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FUSE Restaurant & Emporium
366 Queen St. E,
Toronto, ON M5A1T1
Event

Julian Daniel is a Toronto based singer songwrighter. This is his second show on his Tour.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Red Sandcastle Theatre
922 Queen St E, Toronto, ON M4M 2J5,
Toronto, ON M4M 2J5
Event

Thank you for supporting youth football in our community.

Event Held: Wed, Mar 9, 2016 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: 2016 Loyalist Mavericks
Loyalist Township, Greater Napanee and surrounding areas,
Odessa, ON K7R 3L1
Event

The first successful Kayak expedition to circumnavigate Svalbard Archipelago in the high arctic

Event Held: Wed, Feb 24, 2016 6:40 PM (EST)
Venue: Nancy Auditorium
Toronto YWCA 87 Elm St,
Toronto, ON M5G0A8
Event

Event Held: Thu, Feb 11, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: International Centre
6900 Airport Road,
Mississauga, ON L4V1E8
Event

2016 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 6, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Festival Hall Pembroke
401 Isabella Street,
Pembroke, ON K8A 5N6
Event

GEMPAC ART EVENT 2015

Event Held: Fri, Dec 18, 2015 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Banquet Hall Toronto
955 Lake Shore Blvd W,
Toronto, ON M6K 3B9
Event

The Pit Radio Show and All-Core Records present PITFEST 2015

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rockpile West
5555 Dundas Street West,
Etobicoke, ON M9B 1B8
Event

We're back in town, for another evening of fishing films, prizes and good company!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mohawk Inn & Conference Centre
9230 Guelph Line,
Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0
Event

Reel Paddling Film Festival Fund raiser for PADDLE (Paddle Against Diabetes Display Love for Earth)

Event Held: Sun, Nov 8, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Elora Gorge Cinema
43 Mill St W,
Elora, ON N0B 1S0
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Sat, Nov 7, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: L'Essor Secondary School
13605 St Gregory Rd,
Tecumseh, ON N8N 3E4
Event

Deepak Chopra and Namaste Healing Fair Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Oct 17, 2015 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: National Arts Centre
53 Elgin Street,
Ottawa, ON K1P5W1
Event

Mark T Band with s/g tba Downstairs.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 8, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carleton Tavern
223 Armstrong St.,
Ottawa, ON K1Y 1T7
Event

F3T & Fishing Forever present F3T 2015

Event Held: Sat, Jun 13, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mohawk Inn & Conference Centre
9230 Guelph Line,
Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0
Event

Upstairs at the Carleton Tavern

Event Held: Fri, Jun 5, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carleton Tavern
223 Armstrong St.,
Ottawa, ON K1Y 1T7
Event

Upstairs at the Carleton Tavern

Event Held: Sat, May 23, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carleton Tavern
223 Armstrong St.,
Ottawa, ON K1Y 1T7
Event

2 Year Anniversary show!

Event Held: Mon, Apr 27, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Charlotte Room
19 Charlotte Street,
Toronto, ON M5V 2H5
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Sun, Apr 19, 2015 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Dryden Regional Training & Cultural Centre
100 Casimir Ave,
Dryden, ON P8N 3L4
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Seven Generations Education Institute
240 Veterans Dr,
Kenora, ON P9N2L3
Event

Glorious night of Stand-up Comedy!

Event Held: Mon, Mar 23, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Charlotte Room
19 Charlotte Street,
Toronto, ON M5V 2H5
Event

Glorious night of Comedy!

Event Held: Mon, Feb 23, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Charlotte Room
19 Charlotte Street,
Toronto, ON M5V 2H5