Events in Oklahoma

Event

Pro-Development Football Event

Event Held: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 7:00 PM (SST)
Venue: Bixby High School Stadium
601 S. Riverview,
Bixby, OK 74008
Event

Pro-Development Football

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Webster High School
1919 W 40th St,
Tulsa, OK 74107
Event

TICKETS ARE NOW ONLY AVAILABLE @THE DOOR!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Green Country Event Center
12000 East 31st Street,
Tulsa, OK 74146
Event

2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Event Held: Sun, May 19, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Greenwood Cultural Center
322 North Greenwood Ave,
Tulsa, OK 74120
Event

Hosted by Oklahoma TU/Tulsa Fly Fishers

Event Held: Fri, May 10, 2013 6:45 PM (CDT)
Venue: Montereau Coterie Theatre
6800 S. Granite,
Tulsa, OK 74136
Event

Pro-Development Football

Event Held: Sat, May 4, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: LaFortune Stadium
5840 S. Hudson,
Tulsa, OK 74135
Event

Hosted by Kris Koepsel and Jerry Parkhurst

Event Held: Thu, May 2, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Five Oaks Lodge
528 East 121st Street,
Jenks, OK 74037
Event

Hosted by Sutton Avian Research

Event Held: Thu, May 2, 2013 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Five Oaks Lodge
528 East 121st Street,
Jenks, OK 74037
Event

It aint comedy if it aint Chocolate City

Event Held: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Greenwood Cultural Center
322 North Greenwood Ave,
Tulsa, OK 74120
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Wil Rogers Theatre
4322 N. Western Ave,
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Event

It aint comedy, unless it's Chocolate City Comedy

Event Held: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Greenwood Cultural Center
322 North Greenwood Ave,
Tulsa, OK 74120
Event

It's Ladies Night!!! First 100 ladies get a rose!

Event Held: Sun, Feb 17, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Greenwood Cultural Center
322 North Greenwood Ave,
Tulsa, OK 74120
Event

Daddy/Daughter Dance Sponsored by North Pointe!

Event Held: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Deer Creek High School Cafeteria
6101 Northwest 206th Street,
Edmond, OK 73012
Event

Lets start the new year off right!!!

Event Held: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Greenwood Cultural Center
322 North Greenwood Ave,
Tulsa, OK 74120
Event

Talking about various social injustices issues.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Oral Roberts University
7777 S. Lewis Ave,
(Zoppelt Room 103, near lower lot on -campus),
Tulsa, OK 74171
Event

Awards show and fundraiser

Event Held: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Greenwood Cultural Center
322 North Greenwood Ave,
Tulsa, OK 74120
Event

Poetry & Spoken Word

Event Held: Sat, Dec 15, 2012 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Signature Lounge
2182 S Sheridan Rd,
Tulsa, OK 74000
Event

Tickets available at door on the day of the show

Event Held: Tue, Dec 4, 2012 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: First Baptist Church Tulsa
403 S. Cincinnati Avenue,
Tulsa, OK 74103
Event

Tickets available at door on the day of the show

Event Held: Tue, Dec 4, 2012 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: First Baptist Church Tulsa
403 S. Cincinnati Avenue,
Tulsa, OK 74103
Event

Gerald Harris Birthday Bash!

Event Held: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Greenwood Cultural Center
322 North Greenwood Ave,
Tulsa, OK 74120
Event

open field concert and camp out.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mudfest Field
18185 Bronco Rd,
Stillwater, OK 74075
Event

Diabetes Fundraiser Please Support.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Douglas High School
900 N. Martin Luther King Avenue,
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Event

3rd Annual Off To The Races Benefit

Event Held: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RemingtON PARK RACE TRACK
1 Remington Place,
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Event

2012 GDFL Playoff Game Thunder vs The Warriors

Event Held: Sat, Aug 25, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: LaFortune Stadium
5840 S. Hudson,
Tulsa, OK 74135
Event

Pro-Development Football (NFL Rules)

Event Held: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: LaFortune Stadium
5840 S. Hudson,
Tulsa, OK 74135