Events in Oklahoma

Event

"Green Country Fest" - 3 Days of Funk, Reggae, Indie, Psychedelic, Blues, Hip Hop, and more!

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 20 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Fur Shop
520 East 3rd Street,
Tulsa, OK 74120
Event

Metro Christian Academy presents "The Music Man"

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 30 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Metro Christian Academy
6363 South Trenton Avenue,
Tulsa, OK 74136
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 24, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Montereau Coterie Theatre
6800 S. Granite,
Tulsa, OK 74136
Event

The Joke's on U Comedy Series featuring guest host Velly Vel and three of his funniest friends!

Event Held: Sun, Feb 19, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: the Centre
4325 NW 50th Street,
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Event

Love and Logic provides a loving, balanced approach that is neither permissive nor punitive.

Event Held: Sun, Feb 12, 2017 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: North Pointe Baptist Church
5300 NW 220th Street,
Edmond, OK 73025
Event

Fundraising benefit for the Family Healthcare Clinic's Access to Care program

Event Held: Fri, Feb 10, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hillcrest Country Club
1901 Price Road,
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Event

Fundraising event for the Family Healthcare Clinic

Event Held: Fri, Feb 10, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hillcrest Country Club
1901 Price Road,
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Event

Deer Creek Daddy Daughter Dance 2017 "Once Upon a Time..."

Event Held: Sat, Jan 28, 2017 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: North Pointe Baptist Church
5300 Northwest 220th Street,
Edmond, OK 73025
Event

Interactive Christmas Dessert Theater

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Metro Christian Academy
6363 South Trenton Avenue,
Tulsa, OK 74136
Event

Hosted by Velly Vel and featuring Mack O, Jaljuda, and Piper the Comedian

Event Held: Fri, Nov 25, 2016 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: L & G's on the BLVD
4801 N Lincoln Blvd,
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Event

Visions & Voices Gospel Series hosted by vocalist Glenn O'Neil of One Body & Public Announcement

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: BridgePoint Community Church
6732 NW 10th Street,
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Event

Benefit for Pete's Pet Posse

Event Held: Thu, Oct 6, 2016 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Student Union Theater
Oklahoma State University,
Stillwater, OK 74078
Event

12 years of debauchery in the middle of nowhere!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 30, 2016 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Baker's Event Center
3606 w 90th st n,
Porter, OK 74454
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 24, 2016 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Great Plains Coliseum
920 S Sheriday Rd,
Lawton, OK 73505
Event

MMA - CAGE FIGHTS

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Crystal Beach Stadium
200 Temple Houston Dr,
Woodward, OK 73801
Event

Lazy V 105' Pasture Roping, Ranch Rodeo, Concerts, and Good Times.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 3, 2016 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Lazy V Ranch
1251 S. 4260 Rd,
Chelsea, OK 74016
Event

Doxa Extreme Rodeo will have 50 events with 5 arenas over 4 days!

Event Held: Wed, Aug 24, 2016 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: WINTER CREEK FARMS
Sunflower Road,
Alex, OK 73002
Event

Casino and club come together for on night of fun, food, drinks and entertainment.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 16, 2016 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cox Convention Center
1 Myriad Gardens,
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Event

Monster Truck Summer Nationals and Midget Wrestling

Event Held: Sat, Jun 25, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Crystal Beach Stadium
200 Temple Houston Dr,
Woodward, OK 73801
Event

MONSTER TRUCK SHOW-MIDGET WRESTLING

Event Held: Sat, Jun 25, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Crystal Beach Stadium
200 Temple Houston Dr,
Woodward, OK 73801
Event

Tour for young people only!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 4, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Across the Us
USA,
USA, OK USA
Event

JOE DIFFIE, THE SARA DUNN BAND, and many others!

Event Held: Sat, May 7, 2016 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: HANK'S PASTURE
334501 E Highway 66, Wellston, OK 74881,
ENTRY GATE AT THIS BUSINESS,
WELLSTON, OK 74881
Event

Live Princess Tea Party

Event Held: Sat, Apr 9, 2016 11:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Frisco Center
101 S 4th St,
Clinton, OK 73601
Event

Live Princess Meet and Greet Tea Party..

Event Held: Sat, Apr 9, 2016 11:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Frisco Center
101 S 4th St,
Clinton, OK 73601
Event

Tahlequah Area Coalition for the Homeless presents Time Out of Mind Movie

Event Held: Fri, Apr 8, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Dream Theater
312 N Muskogee Ave,
Tahlequah, OK 74464