Events in Ohio

Image for Event 22296

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 9, 2017 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gateway Film Center
1550 N. High Street,
Columbus, OH 43201
Image for Event 22261

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cleveland Museum of Natural History
1 Wade Oval Circle,
Cleveland, OH 44106
Image for Event 22532

Event Held: Fri, Mar 3, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230
Image for Event 21886

Event Held: Wed, Mar 1, 2017 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Image for Event 22591

Children's choral concert featuring Rollo Dilworth

Event Held: Sat, Feb 25, 2017 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Whitehall Yearling
675 S Yearling Rd.,
Whitehall, OH 43213
Image for Event 21427

Realistic Dinosaurs Live on stage

Event Held: Wed, Feb 1, 2017 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Maumee Indoor Theater
601 Conant Street,
Maumee, OH 43614
Image for Event 21726

America's #1 tribute to Paul McCartney, Wings and The Beatles!

Event Held: Sat, Jan 14, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Gloria Theatre
216 S Main St,
Urbana, OH 43078
Image for Event 21911

We are look for talented players that can help get to the playoffs & qualify for US Open Cup.

Event Held: Sun, Dec 18, 2016 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Sportsplex
5447 Intrastate Dr,
Fairborn, OH 45324
Image for Event 22029

midget wrestling at Buckeye Lodge

Event Held: Thu, Dec 15, 2016 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Buckeye Lodge
126 W. High St,
springfield, OH 45502
Image for Event 22041

midget wrestling at Buzzbin

Event Held: Tue, Dec 13, 2016 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Buzzbin
331 Cleveland Ave, NW,
Canton, OH 44702
Image for Event 21946

midget wrestling at Ron's Place

Event Held: Mon, Dec 12, 2016 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ron's Place
126 S. Broadway St.,
Blanchester, OH 45107
Image for Event 21945

midget wrestling at T&T

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: T&T Sports Lounge
111 N. Sandusky Ave.,
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Image for Event 21881

Season Tickets for our 2017 season at our newly built home Roger Glass Stadium are now available.

Event Held: Mon, Nov 21, 2016 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Image for Event 21613

Sebastian Bach, original voice of Skid Row, rocks the evening with all his hits and more!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 18, 2016 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Stage @ Biketown Harley Davdison
5700 Interstate Blvd,
Youngstown, OH 44515
Image for Event 21166

Live Cage Fighting Akron, Ohio

Event Held: Sat, Oct 22, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chapparells
2418 S Arlington Rd.,
Akron, OH 44319
Image for Event 21176

Join us for a jaunt through your favorite fairy tales.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 21, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230
Image for Event 18976

The ultimate Paul McCartney live concert tribute experience!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 14, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Maumee Indoor Theater_2015
601 Conan St.,
Maumee, OH 43537
Image for Event 20507

Food, Music & Fun for the whole family!

Event Held: Mon, Oct 10, 2016 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Park Conservatory
1777 East Broad St.,
Columbus, OH 43203
Image for Event 20609

Hosted By: Crowley Media

Event Held: Thu, Sep 29, 2016 7:15 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chagrin Little Theater
40 River St,
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Image for Event 20336

Disney Junior's CHOO-CHOO SOUL / LIVE ! at the LOLLYHOO KID'S MUSIC FESTIVAL

Event Held: Sun, Sep 18, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Austintown Township Park
6000 Kirk Road, Austintown,
Austintown, OH 44515
Image for Event 20178

Soft opening for the CJ facility

Event Held: Sat, Sep 17, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Image for Event 20987

Presale is over, please purchase tickets at Festival!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 17, 2016 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Strongwater Food and Spirits
401 W Town St,
Columbus, OH 43215
Image for Event 20531

Disney Junior's Choo Choo Soul - Live ! | Lollyhoo Kid's Music Festival

Event Held: Sun, Sep 11, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Seasongood Pavilion at Eden Park
950 Eden Park Drive,
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Image for Event 20557

Event Held: Sun, Sep 4, 2016 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Smith Park
500 Tytus Avenue,
Middletown, OH 45042
Image for Event 18697

A Dungeons and Dragons Weekend Adventure!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 26, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Road,
Hinckley, OH 44233