Events in Ohio

2012 Ecot Prom

Event Held: Sat, May 19, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ECOT 2012 Junior & Senior Prom
3850 Stelzer Rd.,
columbus, OH 43219

Stand Up comedy by Former WWE Superstar Mick Foley

Event Held: Sat, May 5, 2012 5:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockstar Pro Arena
1106 East Third St.,
Dayton, OH 45402

"Get in the Cage!"

Event Held: Sat, May 5, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eastwood Expo Center
5555 Youngstown Warren Rd,
Niles,, OH 44446

2 Stages, several local bands, all for good cause.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 28, 2012 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Vortex
1167 Brittian Road,
Akron, OH 44305

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Sat, Apr 21, 2012 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: KSU Student Recreation and Wellness Center
1550 Ted Boyd Dr,
Kent, OH 44240

The best cabaret in Central Ohio

Event Held: Fri, Apr 13, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Labor Local 423 (John Scales)
620 Alum Creek Dr.,
Columbus, OH 43205

Good Friday Celebration

Event Held: Fri, Apr 6, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Liberty Hill Performing Arts Center
8206 Euclid Ave,
Cleveland OH, OH 44120

The Dayton Urban Ballroom Group is celebrating its

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frank Ware Banquet Center
505 Bolander,
Dayton, OH 45402

Album release show for The Never Setting Suns.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 24, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 20th Century Theatre
3021 Madison Road,
Cincinnati, OH 45209

FISH FRY BENEFITING CARROLL HIGH SCHOOL BAND AND COLOR GUARD

Event Held: Sat, Feb 11, 2012 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: CARROLL HIGH SCHOOL
4524 LINDEN AVENUE,
DAYTON, OH 45432

Clothing launch and pregame, show, then the party

Event Held: Fri, Jan 27, 2012 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: THE DOME
166 Currie Hall Parkway,
Kent, OH 44240

Benefit to support Danya Corlew

Event Held: Fri, Jan 27, 2012 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The "Club"
1433 Lowell Street,
Elyria, OH 44035

Jazz, R&B

Event Held: Sat, Dec 10, 2011 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Deer Park 'Crawford' Auditorium
8351 Plainfield Road,
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Columbus Ohio's fly fishing event of the year

Event Held: Wed, Dec 7, 2011 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gateway Film Center
1550 North High Street,
Columbus, OH 43201

Come out and celebrate with new artist Rose Marie & Featured Guests Rock Nation as she releases h...

Event Held: Fri, Nov 25, 2011 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: East Livingston Entertainment Complex
3587 East Livingston Ave,
Columbus, OH 43227

All of the arts under one roof, workshops, seminars, and tribute to gospel legends.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 18, 2011 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Workforce Development Center Ballroom
315 Cleveland Avenue,
CSCC Campus/4th Floor,
Columbus, OH 43215

This year we’ll celebrate the 18thAnnual Cincinnati Hispanic Fest, Cincinnati’s first and largest...

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2011 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hamilton County Fairgrounds
7801 Anthony Wayne,
Cincinnati, OH 45216

Tommy Peacock & The Re-Generation/'Bogart' and tons of Artists from Central Ohio.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 3, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Woodlands Tavern
1200 W. Third Ave,
Columbus, OH 43212

Tommy Peacock & The Re-Generation Turning Woodlands into the Hollywood Sunset Strip!!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 3, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Woodlands Tavern
1200 W. Third Ave,
Columbus, OH 43212

Tommy Peacock & The Re-Generation/ 'Bogart'

Event Held: Sat, Sep 3, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Woodlands Tavern
1200 W. Third Ave,
Columbus, OH 43212

Singing the music of the 30s and 40s!

Event Held: Sun, Aug 28, 2011 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Know Theatre
1120 Jackson Street,
Cincinnati, OH 45202

2011 Garden Tour featuring gardens by the professional landscapers of the Columbus Landscape Asso...

Event Held: Sat, Aug 27, 2011 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Various
Various,
Columbus, OH 43206

Hosted by Al T.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 23, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jaye's Sports Lounge
3475 Sullivant Ave,
Columbus, OH 43204

Wide Variety of Music & Art

Event Held: Sat, Jul 9, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Woodlands Tavern
1200 W. Third Ave,
Columbus, OH 43212

A Journey Through Time

Event Held: Fri, May 20, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hilton Polaris
8700 Lyra Drive,
Columbus, OH 43205