Events in Ohio

Columbus its time to show them who's "BOSS"!!!! Get your Grown & Sexy on at the All Black Cabaret...

Event Held: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ms. Vikki's
2167 East Livingston Ave,
Columbus, OH 43207

SEASON'S BEATINGS

Event Held: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: James Carnes Center
45300 Roscoe Road,
St. Clairsville, OH 43950

An Acoustic Evening with Todd Agnew and Jason Gray Tickets $20 At Door $25

Event Held: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cornerstone Church
7600 Princeton Glendale Road,
Liberty Township, OH 45011

$1000 grand prize. October 27, 2012

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. George's Croatian Center
3200 Vestal Rd.,
Youngstown, OH 44509

Halloween Costume Party

Event Held: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ms. Vikki's
2167 East Livingston Ave,
Columbus, OH 43207

THE SOLO DEBUT ALBUM OF GOSPLE/RAP ARTIST PHILLYTF

Event Held: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Vineyard
4501 indian ripple rd,
beavercreek, OH 45440

This is a Album release for Tae Wall and his group CTS.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roc Bar
1220 Old River Rd,
Cleveland, OH 44113

A Breast Cancer Awareness Benefit

Event Held: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VUE Ultra Lounge
1004 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd.,
Dayton, OH 45459

Alumni High School Basketball Association n PlayGround Legends Inc presents ***CENTRAL-HOWER vs B...

Event Held: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Central-Hower High School
123 S. Forge St.,
Akron, OH 44302

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cedarville Opera House
70 North Main St,
Cedarville, OH 45314

1st Annual Founders' Day Brunch hosted by The Men of Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc., Alpha Eta O...

Event Held: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: La Scala Italian Bistro
4199 West Dublin-Granville Road,
Dubiln, OH 43017

Jasmine Cain at Newph's Landing Pig Roast

Event Held: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Newph's Landing on the Lake
6940 Lake Rd West,
Saybrook Twp, OH 44004

All Classes and Schools Welcome

Event Held: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Paolos
1 Exchange St,
Akron, Ohio, OH 44302

NEW BOYZ | DJ E-V | Many More!

Event Held: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Westfield Mall
xxx 1234,
Canton, OH 44709

Where Ballroom Dance meets Your Favorite RockStars

Event Held: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jacobs Pavilion in the Flats
2414 Sycamore Street,
Cleveland, OH 44113

Back To School Bash

Event Held: Sat, Aug 25, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Newark Advantage Club
1845 W.Main St,,
Newark, OH 43055

Under Ground Fame with 7thCycle Fear the Fallen Over Theory 8lb Pressure Hollywood red

Event Held: Sat, Aug 11, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Screamin Willies
Brice Road,
Columbus, OH 43215

CYE presents Dizzy Wright Smokeout Tour Columbus!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 4, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Evolution Social Lounge
5610 Hall Rd,
Columbus, OH 43119

This is a gospel music concert with two popular gospel singers Soni Badu & Micah Stampey

Event Held: Sat, Aug 4, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Alladin Event Center
3850 Stelzer Road,
Columbus, OH 43219

Fundraiser show

Event Held: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Miamisburg Moose #1645
2110 E. Central Avenue,
Miamisburg, OH 45342

Gospel concert

Event Held: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The New Bethlehem Baptist Church
6504 Woodland Ave.,
Cleveland, OH 44104

Diabetes Awareness event..Proceeds go to the ADA

Event Held: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Zodiac
135 S byrne rd,
toledo, OH 43615

Calling all dancers beginner levels and up!

Event Held: Mon, Jun 4, 2012 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: F.A.M.E.D STUDIOS
305 WENZ RD,
TOLEDO, OH 43615

dance convention. hip hop and jazz

Event Held: Sun, May 27, 2012 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: F.A.M.E.D STUDIOS
305 WENZ RD,
TOLEDO, OH 43615

2012 Ecot Prom

Event Held: Sat, May 19, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ECOT 2012 Junior & Senior Prom
3850 Stelzer Rd.,
columbus, OH 43219