Events in Ohio

Event

NEW BOYZ | DJ E-V | Many More!

Event Held: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Westfield Mall
xxx 1234,
Canton, OH 44709
Event

All Classes and Schools Welcome

Event Held: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Paolos
1 Exchange St,
Akron, Ohio, OH 44302
Event

Where Ballroom Dance meets Your Favorite RockStars

Event Held: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jacobs Pavilion in the Flats
2414 Sycamore Street,
Cleveland, OH 44113
Event

Back To School Bash

Event Held: Sat, Aug 25, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Newark Advantage Club
1845 W.Main St,,
Newark, OH 43055
Event

Under Ground Fame with 7thCycle Fear the Fallen Over Theory 8lb Pressure Hollywood red

Event Held: Sat, Aug 11, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Screamin Willies
Brice Road,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

CYE presents Dizzy Wright Smokeout Tour Columbus!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 4, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Evolution Social Lounge
5610 Hall Rd,
Columbus, OH 43119
Event

This is a gospel music concert with two popular gospel singers Soni Badu & Micah Stampey

Event Held: Sat, Aug 4, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Alladin Event Center
3850 Stelzer Road,
Columbus, OH 43219
Event

Fundraiser show

Event Held: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Miamisburg Moose #1645
2110 E. Central Avenue,
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Event

Gospel concert

Event Held: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The New Bethlehem Baptist Church
6504 Woodland Ave.,
Cleveland, OH 44104
Event

Diabetes Awareness event..Proceeds go to the ADA

Event Held: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Zodiac
135 S byrne rd,
toledo, OH 43615
Event

Calling all dancers beginner levels and up!

Event Held: Mon, Jun 4, 2012 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: F.A.M.E.D STUDIOS
305 WENZ RD,
TOLEDO, OH 43615
Event

dance convention. hip hop and jazz

Event Held: Sun, May 27, 2012 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: F.A.M.E.D STUDIOS
305 WENZ RD,
TOLEDO, OH 43615
Event

2012 Ecot Prom

Event Held: Sat, May 19, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ECOT 2012 Junior & Senior Prom
3850 Stelzer Rd.,
columbus, OH 43219
Event

An Evening at Sea

Event Held: Sat, May 19, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Aladdin Shrine Center
3850 Stelzer Road,
Columbus, OH 43219
Event

"Get in the Cage!"

Event Held: Sat, May 5, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eastwood Expo Center
5555 Youngstown Warren Rd,
Niles,, OH 44446
Event

Stand Up comedy by Former WWE Superstar Mick Foley

Event Held: Sat, May 5, 2012 5:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockstar Pro Arena
1106 East Third St.,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

2 Stages, several local bands, all for good cause.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 28, 2012 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Vortex
1167 Brittian Road,
Akron, OH 44305
Event

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Sat, Apr 21, 2012 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: KSU Student Recreation and Wellness Center
1550 Ted Boyd Dr,
Kent, OH 44240
Event

The best cabaret in Central Ohio

Event Held: Fri, Apr 13, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Labor Local 423 (John Scales)
620 Alum Creek Dr.,
Columbus, OH 43205
Event

Good Friday Celebration

Event Held: Fri, Apr 6, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Liberty Hill Performing Arts Center
8206 Euclid Ave,
Cleveland OH, OH 44120
Event

The Dayton Urban Ballroom Group is celebrating its

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frank Ware Banquet Center
505 Bolander,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Album release show for The Never Setting Suns.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 24, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 20th Century Theatre
3021 Madison Road,
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Event

FISH FRY BENEFITING CARROLL HIGH SCHOOL BAND AND COLOR GUARD

Event Held: Sat, Feb 11, 2012 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: CARROLL HIGH SCHOOL
4524 LINDEN AVENUE,
DAYTON, OH 45432
Event

Clothing launch and pregame, show, then the party

Event Held: Fri, Jan 27, 2012 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: THE DOME
166 Currie Hall Parkway,
Kent, OH 44240
Event

Benefit to support Danya Corlew

Event Held: Fri, Jan 27, 2012 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The "Club"
1433 Lowell Street,
Elyria, OH 44035