Events in Ohio

Event

Friday October 11, 2013 at Meeting Place On Market

Event Held: Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Meeting Place On Market
220 W Market Street,
Lima, OH 45801
Event

VUE Ultra Lounge

Event Held: Sat, Oct 5, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VUE Ultra Lounge
1004 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd.,
Dayton, OH 45459
Event

Exclusive area close to the stage.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Canal Park
Downtown,
Hebron, OH 43025
Event

MUSIC FESTIVAL

Event Held: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VFW CAMPGROUNDS
8998 CLAUDE THOMAS ROAD,
FRANKLIN, OH 45005
Event

Brought to Cleveland by Buchmayr Crowley Associates

Event Held: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cedar Lee Theater
2163 Lee Road,
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Event

A world record event to benefit children's hospt

Event Held: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Melt 1
14718 Detroit Rd,
Lakewood, OH 44107
Event

Hosted by the Northeast Ohio FlyFishers

Event Held: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Palace Theater
605 Market Avenue,
Canton, OH 44702
Event

Last of the Wildmen Live in Fremont

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Strand
220 S. Front Street,
Fremont, OH 43420
Event

Join us for an evening of laughter and fun!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Magic Tree
7463 South Ave.,
Boardman, OH 44512
Event

Come have a good time and reminisce.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Paolos
1 Exchange St,
Akron, Ohio, OH 44302
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jackalope Lakeside
301 Lakeside Ave,
Lorain, OH 44052
Event

Toledo Pride's biggest and best After Pride Party.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bretz Nightclub
2012 Adams St,
Toledo, OH 43604
Event

Funk Volume's Jarren Benton First Major Tour!

Event Held: Mon, Aug 19, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skullys Music-Diner
1151 N. High St.,
Columbus, OH 43201
Event

"To Understand You Have To Be There"

Event Held: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Green Acres
41914 Township rd 55,
coshocton, OH 43812
Event

Western Reserve Scourge vs. Greensburg Panthers

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2013 4:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: Baird Mitchell Field
47 College Street,
Poland, OH 44514
Event

presented by Kingdom Sports Center

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Community Harvest Church
6970 Weaver Rd.,
Germantown, OH 45327
Event

Sound Bytes is going out with a bang!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Liberty Park Ampitheater
201 Diamond Drive,
Hillsboro, OH 45133
Event

MMA FIGHTS LIMA, OH

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: UAW Hall
1440 Bellefontaine Ave,
Lima, OH 45805
Event

Western Reserve Scourge vs. Pittsburgh Blue Devils

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 4:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: Baird Mitchell Field
47 College Street,
Poland, OH 44514
Event

Western Reserve Scourge vs. Strabane Spartans

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 4:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: Baird Mitchell Field
47 College Street,
Poland, OH 44514
Event

This ticket good for any regular season Silverhawks HOME GAME

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: ROBERT FIFE STADIUM
7355 MUDBROOK DR.,
MASSILLON, OH 44646
Event

MEMORIAL DAY MAYHEM @ Spot Bar - Steubenville, Ohio

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Spot Bar
217 South 4th street,
Steubenville, OH 43952
Event

Scourge vs. Rocks Rangers

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2013 4:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: Baird Mitchell Field
47 College Street,
Poland, OH 44514
Event

Western Reserve Scourge vs. Butler County Bears

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2013 4:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: Baird Mitchell Field
47 College Street,
Poland, OH 44514
Event

by A.R. Gurney

Event Held: Sun, May 12, 2013 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: WineStein
156 Howard Street,
Mount Vernon, OH 43050