Events in Ohio

Event

COMING SOON ! SEP 25

Event Held: Thu, Sep 25, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BALLYHOO STAGE
5700 Interstate Blvd,
Youngstown, OH 44515
Event

Body Art Expose with DJ Ruen Live at Diesel

Event Held: Fri, Sep 12, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Diesel Club Lounge
51 Vine St,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

6 BANDS, 9 HOURS OF MUSIC!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FOREST LAKE FISHING AND CAMPING
2365 WEST FIRST STREET,
SPRINGFIELD, OH 45504
Event

BOOTSY COLLINS / MICHAEL STANLEY & THE RESONATORS

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BikeTown Harley Davidson
5700 Interstate Blvd,
Austintown, OH 44515
Event

with special guest Chevy Woods

Event Held: Fri, Aug 15, 2014 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skullys Music-Diner
1151 N. High St.,
Columbus, OH 43201
Event

All Proceeds benefit the Dixon Family

Event Held: Fri, Aug 8, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion Post 678
570 E. 328th St.,
Willowick, OH 44095
Event

Concert

Event Held: Sat, Aug 2, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Woodlands Backyard
668 Grandview Ave.,
Grandview, OH 43215
Event

LIVE MMA CAGE FIGHTING

Event Held: Sat, Aug 2, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Allen County Fair
2750 Harding Highway,
Lima, OH 45804
Event

6 on 6 and 3 on 3 laser tag tournament

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: NewSong Church
15 Severance Circle,
Cleveland Hts, OH 44118
Event

1st Annual Freedom Ride Poker Run and Music Fest

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 12:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Bevans Pet Center
1921 North Ridge Rd East,
Lorain, OH 44055
Event

Walk with or without your dog supporting the FAPL.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 12, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Willow Park in Grafton
Main Street,
Grafton, OH 44044
Event

KyLy Fest is an outdoor music festival July 6th

Event Held: Sun, Jul 6, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: KyLy Fest
321 Mahoning Avenue NW,
warren, OH 44483
Event

FEATURING 2014 BET COMEDIANS T MURPH & BOBBY J

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SEVEN ULTRA LOUNGE
117 EAST MARkET STREET,
AKRON, OH 44308
Event

Presented by For The Love of Dance

Event Held: Fri, Jun 27, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shedd Theater
549 Frankling Ave,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

Funk Volume's Dizzy Wright live Columbus Ohio

Event Held: Tue, Jun 24, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skullys Music-Diner
1151 N. High St.,
Columbus, OH 43201
Event

Live cage fights. 12 action packed pro/ammy bouts.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mentor Civic Center
8600 Munson Rd,
Mentor, OH 44060
Event

Columbus, Ohio

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Stars Sports Complex
6124 Busch Blvd,
Columbus, OH 43229
Event

Marietta Craft Brew and BBQ

Event Held: Thu, Jun 12, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Washington County Fairgrounds
922 Front Street,
Marietta, OH 45750
Event

Keyshia Ka'oir at Xclusive Entertainment Center

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Xclusive Entertainment Center
1921 Channingway Center Drive,
Columbus, OH 43232
Event

A scenic 4X4 road rally visiting covered bridges.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: K J's Restaurant
35 W Center Street,
Germantown, OH 45327
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Fri, Jun 6, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Columbus Kayak
4828 N High St,
Columbus, OH 43214
Event

Join us in our 2nd annual Spring Recital. May 24th

Event Held: Sat, May 24, 2014 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maumee indoor theater
601 conant,
maumee, OH 43537
Event

Wednesday Night Comedy series

Event Held: Wed, May 21, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: SandPit Cafe' and Lounge
28 Penn Ave,
Massillon, OH 44646
Event

NORTHEAST OHIO exclusive live urban comedy night

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SandPit Cafe' and Lounge
28 Penn Ave,
Massillon, OH 44646
Event

Fred Moyer

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lebanon Jr. High School
160 Miller Road,
Lebanon, OH 45036