Events in Ohio

Event

The Blue Room Archives Tour

Event Held: Sat, Dec 13, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: BALLYHOO STAGE
5700 Interstate Blvd,
Youngstown, OH 44515
Event

Musical Performance

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Lakeside Performing Arts Center
Lakeside HIgh School,
6600 Sanborn Road,
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Event

Dance

Event Held: Sat, Nov 29, 2014 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: D.A.V. Hall
4610 Trenton -Franklin Road,
Middletown, OH 45044
Event

Strange Music's Stevie Stone live plus Guests!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 28, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Beechridge Lounge
10880 Mill Rd,
Hebron, OH 43025
Event

MMA Fighting Columbus, Oh

Event Held: Sat, Nov 22, 2014 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Stars Sports Complex
6124 Busch Blvd,
Columbus, OH 43229
Event

Dan Spohn November 22nd Columbus, Ohio

Event Held: Sat, Nov 22, 2014 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Stars Sports Complex
6124 Busch Blvd,
Columbus, OH 43229
Event

Raffling off Thanksgiving Dinner Basket

Event Held: Fri, Nov 21, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dynamic Directions 360
1025 Maiden Place,
Dayton, OH 45417
Event

Join us as we kick off the Holiday Shopping Season

Event Held: Sat, Nov 8, 2014 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Columbus Convention Center
400 N. High Stret,
Batale North Hall,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

Halloween Costume Party

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: MAPS Air Museum
2260 International Parkway,
North Canton, OH 44720
Event

Raffles- Live Music - Food - Wine Tasting

Event Held: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Forever Friends Pet Care Center
36469 State Route 303,
Grafton, OH 44044
Event

Full Draw Film Tour - Studio 35

Event Held: Thu, Oct 23, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Studio 35
3055 Indianola Ave,
Columbus, OH 43202
Event

Who's ready for the best halloween party?

Event Held: Thu, Oct 23, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Foundry Concert Club
11729 Detroit Ave,
Lakewood, OH 44107
Event

Live music, food, auction, games, craft beer/cider

Event Held: Sat, Oct 18, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Christy Farm Nature Preserve Barn
1900 Old Oak Harbor Road,
Fremont, OH 43420
Event

Dance2Fit

Event Held: Sat, Oct 18, 2014 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Youngstown State University
1 University Plaza,
, Youngstown, OH 44555
Event

Comedy show

Event Held: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Infinity lounge
5050 Jackman road,
Toledo, OH 43613
Event

Food, Music & Fun for the whole family!

Event Held: Mon, Oct 13, 2014 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Park Conservatory
1777 East Broad St.,
Columbus, OH 43203
Event

The final Contrapunctus concert of 2014!

Event Held: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Trinity Episcopal Cathedral
2230 Euclid Ave,
Cleveland, OH 44115
Event

CYE Presents Gritty and more at Submissions

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Submissions Dance Club
1314 Hebron Road,
Heath, OH 43056
Event

Hosted by the Northeast Ohio FlyFishers

Event Held: Sat, Sep 27, 2014 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Palace Theater
605 Market Avenue,
Canton, OH 44702
Event

3 days of camping, tribute bands, and music

Event Held: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VFW Campgrounds
8998 Claude Thomas Rd,
Franklin, OH 45005
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Sep 25, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Chagrin Little Theater
40 River St,
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Event

COMING SOON ! SEP 25

Event Held: Thu, Sep 25, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BALLYHOO STAGE
5700 Interstate Blvd,
Youngstown, OH 44515
Event

Body Art Expose with DJ Ruen Live at Diesel

Event Held: Fri, Sep 12, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Diesel Club Lounge
51 Vine St,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

6 BANDS, 9 HOURS OF MUSIC!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: FOREST LAKE FISHING AND CAMPING
2365 WEST FIRST STREET,
SPRINGFIELD, OH 45504
Event

BOOTSY COLLINS / MICHAEL STANLEY & THE RESONATORS

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BikeTown Harley Davidson
5700 Interstate Blvd,
Austintown, OH 44515