Events in Ohio

Event

KyLy Fest is an outdoor music festival July 6th

Event Held: Sun, Jul 6, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: KyLy Fest
321 Mahoning Avenue NW,
warren, OH 44483
Event

FEATURING 2014 BET COMEDIANS T MURPH & BOBBY J

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SEVEN ULTRA LOUNGE
117 EAST MARkET STREET,
AKRON, OH 44308
Event

Presented by For The Love of Dance

Event Held: Fri, Jun 27, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shedd Theater
549 Frankling Ave,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

Funk Volume's Dizzy Wright live Columbus Ohio

Event Held: Tue, Jun 24, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skullys Music-Diner
1151 N. High St.,
Columbus, OH 43201
Event

Live cage fights. 12 action packed pro/ammy bouts.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mentor Civic Center
8600 Munson Rd,
Mentor, OH 44060
Event

Columbus, Ohio

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Stars Sports Complex
6124 Busch Blvd,
Columbus, OH 43229
Event

Marietta Craft Brew and BBQ

Event Held: Thu, Jun 12, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Washington County Fairgrounds
922 Front Street,
Marietta, OH 45750
Event

Keyshia Ka'oir at Xclusive Entertainment Center

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Xclusive Entertainment Center
1921 Channingway Center Drive,
Columbus, OH 43232
Event

A scenic 4X4 road rally visiting covered bridges.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: K J's Restaurant
35 W Center Street,
Germantown, OH 45327
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Fri, Jun 6, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Columbus Kayak
4828 N High St,
Columbus, OH 43214
Event

Join us in our 2nd annual Spring Recital. May 24th

Event Held: Sat, May 24, 2014 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maumee indoor theater
601 conant,
maumee, OH 43537
Event

Wednesday Night Comedy series

Event Held: Wed, May 21, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: SandPit Cafe' and Lounge
28 Penn Ave,
Massillon, OH 44646
Event

Fred Moyer

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lebanon Jr. High School
160 Miller Road,
Lebanon, OH 45036
Event

NORTHEAST OHIO exclusive live urban comedy night

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SandPit Cafe' and Lounge
28 Penn Ave,
Massillon, OH 44646
Event

SATURDAY MAY 10TH 12-8PM ASHLAND EAGLES CLUB

Event Held: Sat, May 10, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: ASHLAND EAGLES CLUB
400 EASTLAKE DR,
ASHLAND, OH 44805
Event

Jazz Bruch featuring national jazz artists

Event Held: Sat, May 10, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Boat House at Confluence Park
679 W. Spring Street,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

Come enjoy a day of bowling with family & friends!

Event Held: Sun, Apr 27, 2014 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: South Gate Lanes
21400 South Gate Park,
Maple Hts, OH 44137
Event

U.N.I.E.S & OPE presents

Event Held: Fri, Apr 25, 2014 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Primos Night Club Upstairs
271 S. Main St.,
Akron, OH 44311
Event

Presented by Mahogany Club II

Event Held: Sun, Apr 20, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elks Lodge 456
912 8th Ave,
Middletown, OH 45044
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Wed, Apr 16, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Neon Theatre
130 East 5th St,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Porgy & Bess

Event Held: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lebanon Jr. High School
160 Miller Road,
Lebanon, OH 45036
Event

Bun B & Kirko Bangz Skullys Monday April 7th

Event Held: Mon, Apr 7, 2014 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Skullys Music-Diner
1151 N. High St.,
Columbus, OH 43201
Event

Youth Singing Competition with $1000 grand prize.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 5, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Columbus Performing Arts Center, Shedd Theatre
549 Franklin Avenue,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

Elementary and Middle School Honor Choirs Perform

Event Held: Sat, Apr 5, 2014 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Upper Arlington High School Auditorium
1650 Ridgeview Road,
Columbus, OH 43221
Event

MMA Fighting in the great city of Findlay, Ohio

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cube Multi-Plex
3430 North Main Street,
Findlay, OH 45840