Events in Ohio

Event

The McCartney Project is America’s #1 tribute to Paul McCartney, Wings and The Beatles.

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 8 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Maumee Indoor Theater
601 Conant St,
Maumee, OH 43537
Event

The McCartney Project is America’s #1 tribute to Paul McCartney, Wings and The Beatles.

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 18 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Redmoor
3187 Linwood Ave,
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Event

The Festival in the Forest - "Retribution!"

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 13 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Road,
Hinckley, OH 44233
Event

One epic night to be free!!

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 27 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Filipinas Centre
3439 Westerville Rd,
Columbus, OH 43224
Event

Join Us, Saturday June 15th for our annual production!

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 15 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Northland Performing Arts Center
4411 Tamarack Blvd Columbus, Ohio,
Columbus, OH 43229
Event

Bexley Women's Club 12th Annual House & Garden Tour

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 2 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Columbus School for Girls
65 S. Drexel,
Main Entrance,
Bexley, OH 43209
Event

2019 Hunting Film Tour - Full Curl Tour

Event Starts: Thu, May 23 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Drexel Theatre
2254 East Main Street,
Columbus, OH 43209
Event

Ohio Haunted House Tour

Event Starts: Thu, May 16 at 11:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Ohio HHC Pre-Show Tour
100 Reformatory Rd.,
Mansfield, OH 44905
Event

2019 Taste of Ohio Festival AKA Gourmet Taste Off Is A Premier Charitable Event!

Event Starts: Sat, May 11 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Montgomery County Fair Fairgrounds
645 Infirmary rd,
Dayton, OH 45417
Event

See the year's best paddling films

Event Held: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Neon Theatre
130 East 5th St,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

COME OUT AND SUPPORT LOCAL STORES, AND DESIGNERS AS WELL AS MODELS, ENTERTAINERS AND VENDORS

Event Held: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: GARDEN LAKE HALL
5359 DORR ST,
TOLEDO, OH 43615
Event

The Little Mermaid Jr.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230
Event

Children's choral concert

Event Held: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jeanne B. McCoy Community Center for the Arts
100 West Dublin Granville Road,
New Albany, OH 43054
Event

A Christmas Carol in the style of Dr. Seuss by Peter Bloedel

Event Held: Fri, Nov 30, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230
Event

OSU vs. Michigan Tailgate Party with Soul Food Buffet with 100 Black Women Columbus

Event Held: Sat, Nov 24, 2018 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Linzy White House
7406 E. Main Street,
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Event

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Leaf Event Center
110 gateway ave.,
Conneaut, OH 44030
Event

The McCartney Project is America’s #1 tribute to Paul McCartney, Wings and The Beatles.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maumee Indoor Theater
601 Conant St,
Maumee, OH 43537
Event

The McCartney Project is America’s #1 tribute to Paul McCartney, Wings and The Beatles.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Twin City Opera House
15 West Main Street,
McConnelsville, OH 43756
Event

NCMC Akron Halloween Bash 2018

Event Held: Sat, Oct 13, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Main Street Saloon
1481 S. Main Street,
Akron, OH 44301
Event

A celebration of the best area food, beverages, and fun!

Event Held: Mon, Oct 8, 2018 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Charles Preparatory School, Walters Commons
2010 E. Broad St.,
Columbus, OH 43209
Event

Join us for a Wonderland Adventure

Event Held: Fri, Oct 5, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230
Event

The Festival in the Forest is a unique D&D weekend event that has nearly 100 participants!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 21, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Road,
Hinckley, OH 44233
Event

Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser for Lorain County Pit Crew

Event Held: Sat, Sep 8, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eddies Club
1433 Lowell St,
Elyria, OH 44035
Event

MAKE ME LAFF is an Ohio based Charitable Comedy Game Show (Filmed in front of a live audience)

Event Held: Thu, Sep 6, 2018 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Liberty Funny Bone Comedy Club
7518 Balee Street,
Dayton, OH 45069
Event

MAKE ME LAFF is an Ohio based Charitable Comedy Game Show (Filmed in front of a live audience)

Event Held: Sun, Sep 2, 2018 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dayton Funny Bone
88 Plum Street Suite 200,
Dayton, OH 45440