Events in Ohio

Event

The Festival in the Forest is a unique D&D weekend event that has nearly 100 participants!

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 20 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Road,
Hinckley, OH 44233
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 26 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Peoples Bank Theatre
222 Putnam St.,
Marietta, OH 45750
Event

School of Rock is a celebration of the empowering force of music.

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 28 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230
Event

A.J. Croce Concert at Copious-Notes Columbus

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 15 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Copious-Notes
520 S High St., Columbus Ohio 43215,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

Exhibition Match

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 15 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Exhibition Match

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 12 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

NPSL Regular Season Match

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 7 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

NPSL Regular Season Match

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 25 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

midget wrestling at riverside

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 24 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Riverside Cafe
3415 Old River Rd.,
Zanesville, OH 43701
Event

Exhibition Match

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 23 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

NPSL Regular Season Match

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

NPSL Regular Season Match

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 11 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Join us as we celebrate a very special show and our 5th year anniversary...

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 10 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Northland Performing Arts Center
4411 Tamarack Blvd,
Columbus, OH 43229
Event

Bexley 10th Annual House & Garden Tour

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 4 at 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Columbus School for Girls
65 S. Drexel,
Wellness and Athletics Entrance,
Bexley, OH 43209
Event

NPSL Regular Season Match

Event Starts: Sun, May 28 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

NPSL Home Opener!

Event Starts: Fri, May 26 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

midget wrestling at Ron's Place

Event Starts: Mon, May 22 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ron's Place
126 S Broadway St,
Blanchester, OH 45107
Event

midget wrestling at Buckeye Lodge

Event Starts: Sat, May 20 at 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Buckeye Lodge
126 W High St,
Springfield, OH 45502
Event

Mental health issues of refugees

Event Starts: Fri, May 19 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Columbus Public Health Dept. Conf room 119 C
240 Parsons Ave,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

Our first home match at Roger Glass Stadium (exhibition)

Event Starts: Tue, May 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Hurry and get your tickets to the premier Jazz Brunch in Columbus!

Event Starts: Sat, May 13 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Boat House at Confluence Park
679 W. Spring Street,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

Event Starts: Fri, May 5 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warming, Club, & Cookout
TBA,
DAYTON/ CINCNATII, OH 45405
Event

Winnie the Pooh KIDS is a fun show for all ages, featuring classic characters from Winnie the Pooh

Event Starts: Fri, May 5 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230
Event

Holistic Health Expo Presented By Helping Hands Health and Wellness Center, Inc.

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 29 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Haimerl Center
1421 Morse Road,
Columbus, OH 43229
Event

CHECK OUT F.A.M.E.D. STUDIOS 5TH YEAR ANNUAL RECITAL ON SATURDAY, APRIL 15TH, 2017.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 15, 2017 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maumee indoor theater
601 conant,
maumee, OH 43537