Events in Ohio

Event

Bexley 10th Annual House & Garden Tour

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 4, 2017 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Columbus School for Girls
65 S. Drexel,
Wellness and Athletics Entrance,
Bexley, OH 43209
Event

Realistic Dinosaurs Live on stage

Event Starts: Wed, Feb 1, 2017 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Maumee Indoor Theater
601 Conant Street,
Maumee, OH 43614
Event

America's #1 tribute to Paul McCartney, Wings and The Beatles!

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 14, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Gloria Theatre
216 S Main St,
Urbana, OH 43078
Event

We are look for talented players that can help get to the playoffs & qualify for US Open Cup.

Event Starts: Sun, Dec 18 at 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Sportsplex
5447 Intrastate Dr,
Fairborn, OH 45324
Event

midget wrestling at Buckeye Lodge

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 15 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Buckeye Lodge
126 W. High St,
springfield, OH 45502
Event

midget wrestling at Buzzbin

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 13 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Buzzbin
331 Cleveland Ave, NW,
Canton, OH 44702
Event

midget wrestling at Ron's Place

Event Starts: Mon, Dec 12 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ron's Place
126 S. Broadway St.,
Blanchester, OH 45107
Event

midget wrestling at T&T

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 9 at 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: T&T Sports Lounge
111 N. Sandusky Ave.,
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Event

Season Tickets for our 2017 season at our newly built home Roger Glass Stadium are now available.

Event Starts: Mon, Nov 21, 2016 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
505 S Ludlow St,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Sebastian Bach, original voice of Skid Row, rocks the evening with all his hits and more!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 18, 2016 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Stage @ Biketown Harley Davdison
5700 Interstate Blvd,
Youngstown, OH 44515
Event

Live Cage Fighting Akron, Ohio

Event Held: Sat, Oct 22, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chapparells
2418 S Arlington Rd.,
Akron, OH 44319
Event

Join us for a jaunt through your favorite fairy tales.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 21, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230
Event

The ultimate Paul McCartney live concert tribute experience!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 14, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: ''The Maumee Indoor Theater''
601 Conan St.,
Maumee, OH 43537
Event

Food, Music & Fun for the whole family!

Event Held: Mon, Oct 10, 2016 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Park Conservatory
1777 East Broad St.,
Columbus, OH 43203
Event

Hosted By: Crowley Media

Event Held: Thu, Sep 29, 2016 7:15 PM (EDT)
Venue: Chagrin Little Theater
40 River St,
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Event

Disney Junior's CHOO-CHOO SOUL / LIVE ! at the LOLLYHOO KID'S MUSIC FESTIVAL

Event Held: Sun, Sep 18, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Austintown Township Park
6000 Kirk Road, Austintown,
Austintown, OH 44515
Event

Soft opening for the CJ facility

Event Held: Sat, Sep 17, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
505 S Ludlow St,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Presale is over, please purchase tickets at Festival!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 17, 2016 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Strongwater Food and Spirits
401 W Town St,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

Disney Junior's Choo Choo Soul - Live ! | Lollyhoo Kid's Music Festival

Event Held: Sun, Sep 11, 2016 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Seasongood Pavilion at Eden Park
950 Eden Park Drive,
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Event

Event Held: Sun, Sep 4, 2016 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Smith Park
500 Tytus Avenue,
Middletown, OH 45042
Event

A Dungeons and Dragons Weekend Adventure!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 26, 2016 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Road,
Hinckley, OH 44233
Event

Thoroughly Modern Millie: Millie arrives in NYC determined to marry the boss and be a "modern".

Event Held: Fri, Aug 19, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Star Performance Academy
1701 Eastgate Parkway,
Columbus, OH 43230
Event

Live MMA Cage Fighting

Event Held: Sat, Aug 13, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Stars Indoor Sports
6124 Busch Blvd,
Columbus, OH 43229
Event

Blondies One Year Anniversary Party w/Jackson Taylor & the Sinners

Event Held: Fri, Aug 12, 2016 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: BLONDIES
809 South Main Street,
Parking out Back,
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Event

A Celebration of MOVING IN PURPOSE

Event Held: Sat, Aug 6, 2016 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: New Born Ministries
1756 Brice Rd,
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068