Events in New York

Image for Event 4557

Ruben, Demetris, and Chris' Birthday Party.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Classy Chelsea Hall
23rd Street,
New York, NY 10011
Image for Event 4237

Queens Stallions vs. NJ Tigers

Event Held: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mitchell Field Complex
1 Charles Linbergh Blvd,
Uniondale, NY 11553
Image for Event 4686

The Joe Bayer Band, BBQ & Beer...all outdoors

Event Held: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Huntington Fire Dept.
1 Leverich Place,
Huntington, NY 11743
Image for Event 4704

LA VOZ DE LA TERNURA ZACARIAS FERREIRA EN VIVO!!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: X'Kandalo Night Club
2 Commercial Place,
Newburgh, NY 12550
Image for Event 2646

Presented by Wild Water Fly Fishing

Event Held: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Little Theater
240 East Avenue,
Rochester, NY 14604
Image for Event 4460

Multi-Performance Concert Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Gilligans Getaway
7160 State Route 9,
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Image for Event 4499

@ ASPEN Social CLub

Event Held: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Aspen Social Club
157 West 47th Street,
New York, NY 10036
Image for Event 4584

Bazaar Sensual con los mejores articulos n vnta

Event Held: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kasike Mofongo House
2458 Webster ave.,
Bronx, NY 10458
Image for Event 4382

Capital Districts Paint Party!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zaika's Bar and Night Club
54 Clifton Country Road,
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Image for Event 3572

Inaya Day & Toni Menage sing at Billie's Black

Event Held: Fri, Aug 31, 2012 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: BILLIE'S BLACK
271 WEST 119TH STREET,
NEW YORK, NY 10026
Image for Event 4463

AAWIC will host a Women In Film Series. This event will give insight on various careers within th...

Event Held: Wed, Aug 29, 2012 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Showbiz Cafe
19 W. 21st,
New York City, NY 10010
Image for Event 4080

A Chicken BBQ Benefit for Kevin Royston

Event Held: Sun, Aug 26, 2012 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rushville Fire Hall
Railroad Ave.,
Rushville, NY 14544
Image for Event 4207

All ages show featuring multiple bands

Event Held: Sat, Aug 25, 2012 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rock'n Ricks
543 Spittler Lane,
Limestone, NY 14753
Image for Event 4421

A night of music and poetry in NYC featuring 2 sets from the world renowned Hypnotic Brass Ensemb...

Event Held: Fri, Aug 24, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Highline Loft
508 West 26th Street,
New York City, NY 10001
Image for Event 3018

2 Day Party in Catskills. Benefits American Cancer Society

Event Held: Fri, Aug 24, 2012 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Blackthorne Resort
348 Sunside Road,
East Durham, NY 12423
Image for Event 4505

Invitation Only

Event Held: Thu, Aug 23, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Venue
521 3rd ave,
New York, NY 10003
Image for Event 4093

1st Annual Alumni Concert

Event Held: Sat, Aug 18, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Yorktown Stage
1974 Commerce Street,
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Image for Event 4189

Costume Themed Dance Party

Event Held: Fri, Aug 17, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grand St. Performing Arts Center
68 Grand St.,
Albany, NY 12202
Image for Event 4431

Experience the modern kitchen cabinets here.

Event Held: Wed, Aug 15, 2012 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Kenneth Steven
1 Stagedoor Road,
Fishkill, NY 12524
Image for Event 3749

IMPACT -VS- Buffalo Gladiators

Event Held: Sat, Aug 11, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterloo High School
96 Stark Street,
Waterloo, NY 13165
Image for Event 3747

IMPACT -VS- Jamestown Chiefs

Event Held: Sat, Aug 4, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterloo High School
96 Stark Street,
Waterloo, NY 13165
Image for Event 3828

3RD Annual Yacht Party Shades Of Blue Event

Event Held: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 11:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Harbor Light Yacht Skyport Marina
23rd & FDR Drive,
New York, NY 10001
Image for Event 4059

House Of Restoration Presents its 1st Annual Prayer Breakfast

Event Held: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Everest Baptist Church
594 Van Siclen Ave,
Brooklyn, NY 11207
Image for Event 2757

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Wild Center
45 Museum Drive,
Tupper Lake, NY 12986
Image for Event 4004

AAWIC will host a Women In Film Series. This event will give insight on various careers within th...

Event Held: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Showbiz Cafe
19 W. 21st,
New York City, NY 10010