Events in New York

Event

BACA's Annual Fund Raising Event

Event Held: Sun, Sep 25, 2011 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Floral Terrace
250 Jericho Turnpike,
Floral Park, NY, NY 11077
Event

Symposium on Pancreatic Cancer

Event Held: Sat, Sep 24, 2011 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: A Symposium on Pancreatic Cancer
SUNY DOWNSTATE MEDICAL CENTER,
395 Lenox Road (E. 34th & N.Y. Ave.),
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Event

Our last cruise of the season September 17th!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 17, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: River Rose
Front St.,
Newburgh, NY 12550
Event

Old School Cruise Party

Event Held: Fri, Sep 9, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Miss Buffalo II
The Marina,
Buffalo, NY 14201
Event

THE KARTEL PRESENTS: RIDE THE WAVE - BOAT RIDE

Event Held: Thu, Sep 8, 2011 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Pier
2430 FDR Drive,
New York, NY 10010
Event

Baseball Game

Event Held: Thu, Sep 8, 2011 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Li Bulldog Ballpark
18 Chapel Ln,
Levittown, NY 11756
Event

This Will Be The Concert Event Of The Year!!!!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 2, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: X'Kandalo Night Club
2 Commercial Place,
Newburgh, NY 12550
Event

Wear you Mardi Gras Beads and Mardi Gras while laughing at the most funniest comedian known to mankind.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 27, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club Nocturnal
1623 Flatbush Ave,
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Event

Test

Event Held: Wed, Aug 24, 2011 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Madison Square Garden
Blah St.,
NYC, NY 1234
Event

SCHS "WHITE AFFAIR"

Event Held: Sat, Aug 6, 2011 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Catherine High School
Pier 2,
Sheepshead Bay,
Bedford & Emmons avenue, NY 11224
Event

SOLD OUT!

Event Held: Sun, Jul 31, 2011 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SINCLAIRS
419 GREAT EAST NECK RD,
WEST BABYLON, NY 11704
Event

Album release party for mc's 3rd studio album.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 23, 2011 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Clippers Lounge (The Dream)
234-36 Merrick Blvd,
Laurelton, NY 11422
Event

Spa Wellness and Beauty event with Appetizers, Wine & Jazz

Event Held: Sat, Jul 23, 2011 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Royalton Hotel
44 W 44th Street,
New York, NY 10036
Event

Raising money for City Critters Inc.

Event Held: Tue, Jul 12, 2011 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Broadway Comedy Club
318 west 53rd Street and 8th ave,
New York, NY 10019
Event

DO L C E ‘2011 unique star studded event is an unforgettable night of music and fashion it will host of models, fashion designers, and an array of musical talents consisting of Pop Rock, Hip Hop, and bands.

Event Held: Sun, Jun 26, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: New World Stages
340 West 50th Street,
off Broadway stage2,
New York, NY 10019
Event

Barbados Cancer Association USA (BACA), Inc. Barbeque Fundraiser Event

Event Held: Sat, Jun 18, 2011 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bay Shore (Suffolk County) Long Island
1180 Bay Shore Avenue,
Bay Shore, NY 11706
Event

Craft beer, live music, great food

Event Held: Thu, Jun 16, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hidden Valley Group Camp
Whites Hollow Road,
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
Event

1st Annual Lodge Music Fest

Event Held: Sat, Jun 11, 2011 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Weakland Lodge
Purdy Creek / Shovel Hollow Road,
Hartsville, NY 14843
Event

Orq. Harlem Riverside debut feat. Harlem Samba

Event Held: Fri, Jun 10, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frederick Douglass Academy Auditorium
2581 Adam Clayton Powell Blvd.,
Harlem, NY 10039
Event

1

Event Held: Mon, Jun 6, 2011 8:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Dullus Airport
123,
New York, NY 89115
Event

SPADY'S RETIREMENT BASH TAURUS & GEMINI CELEBRATION

Event Held: Fri, May 20, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SPANN HALL
47 EAST 129TH STREET,
NEW YORK, NY 10035
Event

fund raising for the Athletics Department never felt so good!

Event Held: Fri, May 20, 2011 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Technical HS
29 Ft. Greene Place,
Auditorium/Gymnasium,
Brooklyn, NY 11233
Event

Guest Performances by Spencer Myer and Jenny Lin. Food provided by Sala One-Nine. Silent auction and reception!

Event Held: Mon, May 16, 2011 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tenri Cultural Institute
43A West 13th St.,
New York, NY 10011
Event

A Night of Fun & Games to benefit Bridges for Brain Injury!

Event Held: Fri, May 13, 2011 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Inn on the Lake Waterfront Resort
770 South Main Street,
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Event

Award ceremony for Football Players and Cheerleaders

Event Held: Sun, May 8, 2011 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rocco's Catering
71 Main street,
East Rockaway, NY 11518