Events in New York

Event

"LOS REYES DEL PERREO LIVE IN NEWBURGH"

Event Held: Sat, Feb 25, 2012 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: X'Kandalo Night Club
2 Commercial Place,
Newburgh, NY 12550
Event

Comedy Series

Event Held: Sat, Feb 25, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Micheal's Banquet House
100 new loudon rd,
Cohoes, NY 12047
Event

17th Annual Snow Ball Gala benefitting WCP

Event Held: Sat, Feb 25, 2012 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Artisan Works
565 Blossom Road,
Rochester, NY 14610
Event

The Bitter End Presents Alex Goumas

Event Held: Fri, Feb 24, 2012 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Bitter End
147 Bleecker St,
New York,, NY 10012
Event

Male Revue at Xpertease

Event Held: Sun, Feb 19, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Xpertease Club
32-17 College Point Blvd.,
Flushing, NY 11354
Event

The Kid Henry at the Kraine Theater NYC

Event Held: Mon, Jan 2, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kraine Theater
85 East 4th Street,
New York, NY 10003
Event

The Gregory Kunde Chorale presents an evening of opera selections, Christmas tunes and more . . .

Event Held: Fri, Dec 30, 2011 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: St. Mary's Church Downtown
15 St. Mary's Place,
Rochester, NY 14607
Event

The Who’s Who in the industry will be at this event!

Event Held: Thu, Dec 22, 2011 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: The New York Social Club
335 West 35th Street,
New York, NY 10001
Event

Mike Peters Acoustic Tour

Event Held: Thu, Dec 15, 2011 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Live from Lucy's
446 Bedford Rd,
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Event

featuring Rockin' The Paradise

Event Held: Sun, Dec 11, 2011 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Wobbly Olive
160 Adams Avenue,
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Event

The Sixties Show

Event Held: Sat, Dec 10, 2011 9:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Live from Lucy's
446 Bedford Rd,
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Event

3rd Annual Christmas Masquerade Ball event, hosted by TIYLO on Friday, Dec. 2, 2011 at the Antique Boat Museum in Clayton, to benefit the Clayton Christmas Fund and local food pantries.

Event Held: Fri, Dec 2, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Antique Boat Museum
750 Mary Street,
Clayton, NY 13624
Event

CRAZY FINGERS and BAM BAM will appear live at DOCK STREET Bar and Grill 691 Bay Street Staten Island, NY Nov 26th 2011 $10 9PM

Event Held: Sat, Nov 26, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dock Street Bar and Grill
691 Bay St.,
Staten Island, NY 10304
Event

New York City Ball 2011

Event Held: Sat, Nov 26, 2011 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Sheraton Tower NYC
811 7th Ave at 52nd Street,
New York, NY 10019
Event

Legendary artist Khin Maung Toe performs in the U.S.!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 19, 2011 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Auditorium in P.S. 152
33-52 62nd Street,
Queens, NY 11377
Event

Triple Threat Tour - New York, NY

Event Held: Thu, Nov 17, 2011 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hiro Ballroom
88 9th Ave,
Manhattan, NY 10011
Event

Join us for the Sexiest Halloween Party in NYC. Hosted by Alexis Ford

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2011 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Halloween Loft
52 Walker St,
#3,
New York, NY 10013
Event

The best of Venezuela and NYC on a boat !

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2011 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pier 40
353 West Street,
West Houston Street & The Westside Highway,
New York, NY 10014
Event

Yonrico Scott & Geoff Hartwell

Event Held: Wed, Oct 26, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Live from Lucy's
446 Bedford Rd,
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Event

with special guest Theory of III

Event Held: Sat, Oct 22, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: KISSTORY
2 SOUTHMAIN ST,
MECHANICVILLE, NY 12118
Event

Bob & Norm Duo

Event Held: Thu, Oct 13, 2011 9:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Live from Lucy's
446 Bedford Rd,
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Event

20 Bands! 2 Stages!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 8, 2011 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Dungeon
122 Court Street,
Watertown, NY 13601
Event

JOIN US FOR A NIGHT OF DINNER, SAILING & DANCING! Live Entertainment plays the latest hits and oldies but goodies for your Listening and Dancing Pleasure! Includes: 2 hours Dockside Dinner - 4 hours of Sailing and Dancing - Top Shelf Open Bar

Event Held: Fri, Oct 7, 2011 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pier 81 - World Yacht Marina
West 41St and 12th Avenue,
New York, NY 10036
Event

This invites you to the Annual Sandy Point Benevolent Society Awards Banquet. We will honor deserving citizens who by virtue of their work and contributions have helped to advance the cause of education of our youth in St. Kitts-Nevis.

Event Held: Mon, Oct 3, 2011 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maestro Banquet Hall
1703 Bronxdale Avenue,
Bronx, NY 10462
Event

"LOVE IS BACK 2011 TOUR"

Event Held: Sat, Oct 1, 2011 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: X'Kandalo Night Club
2 Commercial Place,
Newburgh, NY 12550