Events in New York

Event

Bazaar Sensual con los mejores articulos n vnta

Event Held: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kasike Mofongo House
2458 Webster ave.,
Bronx, NY 10458
Event

Capital Districts Paint Party!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Zaika's Bar and Night Club
54 Clifton Country Road,
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Event

Inaya Day & Toni Menage sing at Billie's Black

Event Held: Fri, Aug 31, 2012 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: BILLIE'S BLACK
271 WEST 119TH STREET,
NEW YORK, NY 10026
Event

AAWIC will host a Women In Film Series. This event will give insight on various careers within the Film Industry

Event Held: Wed, Aug 29, 2012 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Showbiz Cafe
19 W. 21st,
New York City, NY 10010
Event

A Chicken BBQ Benefit for Kevin Royston

Event Held: Sun, Aug 26, 2012 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rushville Fire Hall
Railroad Ave.,
Rushville, NY 14544
Event

All ages show featuring multiple bands

Event Held: Sat, Aug 25, 2012 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rock'n Ricks
543 Spittler Lane,
Limestone, NY 14753
Event

A night of music and poetry in NYC featuring 2 sets from the world renowned Hypnotic Brass Ensemble and HBO Def Poet Shanelle Gabriel

Event Held: Fri, Aug 24, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Highline Loft
508 West 26th Street,
New York City, NY 10001
Event

2 Day Party in Catskills. Benefits American Cancer Society

Event Held: Fri, Aug 24, 2012 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Blackthorne Resort
348 Sunside Road,
East Durham, NY 12423
Event

Invitation Only

Event Held: Thu, Aug 23, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Venue
521 3rd ave,
New York, NY 10003
Event

1st Annual Alumni Concert

Event Held: Sat, Aug 18, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Yorktown Stage
1974 Commerce Street,
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Event

Costume Themed Dance Party

Event Held: Fri, Aug 17, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grand St. Performing Arts Center
68 Grand St.,
Albany, NY 12202
Event

Experience the modern kitchen cabinets here.

Event Held: Wed, Aug 15, 2012 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Kenneth Steven
1 Stagedoor Road,
Fishkill, NY 12524
Event

IMPACT -VS- Buffalo Gladiators

Event Held: Sat, Aug 11, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterloo High School
96 Stark Street,
Waterloo, NY 13165
Event

IMPACT -VS- Jamestown Chiefs

Event Held: Sat, Aug 4, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterloo High School
96 Stark Street,
Waterloo, NY 13165
Event

3RD Annual Yacht Party Shades Of Blue Event

Event Held: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 11:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Harbor Light Yacht Skyport Marina
23rd & FDR Drive,
New York, NY 10001
Event

House Of Restoration Presents its 1st Annual Prayer Breakfast

Event Held: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Everest Baptist Church
594 Van Siclen Ave,
Brooklyn, NY 11207
Event

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Wild Center
45 Museum Drive,
Tupper Lake, NY 12986
Event

AAWIC will host a Women In Film Series. This event will give insight on various careers within the Film Industry.

Event Held: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Showbiz Cafe
19 W. 21st,
New York City, NY 10010
Event

July 21, 2012 IMPACT -VS- Southern Tier Diesel PINK GAME

Event Held: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterloo High School
96 Stark Street,
Waterloo, NY 13165
Event

Tets is test

Event Held: Sun, Jul 15, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Test
Test Test Test,
Levittown, NY 11756
Event

Elegant NYC Boat Ride - Black & White Affair

Event Held: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 11:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: NYC Eastside Port - The "Jewel" Boat
E. 23rd St. & FDR Drive,
New York, NY 10010
Event

COME CELEBRATE LIFE!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Watson Homestead
9620 Dry Run Road,
Painted Post, NY 14870
Event

Natural bodybuilding Natural Figure Natural Fitness Natural Bikini Natural Model for men and women

Event Held: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: White Plains Performing Art Center
11 City Place,
White Plains, NY 10601
Event

Capoeira Luanda Brooklyn's 1st Capoeira Batizado

Event Held: Sun, Jul 1, 2012 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Lyceum
227 4th Avenue,
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Event

Charity Fundraiser Poker Tournament

Event Held: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Happy Jack’s Sports Bar
171 Temple Hill Rd.,
New Windsor, NY 12553