Events in New York

Event

The Hits & Holiday Show

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 11 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

Hits from the Broadway Musical and Movie

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 30 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

Still in Therapy! The next session of laughs!

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 25 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779
Event

Jazz Sea

Event Starts: Tue, Aug 14 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Olcott Beach Carousel Park
5979 Main St.,
Olcott, NY 14126
Event

Mackenzie-Childs barn sale

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 13 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wells College
170 Main St.,
Aurora, NY 13026
Event

Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Event Starts: Tue, Jun 26 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779
Event

Celebrating our 70th anniversary as an organization in New York

Event Starts: Sat, May 12 at 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: PAERDEGAT HALL
1330 PAERDEGAT AVE. N.,
OPPOSITE PAERDEGAT 11TH. STREET,
BROOKLYN, NY 11236
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 28 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Little Theater
240 East Ave,
Rochester, NY 14604
Event

Live Music Event

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 21 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ulysses Folk House
95 Pearl Street,
New York, NY 10004
Event

2 X 1 KOQUI ACOSTA & RICHIE CEPEDA

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 21 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: LIBERTY BELLE
PIER 36,
299 SOUTH STREET,
NEW YORK, NY 10002
Event

EL CONCIERTO ROCKOLERO MAS GRANDE DEL AÑO CON MAS DE 10 GRANDES ARTISTAS

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 14 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Melrose**Ballroom
36-08 33RD STREET,
ASTORIA, NY 11106
Event

WIFD Fire Police Fundraiser Featuring Robert E. Hansen Medium Pyschic

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 14 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: West Islip Fire Department HQ
309 Union Boulevard,
309 Union Boulevard,
West Islip, NY 11735
Event

Rubix Kube @ Ulysses Stone Street Sessions

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 7 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ulysses Folk House
95 Pearl Street,
New York, NY 10004
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lake Placid Center for the Arts
17 Algonquin Drive,
Lake Placid, NY 12946
Event

PYHA Awards Dinner

Event Starts: Tue, Mar 27 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mulino's at Lake Isle Country Club
660 White Plains Road,
Eastchester, NY 10709
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VFW Post 1386
708 E Chester St, Kingston, NY 12401,
Kingston, NY 12401
Event

Gospel concert by Artists from South Africa and USA

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 17 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Salvation Army Temple Harlem
540 Lenox Avenue,
( Lenox &137th Street),
New York, NY 10037
Event

A night of great entertainment. A major fundraiser for our club.

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Galway High School Auditorium
5317 Sacandaga Road,
Galway, NY 12074
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Mon, Mar 5 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SVA Theatre
333 West 23rd Street,
New York, NY 10011
Event

An online guide to acing your dissertation writing

Event Starts: Tue, Feb 27 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Online
73 Hoffman Avenue,
Huntington, NY 11743
Event

Not So Boujie Brunch Dave East And Casanova Live With DJ Camilo At Studio Square

Event Starts: Sun, Feb 25 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Studio Square NYC
35-33 36th Street,
Queens, NY 11101
Event

Jay Critch Live at Freq NYC (formally Space Ibiza) College Party

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 24 at 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Freq Aka Space Ibiza NYC
637 W 50th St,
New York, NY 10019
Event

Grand Opening Of Show Saturdays Alex Sensation Live At Show Nightclub

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 24 at 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Show Nightclub
135 West 41st Street,
New York, NY 10036
Event

Let's Play Sundays Presidents Day Edition DJ Prostyle Live At Playroom Lounge NYC

Event Starts: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Playroom Lounge NYC
3964 10th Avenue,
New York, NY 10034
Event

Max Agende From Aventura Birthday Bash At SL LOUNGE

Event Held: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SL Lounge
40-15 Warren St,
Elmhurst, NY 11354