Events in New York

Event

The Hits & Holiday Show

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 11 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

Hits from the Broadway Musical and Movie

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 30 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

Still in Therapy! The next session of laughs!

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 25 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779
Event

Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Event Starts: Tue, Jun 26 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 28 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Little Theater
240 East Ave,
Rochester, NY 14604
Event

2 X 1 KOQUI ACOSTA & RICHIE CEPEDA

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 21 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: LIBERTY BELLE
PIER 36,
299 SOUTH STREET,
NEW YORK, NY 10002
Event

EL CONCIERTO ROCKOLERO MAS GRANDE DEL AÑO

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 14 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Melrose**Ballroom
36-08 33RD STREET,
ASTORIA, NY 11106
Event

WIFD Fire Police Fundraiser Featuring Robert E. Hansen Medium Pyschic

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 14 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: West Islip Fire Department HQ
309 Union Boulevard,
309 Union Boulevard,
West Islip, NY 11735
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lake Placid Center for the Arts
17 Algonquin Drive,
Lake Placid, NY 12946
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Wed, Apr 4 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SVA Theatre
333 West 23rd Street,
New York, NY 10011
Event

Gospel concert by Artists from South Africa and USA

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 17 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Salvation Army Temple Harlem
540 Lenox Avenue,
( Lenox &137th Street),
New York, NY 10037
Event

A night of great entertainment. A major fundraiser for our club.

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Galway High School Auditorium
5317 Sacandaga Road,
Galway, NY 12074
Event

Fourth Annual LaSalle HS Alumni REC

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 17 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Frontier Fire Hall
2176 LIBERTY DRIVE,
NIAGARA FALLS, NY 14304
Event

"Bare-knuckle Irish music"

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 10 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mahoney's Irish Pub & Steakhouse
35 Main St,
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Event

EL CONCIERTO ROMANTICO MAS GRANDE DEL AÑO

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Melrose**Ballroom
36-08 33RD STREET,
ASTORIA, NY 11106
Event

Not So Boujie Hip Hop Brunch Tory Lanez Live At Studio Square

Event Starts: Sun, Jan 28 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Studio Square NYC
35-33 36th Street,
Queens, NY 11101
Event

Arcangel Live With DJ Camilo At Amadeus Nightclub

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 27 at 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Amadeus Nightclub
7951 Albion Avenue,
Queens, NY 11373
Event

Hampton Bays Booster Club Annual Winterfest fundraiser at Oakland's Restaurant

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 27 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Oaklands Restaurant and Marina
Dune Road,
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
Event

Lil Uzi Vert live at Freq NYC

Event Starts: Fri, Jan 26 at 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Freq Aka Space Ibiza NYC
637 W 50th St,
New York, NY 10019
Event

Debut Official Insuperable Live At Vacca Lounge

Event Starts: Wed, Jan 24 at 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Vacca Lounge
416 West 203rd St,
New York, NY 10034
Event

The Show Saturdays Alex Sensation Live At Amadeus Nightclub

Event Held: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Amadeus Nightclub
7951 Albion Avenue,
Queens, NY 11373
Event

Live Music Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Ulysses Folk House
95 Pearl Street,
New York, NY 10004
Event

Seductive Fridays DJ Booby Trends Live At Vacca Lounge

Event Held: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Vacca Lounge
416 West 203rd St,
New York, NY 10034
Event

Fabolous Live With DJ Camilo At Amadeus Nightclub

Event Held: Thu, Jan 18, 2018 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Amadeus Nightclub
7951 Albion Avenue,
Queens, NY 11373
Event

Let's Play Sundays MLK Edition DJ Camilo Live At Playroom NYC

Event Held: Sun, Jan 14, 2018 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Playroom Lounge NYC
3964 10th Avenue,
New York, NY 10034