Events in Nevada

Event

ALL-STAR COMEDY & HIP-HOP SHOW

Event Held: Fri, Dec 12, 2014 10:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Rubicon Night Club
9151 S. Las Vegas Bvd.,
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Event

JANSOUNDS AND GESU PRODUCTION

Event Held: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 9:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: BAR KADA AVE BAR & RESTAURANT
2605 S DECATUR BL,
SUITE 120,
LAS VEGAS, NV 89102
Event

Sea Cadets Fallon Division Annual Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Oct 3, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Reno Elks lodge
597 Kumle LN,
Reno, NV 89509
Event

Wild Reverenct: The Wild Steelhead's Last Stand

Event Held: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Imperial Lounge
150 N. Arlington Ave.,
Reno, NV 89512
Event

Fight weekend celebrity take over

Event Held: Fri, Sep 12, 2014 10:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
3300 Las Vegas Blvd,
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Event

Young Adult Conference, Las Vegas Nevada

Event Held: Thu, Sep 11, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Reconciliation Apostolic Ministries (RAM)
1401 N. Decatur Blvd,
Las Vegas, NV 89108
Event

Young talented artists perform in Las Vegas.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 30, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Celebrity Centre
2761 Emerson Ave,
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Event

THE OFFICIAL TOUR AR BAAYBE & DAYTON ALLEN

Event Held: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ramires Salon
10 Greg Street, Sparks, NV,
Reno, NV 89431
Event

Amazing worship Experience for real worshipers.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 7, 2014 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Victory Baptist Church
500 W Monroe,
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Event

Mixtape Slot & Promo

Event Held: Tue, Aug 5, 2014 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Artist on the Rise Studio Pool
.,
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Event

10 mins on stage w/ Urban Culture Magazine Promo

Event Held: Sun, Jul 27, 2014 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Planet HollyWood
3667 S. Las Vegas Blvd,,
Las Vegas NV, NV 89109
Event

90 seconds to prove you have what it takes

Event Held: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mindless Behavior Contest
1519 W. Oakey Blvd.,
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Event

Viva Las Vegas

Event Held: Sat, Jul 12, 2014 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Aria Resort & Casino
3730 Las Vegas Blvd,
Las Vegas, NV 89158
Event

All age event.

Event Held: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Fort Cheyenne
2428 E Cheyenne Ave,
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Event

Young talented artists perform in Las Vegas.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Celebrity Centre
2761 Emerson Ave,
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Event

EDC Las Vegas 2014

Event Held: Sun, Jun 22, 2014 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Las Vegas Motor Speedway
7000 N Las Vegas Blvd,
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Event

NSL SPEEDBALL June 22nd, 2014 @ 9am

Event Held: Sun, Jun 22, 2014 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Reno Indoor Paintball
1005 Standard Street,
Reno, NV 89506
Event

Platform for Acoustic and R&B Artists.

Event Held: Wed, Jun 4, 2014 9:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Artist on the Rise Studio Pool
.,
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Event

Young talented artist perform in Las Vegas.

Event Held: Fri, May 30, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Celebrity Centre
2761 Emerson Ave,
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Event

GLCC Presents: Money Matters Financial Seminars

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 8:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Greater Light Christian Center
2400 W. Seventh Street,
Reno, NV 89503
Event

Zumba® Fitness Class

Event Held: Sat, May 10, 2014 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Z CREW STUDIOS
3165 N RAINBOW BLVD,
LAS VEGAS, NV 89108
Event

Full Draw Film Tour - The Silver Legacy

Event Held: Thu, May 1, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Silver Legacy
407 N Virginia St.,
Reno, NV 89501
Event

GCBA FINALS

Event Held: Thu, Apr 17, 2014 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Las Vegas Hilton Convention Center
455 Karen Ave,
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Event

Benefit for the Hungry at Green Valley High School

Event Held: Sat, Apr 5, 2014 11:30 AM (PDT)
Venue: Green Valley High Cafeteria
460 Arroyo Grande Blvd,
Henderson, NV 89014
Event

Hosted by Matt Heron FF and Western TU Region

Event Held: Sat, Mar 8, 2014 7:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Atlantis Resort & Casino, Paradise Ballroom
3800 South Virginia Street,
Reno, NV 89502