Events in New Mexico

Event

John Micheal Stokes Recovery Fund

Event Held: Sat, Nov 10, 2018 2:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Live on Facebook @JohnMichealStokesRecovery
https://www.facebook.com/Johnmichealsrecovery/?modal=admin_todo_tour,
PO Box 520,
Albuquerque, NM 87582
Event

Wine, Art and Music in old Tularosa, New Mexico

Event Held: Fri, Oct 12, 2018 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: St. Francis School
Encino St at 3rd St,
Tularosa, NM 88352
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Oct 9, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Jean Cocteau Cinema
418 Montezuma Ave,
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Event

Family fun day with beer, brats and live music! Kids Under 10 Free!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sierra Blanca Brewing Company
1016 Industrial Loop,
Moriarty, NM 87035
Event

Proceeds benefit the Santa Fe Animal Shelter

Event Held: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Center for Contemporary Arts
1050 Old Pecos Trail,
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Event

Building Pillars for strengthening, healing and promoting healthy relationships.

Event Held: Fri, May 25, 2018 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mustard Seeds & Rainbows Ministries
528 Paseo Real Drive,
Chaparral, NM 88081
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: South Broadway Cultural Center
1025 Broadway Blvd SE,
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: South Broadway Cultural Center
1025 Broadway Blvd SE,
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: South Broadway Cultural Center
1025 Broadway Blvd SE,
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Nov 19, 2017 11:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Ardovino's Desert Crossing
1 Ardovino Dr,
Sunland Park, NM 88063
Event

Benefit for Santa Fe Animal Shelter

Event Held: Wed, Nov 15, 2017 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Violet Crown
1606 Alcaldesa St,
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Event

Halloween Themed Dance at the Wild Horse Casino & Hotel

Event Held: Fri, Oct 27, 2017 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Wild Horse Casino & Hotel
13603 US Hwy 64,
Dulce, NM 87528
Event

Annual celebration of fine New Mexico wines, music and art in historic Tularosa village

Event Held: Fri, Oct 13, 2017 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Granado Street, Old Tularosa
Granado Street at St. Francis Drive,
Tularosa, NM 88352
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Oct 11, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Jean Cocteau Cinema
418 Montezuma Ave,
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Event

Family fun day with beer, brats and live music! Kids Under 12 Free!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sierra Blanca Brewing Company
1016 Industrial Loop,
Moriarty, NM 87035
Event

Little Beaver Celebration with Rick Trevino!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 2, 2017 3:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Wild Horse Casino and Hotel Event Center
13603 US Hwy 64,
Dulce, NM 87528
Event

Friday, July 14, 2017

Event Held: Thu, May 25, 2017 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Wild Horse Casino and Hotel Event Center
13603 US Highway 64,
PO Box 650,
Dulce, NM 87528
Event

Live Music, Irish Dancers, Juggling, Kids Zone, Corned Beef and Cabbage.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 18, 2017 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sierra Blanca Brewing Company
1016 Industrial Loop,
Moriarty, NM 87035
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 25, 2017 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: South Broadway Cultural Center
1025 Broadway Blvd SE,
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Event

Mardi Gras Dance

Event Held: Fri, Feb 24, 2017 9:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Wild Horse Casino and Hotel Event Center
13603 US Hwy 64,
Dulce, NM 87528
Event

New Year's Eve Dance

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2016 9:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Wild Horse Casino and Hotel Event Center
13603 US Highway 64,
PO Box 650,
Dulce, NM 87528
Event

Halloween Dance at ANTCC

Event Held: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Apache Nugget Travel Center and Casino Performance Hall
US Hwy 550/537,
Cuba, NM 87013
Event

Annual Oktoberfest Celebration of Fall, Beer and Music!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sierra Blanca Brewing Company
1016 Industrial Rd,
Moriarty, NM 87035
Event

Celebrate New Mexico wines and great local art in Old Tularosa, New Mexico!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 16, 2016 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Granado Street, Old Tularosa
Granado Street at St. Francis Drive,
Tularosa, NM 88352
Event

Rick Trevino performs at the Apache Nugget Travel Center and Casino near Cuba, NM!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 13, 2016 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Apache Nugget Travel Center and Casino Perfmormance Hall
US Hwy 550/537,
Cuba, NM 87013