Events in New Jersey

Event

Benefit Raffle Being held to support First time Homebuyer's program

Event Held: Sat, Aug 29, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Courtyard Marriott Downtown
858 Broad Street,
Newark, NJ 07102
Event

A benefit raffle, A qualified contest winner will recieve $ 5000 towards a home purchase.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 29, 2015 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Courtyard Marriott Downtown
858 Broad Street,
Newark, NJ 07102
Event

$30,000 Grand Prix of Princeton & Family Day

Event Held: Sun, Aug 23, 2015 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hunter Farms North
246 Burnt Hill Road,
Skillman, NJ 08558
Event

ZION Y LENNOX + DJ ALEX SENSATION + TOBY LOVE

Event Held: Sat, Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: REIGN
92 RIVER ST,
92 RIVER ST, HOBOKEN NJ, NJ 00730
Event

CFC Youth New Jersey's LiveLoud Praise Concert 201

Event Held: Sat, Aug 15, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Mary's RC Church Nutley
17 Monsignor Owens Place,
Nutley, NJ 07110
Event

CHOOSE YOUR TROPICAL PARADISE

Event Held: Sat, Aug 8, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elk's Point
(Pavilion),
900 Beach Blvd,
Forked River, NJ 08731
Event

Sponsor an Island for a chance to win great prizes

Event Held: Sat, Aug 8, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elk's Point
(Pavilion),
900 Beach Blvd,
Forked River, NJ 08731
Event

Island Style Music, Menu and Games.

Event Held: Tue, Aug 4, 2015 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elk's Point
(Pavilion),
900 Beach Blvd,
Forked River, NJ 08731
Event

Outdoor Kids Fashion Show!!

Event Held: Sun, Aug 2, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Los Unidos Lounge (outdoors)
Verona Ave.,
Newark, NJ 07104
Event

Come and Celebrate 28 de Julio!

Event Held: Tue, Jul 28, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Making Moves Dance Studio
46 Broadway,
Passaic, NJ 07055
Event

Another Night Of Comedy, Drinking And Dancing

Event Held: Fri, Jul 24, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: La Reggia Meadowlands Plaza Hotel
40 Wood Avenue,
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Event

Hawaiian Themed Party with Food & Entertainment

Event Held: Thu, Jul 23, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Laguna Grill & Rum Bar
1400 Ocean Avenue,
Brigantine, NJ 08203
Event

Come support the Charleston Swim Team!

Event Held: Tue, Jul 21, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Charleston Swim Club
Marlkress Road,
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Event

2nd Annual Gala at the Sheraton 6 Industrial.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 18, 2015 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sheraton Hotel
6 Industrial Way E,
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Event

CELEBRANDO LA INDEPENDENCIA DE COLOMBIA

Event Held: Sat, Jul 18, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kahlua Lounge
142 E. Blackwell St,
Dover, NJ 07801
Event

43rd Annual Potentate Ball Weekend Celebration

Event Held: Fri, Jul 17, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SHERATON MAHWAH HOTEL COMPLEX
1 INTERNATIONAL BOULEVARD,
MAHWAH, NJ 07495
Event

July 12 $35,000 Grand Prix & Family Day

Event Held: Sun, Jul 12, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hunter Farms North
246 Burnt Hill Road,
Skillman, NJ 08558
Event

UNICA PRESENTACION EN NJ

Event Held: Sat, Jul 11, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Veronica's Lounge
36 Speedwell Avenue,
Morristown, NJ 07960
Event

Gala reception Opening Night of The Merry Widow.

Event Held: Fri, Jul 10, 2015 9:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Aurora Community Center
15 West 1st Ave N,
Aurora, NJ 55705
Event

The $35,000 Grand Prix of Princeton and Family Day

Event Held: Sun, Jul 5, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hunter Farms North
246 Burnt Hill Road,
Skillman, NJ 08558
Event

$35,000 Grand Prix & Family Day June 28

Event Held: Sun, Jun 28, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hunter Farms North
246 Burnt Hill Road,
Skillman, NJ 08558
Event

Zion Y Lennox Live At Allstar

Event Held: Sat, Jun 27, 2015 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: All Star Nightclub
153 3rd Street,
Elizabeth, NJ 07206
Event

Dr. Charles E. Brimm MAHS Class of 2005 Reunited

Event Held: Sat, Jun 27, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Union Fire Hall
4th & Market,
Camden, NJ 08103
Event

South Jersey Businesses Helping South Jersey Kids!

Event Held: Thu, Jun 25, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Keg & Kitchen
90 Haddon Ave.,
Westmont, NJ 08108
Event

MMDS Students Present "BE OUR GUEST"

Event Held: Sat, Jun 20, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Martin Luther King Jr. School #6
85 Hamilton Ave,
Passaic, NJ 07055