Events in New Jersey

Event

Viva La Brunch At Mr.Gs

Event Held: Sun, Apr 23, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mr.Gs
335 Paterson Plank Road,
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Event

A fun night out, watching top local talent battle to you favorite songs.

Event Held: Thu, Apr 20, 2017 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lucien’s Manor
81 W. White Horse Pike,
Berlin, NJ 08009
Event

Easter Egg Hunt with the Easter Bunny plus many other outdoor spring fun activities on the farm.

Event Held: Fri, Apr 14, 2017 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Sahl's Father Son Farm
420 W Pestalozzi St,
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
Event

Event Held: Sat, Apr 8, 2017 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Exchange Field
100 Green Street,
Somerville, NJ 08876
Event

Viva La Brunch DJ Lobo Live At Mr.Gs

Event Held: Sun, Mar 26, 2017 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mr.Gs
335 Paterson Plank Road,
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Event

Step Your Ink Game Battle League returns with a 2nd installment of March Madness Battle Of The Bars

Event Held: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: TANSBORO HIDEAWAY
377 TANSBORO RD,
BERLIN, NJ 08009
Event

Come join us at our 2017 Spring Musical!

Event Held: Thu, Mar 9, 2017 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: North Star Academy HS Gymnasium
13 Central Ave.,
Newark, NJ 07102
Event

Event Held: Thu, Mar 2, 2017 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Joseph A. Mondoro Auditorium
South Plainfield High School,
200 Lake Street,
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Event

Viva La Brunch Mardi Gras Edition At Mr.Gs

Event Held: Sun, Feb 26, 2017 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mr.Gs
335 Paterson Plank Road,
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Event

EL CONCIERTO ROMANTICO MAS GRANDE DEL AÑO EN NEW JERSEY

Event Held: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SCHUETZEN PARK
3167 KENNEDY BOULEVARD,
NORTH BERGEN, NJ 07047
Event

Faith Fellowship Ministries' Annual Sweetheart's Dinner and Dance.

Event Held: Sun, Feb 12, 2017 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Grand Marquis
1550 US Highway 9,
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Event

Viva La Brunch DJ Camilo Live At Mr.Gs

Event Held: Sun, Jan 29, 2017 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mr.Gs
335 Paterson Plank Road,
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 28, 2017 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Fiesta Nightclub
115 president st,
passaic, NJ 07055
Event

Sparks Auction

Event Held: Sun, Jan 22, 2017 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wedgwood Country Club
200 Hurffville Rd,
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Event

Puff Jersey Deep Birthday Bash DJ Camilo Live At Mr.Gs

Event Held: Fri, Jan 20, 2017 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mr.Gs
335 Paterson Plank Road,
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Event

Praise and Worship Concert

Event Held: Sat, Jan 14, 2017 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Memorial Auditorium at Montclair State University
1 Normal Avenue,
Montclair, NJ 07043
Event

Harrahs Pool Party Atlantic City

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2016 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Pool at Harrahs
777 Harrah's Blvd,
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Event

Memorial Day Weekend MDW 2017 Harrahs Pool Party Buy Tickets Now!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2016 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Pool at Harrahs
777 Harrah's Blvd,
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Event

Biggie's New Year's Eve Party

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2016 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Biggie's
36-42 Newark Street,
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Event

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City New Years Eve NYE 2017 Buy Tickets Now!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2016 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Pool at Harrahs
777 Harrah's Blvd,
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Event

"How to build a fortune through effective networking"

Event Held: Mon, Dec 12, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Downtown Newark Location near Rutgers Business School
35 James Street,
Newark, NJ 07103
Event

Viva La Brunch Christmas Edition At Mr.Gs

Event Held: Sun, Dec 11, 2016 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mr.Gs
335 Paterson Plank Road,
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Event

Meet Santa Claus- 100% to charity- Hosted by Somerville PBA

Event Held: Mon, Dec 5, 2016 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Somerville Borough Hall
25 West End Ave,
Somerville, NJ 08876
Event

How to Find Great Real Estate Deals?

Event Held: Mon, Nov 28, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Downtown Newark Location, Near Rutgers Business School
35 James Street,
Newark, NJ 07103
Event

Event Held: Wed, Nov 23, 2016 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: 46 LOUNGE NJ
300 RT 46E TOTOWA, NEW JERSEY 07512,
TOTOWA, NJ 07512