Events in New Jersey

Event

Broadway Junior Musical

Event Held: Thu, Feb 21, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Moorestown Middle School (WAMS)
801 N. Stanwick Rd.,
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Event

Celebrating 35 years of Commitment and Dedication!

Event Held: Sun, Feb 10, 2013 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Papillon 25 Restaurant
25 Valley Street,
South Orange, NJ 07079
Event

Restaurant prom

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ocean City High School
Ventnor Ave,
Ocean City, NJ 08226
Event

Biggie's will be hosting a Premium Open Bar & Dinner Buffet

Event Held: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Biggie's
36-42 Newark Street,
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Event

December to Remember

Event Held: Sat, Dec 15, 2012 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Empire Meadowlands Hotel
2 Harmon Plaza,
(Formerly Crowne Plaza),
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Event

Holiday Gift and Art Auction to Benenfit the Celebrate the Children Foundation

Event Held: Thu, Dec 6, 2012 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: NJ Foundation for the Blind
230 Diamond Spring Road,
Denville, NJ 07834
Event

CELEBRATING CAROLINA & KIMBERLY B-DAY BASH

Event Held: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mambos Bar Cafe
90 Belmont Avenue,
Dover, NJ 07801
Event

South Jersey Tigers Football

Event Held: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Frank Donio Memorial Park
675 Chews Landing Rd.,
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Event

NATHAN GOLDBERG

Event Held: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Empire Meadowlands Hotel
2 Harmon Plaza,
(Formerly Crowne Plaza),
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Event

Haydn Smetana Tchaikovsky

Event Held: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Benjamin Franklin Auditorium
1315 Taft Road,
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Event

Why Should the Kids Have All the Fun?

Event Held: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SOLWE Ballroom
65 B South Orange Avenue,
South Orange, NJ 07079
Event

CELEBRATING NATALIA & DJ LADINO B-DAY BASH

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kahlua Lounge
142 E. Blackwell St,
Dover, NJ 07801
Event

Johnny Napkin's Tailgating Pig Roast to Benefit Celebrate the Children School

Event Held: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hotel 304
304 Rt. 22 W.,
Springfield, NJ 07081
Event

TRINI the Professor's headlining concert

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Deliverance Jesus is Coming Church
815 Springfeild Avenue,
Irvington, NJ 07111
Event

2 day Guitar Convention at Montclair State Univ NJ

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Montclair State University
1 Normal Ave,
Montclair, NJ 07043
Event

SPENCER HUNN

Event Held: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: LaQuinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
350 Lighting Way,
Secaucus, NJ 07904
Event

Justin Babier Liveshow

Event Held: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Joyce C. Bielamowicz
239 Bakers Basin Rd,
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Event

TIA 3rd Anniversary

Event Held: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Marlos Cocktail Lounge
702 Lyons Avenue,
Irvington, NJ 07111
Event

Concert featuring Brooklyn's best underground band

Event Held: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 8:00 PM (AST)
Venue: The Back Room @ Longshots
535 Rt. 9,
Waretown, NJ 08758
Event

Hora de Presentacion:11pm

Event Held: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kahlua Lounge
142 E. Blackwell St,
Dover, NJ 07801
Event

A Musical presented by the Howell PALTC

Event Held: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Howell Middle School South
1 Kuzminski Way,
Howell, NJ 07731
Event

inde martial arts and martial arts choreography

Event Held: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: George St. Playhouse
9 Livingston Avenue,
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Event

491 Charlestown Road Hampton, NJ 08827

Event Held: Sat, Aug 18, 2012 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bramblebusch Farms
491 Charlestown Road,
Hampton, NJ 08827
Event

7th Latin Performance Showcase (dance competition)

Event Held: Fri, Aug 17, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Robert Treat Hotel
50 Park Place,
Newark, NJ 07109
Event

Judah Priest Presents Godz Wrath

Event Held: Fri, Aug 10, 2012 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Mansion Nightclub
108 Brick Plaza,
Brick, NJ 08723