Events in New Jersey

Image for Event 9673

Todrick Hall and IM5 lead this event

Event Held: Sat, Apr 19, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Wells Fargo Center
3601 South Broad Street,
Philadelphia, NJ 19148
Image for Event 9672

Wells Fargo Center Home of 2013 Philadelphia Soul

Event Held: Sat, Apr 19, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Wells Fargo Center
3601 South Broad Street,
Philadelphia, NJ 19148
Image for Event 10557

30&UP PARTY

Event Held: Fri, Apr 18, 2014 10:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE FOUNDATION ROOM (SHOWBOAT CASINO)
801 Boardwalk,
Atlantic City,, NJ 08401
Image for Event 9674

A night of comedy with three of NJ's top comedians

Event Held: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Hotel
18-20 E Main St,
Freehold, NJ 07728
Image for Event 10580

SPECIAL EVENT

Event Held: Tue, Apr 8, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Marriott Hotel at Glenpointe
100 Frank W Burr Blvd,
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Image for Event 10412

April 4th, 5th, 6th

Event Held: Fri, Apr 4, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Our Lady of Mercy Academy
25 Fremont Ave,
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
Image for Event 9785

Come join us at our 2014 Spring Musical!

Event Held: Thu, Apr 3, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: North Star Academy HS Gymnasium
13 Central Ave.,
Newark, NJ 07102
Image for Event 10560

Support Lexxi Loves and Win a Call from IM5 Dana

Event Held: Mon, Mar 24, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Home
xxxxxxx,
Deptford, NJ 08096
Image for Event 10333

Friday, March 21, 2014 9:00 PM

Event Held: Fri, Mar 21, 2014 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: John P. Stevens High School
855 Grove Ave,
Edison, NJ 08820
Image for Event 10306

Purchasing a raffle and help the parrish.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 21, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Stephen's Parish
6300 Browning Rd,
Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Image for Event 9150

Join us as we celebrate 10 years!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Meadow Wood Manor
461 New Jersey 10,
Randolph, NJ 07869
Image for Event 10023

Our annual showcase of music and art students.

Event Held: Thu, Mar 13, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Joseph A. Mondoro Auditorium
South Plainfield High School,
200 Lake Street,
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Image for Event 9770

Q and A with the boys

Event Held: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Montclair
xxxxx,
Montclair, NJ 07042
Image for Event 10260

2nd Annual Beacon Light Fund - People's Choice Award Show

Event Held: Sun, Mar 9, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ikon Lounge
1979 US Highway 35 S,
Sayreville, NJ 08879
Image for Event 10096

BOMBAZO SALSERO

Event Held: Sat, Mar 8, 2014 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: UKRAINIAN CULTURAL CENTER
60 N JEFFERSON RD,
WHIPPANY, NJ 07981
Image for Event 10294

TAKEOVER THURSDAYS AT 78 LOUNGE

Event Held: Thu, Mar 6, 2014 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: 78 LOUNGE
103 UNION AVE,
UNION, NJ 07083
Image for Event 10283

COME OUT AND ENJOY LIFE!!

Event Held: Thu, Feb 27, 2014 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: BARU LOUNGE
91 FLEMING AVE,
NEWARK, NJ 07109
Image for Event 9134

Bring your ears, appetite and soul!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 22, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: The Big Easy Restaurant
120 S. Warren St.,
Trenton, NJ 08618
Image for Event 10144

VIBE TUESDAYS AT VIBE LOUNGE

Event Held: Tue, Feb 18, 2014 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: VIBE LOUNGE
157 WILSON AVE,
NEWARK, NJ 07105
Image for Event 9666

FFM Presents Sweetheart Dinner & Dance

Event Held: Sun, Feb 16, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Grand Marquis
1550 US Highway 9,
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Image for Event 9534

Pretour concert Radio973, Rady Lady Release & More

Event Held: Thu, Feb 13, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Coffee Cave
45 Halsey Street,
Newark, NJ 07106
Image for Event 9942

Biggie's Comedy Club presents Rich Voss

Event Held: Fri, Feb 7, 2014 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Biggie's
36-42 Newark Street,
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Image for Event 9915

Super Bowl

Event Held: Sun, Feb 2, 2014 3:00 PM (PST)
Venue: East Rutherford, NJ, United States
East Rutherford, NJ, United States,
East Rutherford, NJ, United States, NJ 07073
Image for Event 9872

Business Opportunity Special Event

Event Held: Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Renaissance Hotel Newark Airport
1000 Spring Street,
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
Image for Event 9511

WWAFT to Take on NFL Greats & FDNY 9/11 Heroes

Event Held: Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Codey Arena
560 Northfield Ave,
West Orange, NJ 07052