Events in New Jersey

Image for Event 10306

Purchasing a raffle and help the parrish.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 21, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Stephen's Parish
6300 Browning Rd,
Pennsauken Township, NJ 08109
Image for Event 9150

Join us as we celebrate 10 years!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Meadow Wood Manor
461 New Jersey 10,
Randolph, NJ 07869
Image for Event 10023

Our annual showcase of music and art students.

Event Held: Thu, Mar 13, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Joseph A. Mondoro Auditorium
South Plainfield High School,
200 Lake Street,
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Image for Event 9770

Q and A with the boys

Event Held: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Montclair
xxxxx,
Montclair, NJ 07042
Image for Event 10260

2nd Annual Beacon Light Fund - People's Choice Award Show

Event Held: Sun, Mar 9, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ikon Lounge
1979 US Highway 35 S,
Sayreville, NJ 08879
Image for Event 10096

BOMBAZO SALSERO

Event Held: Sat, Mar 8, 2014 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: UKRAINIAN CULTURAL CENTER
60 N JEFFERSON RD,
WHIPPANY, NJ 07981
Image for Event 10294

TAKEOVER THURSDAYS AT 78 LOUNGE

Event Held: Thu, Mar 6, 2014 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: 78 LOUNGE
103 UNION AVE,
UNION, NJ 07083
Image for Event 10283

COME OUT AND ENJOY LIFE!!

Event Held: Thu, Feb 27, 2014 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: BARU LOUNGE
91 FLEMING AVE,
NEWARK, NJ 07109
Image for Event 9134

Bring your ears, appetite and soul!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 22, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: The Big Easy Restaurant
120 S. Warren St.,
Trenton, NJ 08618
Image for Event 10144

VIBE TUESDAYS AT VIBE LOUNGE

Event Held: Tue, Feb 18, 2014 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: VIBE LOUNGE
157 WILSON AVE,
NEWARK, NJ 07105
Image for Event 9666

FFM Presents Sweetheart Dinner & Dance

Event Held: Sun, Feb 16, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Grand Marquis
1550 US Highway 9,
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Image for Event 9534

Pretour concert Radio973, Rady Lady Release & More

Event Held: Thu, Feb 13, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Coffee Cave
45 Halsey Street,
Newark, NJ 07106
Image for Event 9942

Biggie's Comedy Club presents Rich Voss

Event Held: Fri, Feb 7, 2014 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Biggie's
36-42 Newark Street,
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Image for Event 9915

Super Bowl

Event Held: Sun, Feb 2, 2014 3:00 PM (PST)
Venue: East Rutherford, NJ, United States
East Rutherford, NJ, United States,
East Rutherford, NJ, United States, NJ 07073
Image for Event 9872

Business Opportunity Special Event

Event Held: Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Renaissance Hotel Newark Airport
1000 Spring Street,
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
Image for Event 9511

WWAFT to Take on NFL Greats & FDNY 9/11 Heroes

Event Held: Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Codey Arena
560 Northfield Ave,
West Orange, NJ 07052
Image for Event 9396

Hosted by: The Fly Fishing Show

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2014 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Doubletree Hilton
200 Atrium Drive,
Somerset, NJ 08873
Image for Event 6846

Empowered Life Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The LaQuinta Inn
350 Lighting Way,
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Image for Event 9752

RVP's Casey Snyder & Parveen Tiwari

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 10:00 AM (EST)
Venue: LaQuinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
350 Lighting Way,
Secaucus, NJ 07904
Image for Event 9614

Biggie's Comedy Club presents OTTO & GEORGE

Event Held: Fri, Jan 10, 2014 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Biggie's
36-42 Newark Street,
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Image for Event 9386

Biggie's will be hosting a Premium Open Bar & Dinner Buffet

Event Held: Tue, Dec 31, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Biggie's
36-42 Newark Street,
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Image for Event 9459

Last show of 2013!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Moose Lodge
1020 Old Georges Road,
South Brunswick, NJ 08852
Image for Event 9349

Mixed Gender Basketball

Event Held: Fri, Dec 27, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: West Orange High School
51 Conforti Ave.,
West Orange, NJ 07052
Image for Event 9283

Penthouse Ballroom, Grand Hotel Cape May

Event Held: Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Grand Hotel Cape May
1045 Beach Ave.,
Cape May, NJ 08204
Image for Event 9299

December VIP

Event Held: Sun, Dec 1, 2013 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: LaQuinta Inn & Suites Secaucus Meadowlands
350 Lighting Way,
Secaucus, NJ 07904