Events in New Jersey

Event

The Misfits Live at mountain creek with openers Heart of the Matter and Burning sun, doors open 6pm, all ages 21+ to drink, Tickets $20 in advance $25 day of show

Event Held: Sat, May 19, 2012 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: MOUNTAIN CREEK
200 RT94,
Vernon, NJ 07462
Event

Linking Heritage and Education to Celebrate our Diversity

Event Held: Sat, May 19, 2012 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Amphitheater at Overpeck County Park
199 Challenger Road,
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Event

Benefit for Lance Corporal Adrian Simone

Event Held: Fri, May 18, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Montville Township High School Auditorium
100 Horseneck Road,
Montville, NJ 07082
Event

Craig Rubano and Beth Ertz return to bring us songs that affect us as deeply as prayers do. You'll hear deeply felt songs by the greatest song-writers of all time.

Event Held: Sun, May 13, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Road,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Event

Documentary based on an historical exploration of the of Apostle Paul's life and mission.

Event Held: Tue, May 1, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Garden Theatre
160 Nassau Street,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Event

Burger Cook-off and Food/Wine Tasting

Event Held: Sun, Apr 29, 2012 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Royce Brook Golf Club
201 Hamilton Rd,
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Event

Presented by the OLMA Drama Club

Event Held: Fri, Apr 20, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Our Lady of Mercy Academy Gymnasium
25 Fremont Avenue,
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
Event

Guitar Con Roadshow 4/14/12 10am-6pm

Event Held: Sat, Apr 14, 2012 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Montclair State University
1 Normal Ave,
Montclair, NJ 07043
Event

Roy Zimmerman brings the sting of satire to the struggle for Peace and Social Justice. Hailed by Tom Lehrer and Joni Mitchell.

Event Held: Tue, Apr 10, 2012 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Road,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Event

TIme to get "Super Sexy"!!! FTV is back!

Event Held: Sat, Mar 31, 2012 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Jumping Brook Country Club
210 Jumping Brook Road,
Neptune, NJ 07753
Event

The Best Paddling Films of the Year

Event Held: Fri, Mar 23, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Garden State Exhibition Center
50 Atrium Dr,
Somerset, NJ 08873-4164
Event

Our annual showcase of music and art students.

Event Held: Thu, Mar 15, 2012 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Joseph A. Mondoro Auditorium
South Plainfield High School,
200 Lake Street,
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Event

Vendor Fees/Ticket sales

Event Held: Sun, Mar 11, 2012 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VFW
300 Pompton Avenue,
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
Event

Northeast Stars Non Profit Fundrasier

Event Held: Sat, Mar 10, 2012 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Wedgwood Country Club
200 Hurffville Road,
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Event

Hip-Hop Show Hosted at the 40/40 Club Atlantic City

Event Held: Sat, Feb 25, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The 4040 Club
2120 Atlantic Avenue,
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Event

Concierto de Amor Y Amistad

Event Held: Sat, Feb 18, 2012 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kahlua Lounge
142 E. Blackwell St,
Dover, NJ 07801
Event

Gospel Stage Play

Event Held: Sat, Jan 28, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Margaret Williams Theatre @ New Jersey City Univ
2039 John F. Kennedy Blvd,
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Event

test

Event Held: Wed, Jan 25, 2012 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: test
test,
rutherford, NJ 07070
Event

Barrage Comes to Hunterdon Central Regional High School

Event Held: Tue, Jan 24, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hunterdon Central Regional High School Auditorium
84 Route 31,
Flemington, NJ 08822
Event

Jashan with Tashan

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2011 8:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Pines Manor
Route 27,
Edison, NJ 08820
Event

Celebrating with Old and New Family & Friendz

Event Held: Sat, Dec 17, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE SUITE SPOT
18 Microlab Rd,
Livingston, NJ 07039
Event

A Christmas Party Without Equal

Event Held: Sat, Dec 17, 2011 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Tim McLoone's Supper Club
12 Ocean Avenue,
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Event

Gran Mano a Mano de la Salsa

Event Held: Sat, Dec 10, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: MURPHY*S
3 SOUTH BERGEN ST,
DOVER, NJ 07801
Event

This noted French pianist will perform landmark sonatas by Franz Schubert and Franz Liszt.

Event Held: Sun, Dec 4, 2011 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Princeton
50 Cherry Hill Road,
Princeton, NJ 08540
Event

Pridedancecompetition.com

Event Held: Sun, Nov 20, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Nicholas Music Center
85 George Street,
New Brunswick, NJ 08901