Events in New Jersey

Event

Brown Faces On The Greens Junior Golf Tournament

Event Held: Fri, Aug 15, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Stony Brook Golf Course
207 Stony Brook Rd,,
Hopewell, NJ 08525
Event

Show includes dinner, dessert & beverage.

Event Held: Sat, Aug 9, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734
Event

This is a fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Aug 8, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Big Easy Restaurant
120 S. Warren St.,
Trenton, NJ 08618
Event

Ex Binomio de Oro

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Veronica's Lounge
36 Speedwell Avenue,
Morristown, NJ 07960
Event

Show includes dinner, dessert & beverage.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734
Event

Black Bear Film Festival Benefit Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 2:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: High Point Golf Club
342 Lake Shore Drive,
Montague, NJ 07827
Event

Dress to Impress!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 19, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sheraton Hotel
6 Industrial Way E,
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Event

TICKETS FOR BEEF & BEER FUNDRAISER

Event Held: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: HOLY TRINITY
1219 DELSEA DRIVE GROVE,
DEPTFORD, NJ 08093
Event

Show includes dinner, dessert & beverage.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 12, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734
Event

Gala reception following opening night of Carmen.

Event Held: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 9:15 PM (CDT)
Venue: Aurora Community Center
15 West 1st Ave N,
Aurora, NJ 55705
Event

Show includes dinner, dessert & beverage.

Event Held: Sat, Jul 5, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734
Event

Family fun & professional equestrian Grand Prix!

Event Held: Sun, Jun 29, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Hunter Farms North
246 Burnt Hill Road,
Skillman, NJ 08558
Event

Show includes hors d'oeuvre, dinner, dessert & beverage.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734
Event

Orientation & Video Filming

Event Held: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Mall Conference Room
unknown,
Paramus, NJ 07652
Event

Meet RealityDance Boys of Summer at Jersey Shore

Event Held: Fri, Jun 27, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wells Fargo Center
3601 South Broad Street,
Philadelphia, NJ 19148
Event

World Class Variety Entertainment

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Galloping Hill Inn & Catering
325 Chestnut Avenue,
Union, NJ 07083
Event

A Summer Day full of talented dancers!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Martin Luther King Jr. School #6
85 Hamilton Ave,
Passaic, NJ 07055
Event

The Girl Is Good Annual Dinner & Tricky Tray 2014

Event Held: Fri, Jun 20, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Knights Of Columbus
106 Bergen Ave,
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Event

For Little Molly Mo

Event Held: Fri, Jun 20, 2014 12:40 PM (MDT)
Venue: Holy Trinity School Gym
1219 Delsea Drive,
Grove, NJ 08093
Event

Annual NJ State Pageant supporting Beacon Light

Event Held: Sun, Jun 15, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club Paradise
101 Asbury Avenue,
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Event

Premier Vocal Talent Event at BRHS

Event Held: Mon, Jun 9, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bridgewater-Raritan High School
600 Garretson Rd,
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Event

Show includes hors d'oeuvre,dinner, dessert & beverage.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tutto Bene Dinner Theater
45 Carr Ave,
Keansburg, NJ 07734
Event

Fashion Show

Event Held: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: PN Production
385 Park Avenue,
Paterson, NJ 07504
Event

Class Reunion

Event Held: Fri, Jun 6, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Metropolitan Room at the Newark Club
1085 Raymond Boulevard,
Newark, NJ 07102
Event

Personal Development Event

Event Held: Sat, May 31, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Courtyard Marriott Secaucus
455 Harmon Meadow Blvd,
Secaucus, NJ 07094