Events in New Jersey

Event

Fundraiser to Support Faith Calvo

Event Held: Sat, May 16, 2015 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Applebee's
1282 Centennial Ave,
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Event

Fundraiser for Faith Calvo

Event Held: Sun, May 10, 2015 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Applebee's
1201 Hooper Ave,
Toms River, NJ 08753
Event

Viejoteca y Humor

Event Held: Sat, May 9, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: AMERICAN LEGION
13 LEGION PLACE,
WHIPPANY, NJ 07981
Event

A Two Day Celebration Honoring Mother's

Event Held: Fri, May 8, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mount Zion AME Church
39 Morris Street,
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Event

Come out and shop with local vendors

Event Held: Sun, May 3, 2015 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Burlington Center Mall
2501 Mount Holly Rd,
Burlington, NJ 08054
Event

Bordentown Traditions Presents Tramps Like Us

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bordentown Performing Arts Center
318 Ward Ave,
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Event

Fundraiser to support Nazarene Temple Church

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VFW Hall
98 Oak Street,
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Event

Community Luncheon

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pines Manor
2085 Lincoln Hwy,
Edison, NJ 08817
Event

Watch Olympic riders compete for $25,000!

Event Held: Sun, Apr 26, 2015 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hunter Farms North
246 Burnt Hill Road,
Skillman, NJ 08558
Event

All black affair

Event Held: Fri, Apr 24, 2015 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Venue 1850
1850 Easton ave,
Somerset, NJ 08873
Event

Comedy Night at the Flamboyan Manor!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 24, 2015 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Flamboyan Manor
147 Verona Ave,
Newark, NJ 07104
Event

Brunch and Show at A Fantastic Resort with Ocean View Ball Room, Fun Prices, Entertainment and Great Food!

Event Held: Sun, Apr 19, 2015 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Ocean Place Resort & Spa
# 1 Ocean Blvd.,
Long Branch, NJ 07740
Event

LOS MEJORES DEL ECUADOR

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Schuetzen Park Ballroom
3167 Kennedy Blvd #1,
North Bergan, NJ 07047
Event

Whether therefore ye eat, or drink, or whatsoeve

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2015 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: The Big Easy Restaurant
120 S. Warren St.,
Trenton, NJ 08618
Event

OLMA presents... The Sound of Music

Event Held: Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Our Lady of Mercy Academy
25 Fremont Ave,
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
Event

"Laughs On Landis" Comedy Show benefiting VDID

Event Held: Thu, Apr 16, 2015 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Grant Plaza
619 E. Landis Avenue,
Vineland, NJ 08360
Event

Top Floor Ent Nj LLC Sponsored By Dirty Politics

Event Held: Fri, Apr 10, 2015 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Howard Johnson
8029 Blackhorse Pike,
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
Event

Producciones JIE les presenta La Pasion De Cristo

Event Held: Sun, Apr 5, 2015 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Ritz Theatre
1148 East Jersey Street,
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
Event

The 2015 Miss Teen, Miss, & Mrs. NJ Intl Pageant

Event Held: Sat, Mar 28, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: East Brunswick Community Arts Center
721 Cranbury Road,
Eat Brunswick, NJ 08816
Event

Annual Benefit Celebration

Event Held: Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Meadow Wood Manor
461 State Route 10,
Randolph, NJ 07869
Event

Casino night fundraiser for the FPS PTO.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 27, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Imperia at Somerset
1714 Easton Ave,
Somerset, NJ 08873
Event

Italian Dinner Party & Gift Auction

Event Held: Fri, Mar 27, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: East Dover First Aid Squad
535 Garfield Ave,
Toms River, NJ 08753
Event

Thursday, March 26 & Friday, March 27 @ 6:30 PM

Event Held: Thu, Mar 26, 2015 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Newark Museum-Billy Johnson Auditorium
49 Washington St.,
Newark, NJ 07102
Event

3rd Annual Beacon Light Fund People's Choice Award

Event Held: Sun, Mar 8, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Club Paradise
101 Asbury Avenue,
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Event

Showcase of talent of student musicians

Event Held: Wed, Feb 25, 2015 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Joseph A. Mondoro Auditorium
South Plainfield High School,
200 Lake Street,
South Plainfield, NJ 07080