Events in New Hampshire

Event

Come help us kick cancers @$$

Event Held: Sat, Aug 2, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Al Gauron Deep Sea Fishing
1 Ocean Blvd,
Hampton, NH 03842
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Sat, Aug 2, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Arena Sports Bar
53 High St,
Nashua, NH 03060
Event

Booze Cruise

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eastman's docks
5 River St.,
Seabrook, NH 03874
Event

RPFF 2014

Event Held: Wed, Apr 16, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Red River Theatres
11 S Main St,
Concord, NH 03301
Event

Musical

Event Held: Wed, Apr 9, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Inter-Lakes Community Auditorium
1 Laker Lane,
Meredith, NH 03253
Event

Variety Show Benefiting I-L Theater

Event Held: Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Inter-Lakes Community Auditorium
1 Laker Lane,
Meredith, NH 03253
Event

Performance by former Cash Money artist Juvenile

Event Held: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 11:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: Millys Tavern
500 Commercial st.,
Manchester, NH 03101
Event

Hosted by Saco Valley Chapter TU

Event Held: Sat, Feb 22, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Tin Mountain Conservation Center
1245 Bald Hill Road,
Albany, NH 03818
Event

Kingswood Theater presents Legally Blonde!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kingswood Arts Center
21 McManus Road,
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Event

Nashua Senior Center annual fund-raiser

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 5:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Crowne Plaza
2 Somerset Parkway,
Nashua, NH 03063
Event

sponsored by TD Bank

Event Held: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nashua High School South
36 Riverside Drive,
Nashua, NH 03062
Event

sponsored by TD Bank

Event Held: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nashua High School South
36 Riverside Drive,
Nashua, NH 03062
Event

a free Nashua Senior Center event

Event Held: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nashua Senior Activity Center
70 Temple Street,
Nashua, NH 03060
Event

mingtae.net Presents: Natural Born Spitters

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Honeypot Lounge
920 Lafayette Rd,
Seabrook, NH 03874
Event

Live hip-hop comes to NH's seacoast

Event Held: Sat, Jul 6, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Honeypot Lounge
920 Lafayette Rd,
Seabrook, NH 03874
Event

2012 BMA Winners performing in Seabrook, NH

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Honeypot Lounge
920 Lafayette Rd,
Seabrook, NH 03874
Event

Professional Boxing Event

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The SportsZone
7 A st,
Derry, NH 03038
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Red River Theaters
11 S Main St,
Concord, NH 03301
Event

6pm ~ Doors Open 7pm ~ Comedy Show 8pm ~ Music by the Casuals ~ Silent auction! Cash bar and appetizers provided!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Alpine Grove
19 S. Depot Rd.,
Hollis, NH 03049
Event

Kingswood Theater presents it's festival play.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kingswood Arts Center
21 McManus Road,
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Event

Come see the all the local favorites dance!

Event Held: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kingswood Arts Center
21 McManus Road,
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Event

Laughter, music and fun abounds in this witty musical comedy!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2012 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Derry Opera House
29 West Broadway,
Derry, NH 03038
Event

Come see the legendary musical by Meredith Willson

Event Held: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kingswood Arts Center
21 McManus Road,
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Event

The George Brown Band || Crunchy Western Boys

Event Held: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 7:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Bow Lake Grange Hall
Water Street,
Strafford, NH 03884
Event

Joyce's Journey fighting ALS!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: American Legion: Post 51
232 Calef Highway,
Epping, NH 03042