Events in Nebraska

Event

Follow the yellow brick road...

Event Held: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Mainstage theatre and wine tasting!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Proudly presenting an original adaptation.

Event Held: Thu, May 30, 2013 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

In the Future, There Will Be ROBOTS

Event Held: Thu, May 9, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

A Nebraska Youth Theatre production.

Event Held: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

BABY BASH LIVE IN GRAND ISLAND

Event Held: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sky Venue
2815 S. Locust,
Grand Island, NE 68804
Event

"Rally Against Bullying Concert"

Event Held: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sokol Auditorium
2234 S. 13th Street,
Omaha, NE 68108
Event

A Nebraska Youth Theatre production!

Event Held: Wed, Feb 27, 2013 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

NON-PROFIT WINE & CHEESE TASTING EVENT!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Blue Stem Winery
5895 West Sprague Rd.,
Crete, NE 68333
Event

Chicago’s legendary sketch comedy theatre, The Second City: Laughing Matters features some of the best sketches, songs, and improvisations from The Second City’s fifty-two year history.

Event Held: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Johnny Carson Theatre
801 Riverside Blvd,
Norfolk, NE 68701
Event

Underground rebels tour

Event Held: Thu, Jun 14, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: el ranchito
2101 cornhusker dr.,
south sioux city, NE 68776
Event

Savage Prophecy Entertainment Presents two Hip Hop underground artists (SinnaGod & The BAMBOOZLE)promoting their NEW!!! album (Dark Relm), SinnaGod and the BAMBOOZLE plan to put Savage P on the map. SUPPORT 2 of Savage P `s best a must see EVENT!!!!

Event Held: Sat, May 19, 2012 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Eagles Club
24th & Douglas,
Omaha, NE 68104
Event

Dance Recital/ Concert

Event Held: Fri, May 11, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sokol Auditorium
2234 S. 13th Street,
Omaha, NE 68108
Event

Potluck featuring ellmatiq and irv da phenom.

Event Held: Sat, Apr 21, 2012 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Hideout
320 S. 72nd. st.,
Omaha, NE 68114
Event

Baby Bash LIVE for the FIRST time in Grand Island

Event Held: Sat, Apr 14, 2012 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: El Diamante
1600 S. Eddy,
Grand Island, NE 68801
Event

Boondox, mars, cousin cleetus, and the d.r.p.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 14, 2012 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Hideout
320 S. 72nd. st.,
Omaha, NE 68114
Event

GRIND TIL DEATH TOUR OMAHA

Event Held: Wed, Oct 26, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Hideout
320 S. 72nd. st.,
Omaha, NE 68114
Event

Potluck at the Hideout, Omaha, NE

Event Held: Fri, Oct 14, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Hideout
320 S. 72nd. st.,
Omaha, NE 68114
Event

Primer 55 featuring ex kottonmouth king Saint Dog

Event Held: Fri, Sep 23, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Hideout
320 S. 72nd. st.,
Omaha, NE 68114
Event

By Party People For Party People! Outdoor Camping Music Fesival

Event Held: Sat, May 28, 2011 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: River West Park
233rd and West Maple Rd,
Omaha, NE 68022
Event

Dr. Jim Ramirez will be honored.

Event Held: Wed, May 4, 2011 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: La Mesa Restaurant
Fort Crook Road "N" and 370,
Bellevue, NE 68005