Events in Nebraska

Image for Event 12396

A fundraiser for The Arc of Lincoln

Event Held: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hillcrest Country Club
9401 E. O Street,
Lincoln, NE 68520
Image for Event 12733

A "Haunted House" and One-Act Play Experience

Event Held: Thu, Oct 2, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 12440

Adapted to the stage by Christopher Sergel

Event Held: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 11691

2 Day Festival

Event Held: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sokol Park
905 Allied Rd,
Bellevue, NE 68123
Image for Event 11692

Nebraska's biggest 18+ college party

Event Held: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Sokol Park
905 Allied Rd,
Bellevue, NE 68123
Image for Event 12030

Help bring the Magic of theatre to Lincoln's Youth

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 11899

A Fresh New Musical Comedy

Event Held: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 11352

HMT's Newest Original Show

Event Held: Thu, Aug 7, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 11004

An NYT Original Adaptation

Event Held: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 10778

Central Nebraska's LARGEST Paint Party!!!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Buffalo County Fairgrounds
3807 Avenue N,
Kearney, NE 68847
Image for Event 10526

The only Authentic Reggae & World Music Fest-Omaha

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Riverwest Park
233rd and West Maple Road,
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Image for Event 11116

Presented by Plattsmouth Eagles Club Aerie #365

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 6:45 PM (CDT)
Venue: Plattsmouth Eagles Club Aerie #365
209 South 23rd St,
Plattshmouth, NE 68048
Image for Event 11003

NYT's Summer Musical

Event Held: Thu, Jun 12, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 10597

Daisy Pulls It Off

Event Held: Thu, May 22, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 10970

A Rockin' Benefit For All Cancers

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Platt Duetsche
1315 W Anna Street,
Grand Island, NE 68801
Image for Event 10762

High tea, short play and Wharton discussion

Event Held: Sun, May 4, 2014 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ferguson House
700 S 16th Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 10761

May 02, 2014 Comedy Show Lincoln,NE

Event Held: Fri, May 2, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Boarders Inn and Suites | Lincoln, NE
5250 Cornhusker Hwy,
Lincoln, NE, NE 68504
Image for Event 10532

NYT's Spring Musical

Event Held: Thu, Apr 24, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 10730

Art reflects ART!!

Event Held: Tue, Apr 22, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sheldon Museum of Art Auditorium
12th & R Streets,
UNL campus,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 10466

Legend Everton Blender at House of Loom in Omaha

Event Held: Wed, Apr 9, 2014 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: House of Loom
1012 S 10th street,
Omaha, NE 68102
Image for Event 9967

An original, quirky murder mystery!

Event Held: Thu, Apr 3, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 10518

Interactive Playwriting Workshop

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: First Plymouth Church
2000 D Street,
2nd floor Art room - enter through the West door,
Lincoln, NE 68502
Image for Event 10281

SPANISH GUITAR RHYTHMS & STYLES with Daniel Martin

Event Held: Sat, Mar 22, 2014 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: First Plymouth Church
2000 D Street,
2nd floor Art room - enter through the West door,
Lincoln, NE 68502
Image for Event 10423

Daniel Martinez Workshop

Event Held: Sat, Mar 22, 2014 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: First Plymouth Church
2000 D Street,
2nd floor Art room - enter through the West door,
Lincoln, NE 68502
Image for Event 9599

Join us as Martians invade The Haymarket Theatre!

Event Held: Thu, Feb 27, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508