Events in Nebraska

Event

Help bring the Magic of theatre to Lincoln's Youth

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

A Fresh New Musical Comedy

Event Held: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

HMT's Newest Original Show

Event Held: Thu, Aug 7, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

An NYT Original Adaptation

Event Held: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Central Nebraska's LARGEST Paint Party!!!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Buffalo County Fairgrounds
3807 Avenue N,
Kearney, NE 68847
Event

The only Authentic Reggae & World Music Fest-Omaha

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Riverwest Park
233rd and West Maple Road,
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Event

Presented by Plattsmouth Eagles Club Aerie #365

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 6:45 PM (CDT)
Venue: Plattsmouth Eagles Club Aerie #365
209 South 23rd St,
Plattshmouth, NE 68048
Event

NYT's Summer Musical

Event Held: Thu, Jun 12, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Daisy Pulls It Off

Event Held: Thu, May 22, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

A Rockin' Benefit For All Cancers

Event Held: Sat, May 17, 2014 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Platt Duetsche
1315 W Anna Street,
Grand Island, NE 68801
Event

High tea, short play and Wharton discussion

Event Held: Sun, May 4, 2014 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Ferguson House
700 S 16th Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

May 02, 2014 Comedy Show Lincoln,NE

Event Held: Fri, May 2, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Boarders Inn and Suites | Lincoln, NE
5250 Cornhusker Hwy,
Lincoln, NE, NE 68504
Event

NYT's Spring Musical

Event Held: Thu, Apr 24, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Art reflects ART!!

Event Held: Tue, Apr 22, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sheldon Museum of Art
12th & R Streets,
UNL campus,
Lincoln, NE 68588
Event

Legend Everton Blender at House of Loom in Omaha

Event Held: Wed, Apr 9, 2014 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: House of Loom
1012 S 10th street,
Omaha, NE 68102
Event

An original, quirky murder mystery!

Event Held: Thu, Apr 3, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Interactive Playwriting Workshop

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Johnny Carson Theater
11th & Q Sts.,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

SPANISH GUITAR RHYTHMS & STYLES with Daniel Martin

Event Held: Sat, Mar 22, 2014 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Johnny Carson Theater
11th & Q Sts.,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Daniel Martinez Workshop

Event Held: Sat, Mar 22, 2014 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Johnny Carson Theater
11th & Q Sts.,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Join us as Martians invade The Haymarket Theatre!

Event Held: Thu, Feb 27, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Written and performed by Kwakiutl Dreher.

Event Held: Thu, Feb 6, 2014 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

All roads lead to magical, merry Toyland!

Event Held: Thu, Dec 12, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

A production of the Nebraska Youth Theatre.

Event Held: Thu, Dec 12, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Magic Show w/ Adam White

Event Held: Sun, Nov 24, 2013 2:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Magic Show with Adam White

Event Held: Sun, Nov 24, 2013 2:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508