Events in Nebraska

Event

The Original Classic Trio Reggae- Legendary Group

Event Held: Sun, Jan 25, 2015 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Rhythmz Lounge & Bistro- OMAHA NE
10841 Q Street,
Omaha, NE 68137
Event

Something Short. Author Name?

Event Held: Thu, Jan 1, 2015 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Youth Theatre Series

Event Held: Thu, Dec 11, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

December 6th, Lincoln Ne. Towers Event Center

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Towers Event Center
6891 A st.,
Lincoln, NE 68521
Event

this is a test

Event Held: Thu, Nov 27, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: My Venue
123 Any St,
Anytown, NE 19991
Event

presented by Angels Theatre Company

Event Held: Tue, Nov 25, 2014 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

See Into the Woods and Hear About the 2015 Season

Event Held: Sat, Nov 15, 2014 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

A Musical by Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine

Event Held: Thu, Nov 13, 2014 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Bellevue Bruins Fundraiser

Event Held: Wed, Nov 12, 2014 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: DJ's Dugout
10308 So. 23rd St,
Bellevue, NE 68123
Event

A Play by Mary Zimmerman

Event Held: Thu, Oct 23, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

The Fourth Annual Chocolate Festival

Event Held: Sun, Oct 12, 2014 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embassy Suites -La Vista Convention Center
12520 Westport Parkway,
I-80 and Giles Road,
La Vista, NE 68128
Event

MIDWEST'S LARGEST ELECTRIC HALLOWEEN EVENT!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: SOKOL UNDERGROUND
2234 S 13th St,
Omaha, NE 68108
Event

A fundraiser for The Arc of Lincoln

Event Held: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hillcrest Country Club
9401 E. O Street,
Lincoln, NE 68520
Event

A "Haunted House" and One-Act Play Experience

Event Held: Thu, Oct 2, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Adapted to the stage by Christopher Sergel

Event Held: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

2 Day Festival

Event Held: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sokol Park
905 Allied Rd,
Bellevue, NE 68123
Event

Nebraska's biggest 18+ college party

Event Held: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Sokol Park
905 Allied Rd,
Bellevue, NE 68123
Event

Help bring the Magic of theatre to Lincoln's Youth

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

A Fresh New Musical Comedy

Event Held: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

HMT's Newest Original Show

Event Held: Thu, Aug 7, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

An NYT Original Adaptation

Event Held: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Central Nebraska's LARGEST Paint Party!!!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Buffalo County Fairgrounds
3807 Avenue N,
Kearney, NE 68847
Event

The only Authentic Reggae & World Music Fest-Omaha

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Riverwest Park
233rd and West Maple Road,
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Event

Presented by Plattsmouth Eagles Club Aerie #365

Event Held: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 6:45 PM (CDT)
Venue: Plattsmouth Eagles Club Aerie #365
209 South 23rd St,
Plattshmouth, NE 68048
Event

NYT's Summer Musical

Event Held: Thu, Jun 12, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508