Events in Nebraska

Nebraska NiteHawks vs Houston Heat

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bergquist Stadium at Norris Middle School
2235 S 46th St,
Omaha, NE 68106

Nebraska NiteHawks vs Texas Elite Spartans

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bergquist Stadium at Norris Middle School
2235 S 46th St,
Omaha, NE 68106

Nebraska NiteHawks vs Kansas City Glory

Event Held: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bergquist Stadium at Norris Middle School
2235 S 46th St,
Omaha, NE 68106

Season Ticket

Event Held: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bergquist Stadium at Norris Middle School
2235 S 46th St,
Omaha, NE 68106

PreSeason - Nebraska NiteHawks vs Kansas City Lady Saints

Event Held: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bergquist Stadium at Norris Middle School
2235 S 46th St,
Omaha, NE 68106

A new play by local playwright, member of the Angels Theatre Company Play Writing Collective, and...

Event Held: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Boat House Bar & Grill
10005 W. Davey Road,
Raymond, NE 68428

Event Held: Thu, Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

The Aliens by Annie Baker

Event Held: Thu, Aug 1, 2019 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Event Held: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Festival of new short plays written by members of Angels Play Writing Collective

Event Held: Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: UNL Studio Theater
12th and R street Lincoln, NE,
First Floor of UNL's Temple Building,,
Lincoln, NE 68588

The Hobbit

Event Held: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Event Held: Thu, Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

WNFC Conference Game

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123

Event Held: Thu, May 9, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

WNFC Conference Game

Event Held: Sat, May 4, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123

Event Held: Thu, May 2, 2019 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Neil Simon's Barefoot in the Park

Event Held: Thu, Apr 25, 2019 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

WNFC Conference Game

Event Held: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123

Re-scheduled event

Event Held: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Josephine Hopper artist

Event Held: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sheldon Museum of Art Auditorium
12th & R Streets,
UNL campus,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Premier Season Ticket

Event Held: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123

VIP Season Ticket

Event Held: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123

WNFC vs Independent Team

Event Held: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123

Event Held: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508

Performance In Honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Event Held: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
2nd Floor,
Lincoln, NE 68508