Events in Nebraska

Event

WNFC Conference Game

Event Starts: Sat, May 11 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123
Event

WNFC Conference Game

Event Starts: Sat, May 4 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123
Event

WNFC Conference Game

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 6 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123
Event

Premier Season Ticket

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 23 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123
Event

VIP Season Ticket

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 23 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123
Event

WNFC vs Independent Team

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 23 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Faiman Field at Bellevue West High School
1501 Thurston Ave,
Bellevue, NE 68123
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 7 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 23 at 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Performance In Honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Event Held: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
2nd Floor,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Event Held: Thu, Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

David Sedaris' The Santaland Diaries

Event Held: Thu, Dec 6, 2018 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Doane's 28th Annual Christmas Festival Concert

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Heckman Auditorium- Communications Building
1014 Boswell Avenue,
Crete, NE 68333
Event

The music department welcomes all who wish to gather for a pre-concert buffet.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Perry Campus Center-South Dining Room
1014 Boswell Ave.,
Crete, NE 68333
Event

Event Held: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Parking Garage
848 Q St,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Interactive and creative look at history

Event Held: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: First Plymouth Church
2000 D Street,
2nd floor Art room - enter through the West door,
Lincoln, NE 68502
Event

Event Held: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
2nd Floor,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Event Held: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

2018 HFT - Full Curl Tour

Event Held: Thu, Sep 20, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Alamo Drafthouse - Omaha
12750 Westport Parkway,
La Vista, NE 68138
Event

Main Stage Event-Lost In Yonkers

Event Held: Thu, Aug 23, 2018 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Event Held: Thu, Aug 9, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
2nd Floor,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Festival of new short plays written by members of Angels Play Writing Collective

Event Held: Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: UNL Studio Theatre
first floor of UNL's Temple Building, 12th & R Streets,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Where Rock & Roll and Comedy Collide!!

Event Held: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Tin Lizzy Tavern
1682 E. 23rd St.,
Fremont, NE 68025
Event

Dancing droids! Singing Sith lords! Pouty princesses!

Event Held: Thu, May 17, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Event Held: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Haymarket Theatre
803 Q St.,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Event

Event Held: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hastings auditorium
400 N Hastings ave,
Hastings, NE 68901